raidplanner 1.0 .pdf

File information


Original filename: raidplanner_1.0.pdf

This PDF 1.4 document has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 17/02/2011 at 00:18, from IP address 72.205.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 768 times.
File size: 35 KB (1 page).
Privacy: public file


Download original PDF file


raidplanner_1.0.pdf (PDF, 35 KB)


Share on social networks



Link to this file download page



Document preview


main run

SHROUD

2nd run

SHROUD

3rd run

SHROUD

4th run

SHROUD

7pm EST / 4pm PST / 0.00 GMT

8.10pm EST / 5.10pm PST / 1.10 GMT

9.20pm EST / 6.20pm PST / 2.20 GMT

10.30pm EST / 7.30pm PST / 3.30 GMT

1
healer
2 healer / dps
3
arcane
4 arcane / dps
5 bard / dps
6
dps
Ryee*
7
dps
8
dps
9
dps
10
dps
11
dps
12
dps

1
healer
2 healer / dps
3
arcane
4 arcane / dps
5 bard / dps
6
dps
Ryee*
7
dps
8
dps
9
dps
10
dps
11
dps
12
dps

1
healer
2 healer / dps
3
arcane
4 arcane / dps
5 bard / dps
6
dps
Ryee
7
dps
8
dps
9
dps
10
dps
11
dps
12
dps

1
healer
2 healer / dps
3
arcane
4 arcane / dps
5 bard / dps
6
dps
7
dps
8
dps
9
dps
10
dps
11
dps
12
dps

alternate
run

SHROUD

7pm EST / 4pm PST / 0.00 GMT

1
healer
2 healer / dps
3
arcane
4 arcane / dps
5 bard / dps
6
dps
7
dps
8
dps
9
dps
10
dps
11
dps
12
dps

RULES:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

if healer is solo capable please put # sign after char name
if arcane is solo capable please put # sign after char name
if healer or arcane is marked as solo capable please fill up the spots with dps
if your char doesn't complete raid please mark with * sign after char name
if main raid is full use alternate run and 2nd run to fill up the spots
please don't move/delete char's if you are not the owner or have an aggement with the other player
please UPDATE this form as soon as posible
I hope everyone will enjoy this and give me some feedback
*future improvements > dropdown lists from the guild roster and more raids
©Raz


Document preview raidplanner_1.0.pdf - page 1/1


Related documents


raidplanner 1 0
crusherclan issue
town hall worship results open letter docx
tothemembersofintervention
europeunited
manual final draft

Link to this page


Permanent link

Use the permanent link to the download page to share your document on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, or directly with a contact by e-Mail, Messenger, Whatsapp, Line..

Short link

Use the short link to share your document on Twitter or by text message (SMS)

HTML Code

Copy the following HTML code to share your document on a Website or Blog

QR Code

QR Code link to PDF file raidplanner_1.0.pdf