Enrollment Application.pdf


Preview of PDF document enrollment-application.pdf

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Text preview


2011-2012 School Closures

Monday, September 5, 2011 Labor Day – Holiday
Friday, October 7, 2011 - Annual Teacher Conference

*****Wednesday, November 24, 2011 – Open 7:00 – 3:00
Thurs. & Fri., November 24 & 25, 2011 Thanksgiving Break – Holiday

*****Friday, December 23, 2011 – Open 7:00 – 3:00
Monday, December 26, 2011 Christmas – Holiday

*****Friday, December 30, 2011 – Open 7:00 – 3:00
Monday, January 2, 2012 New Year’s Day – Holiday
Monday, January 16, 2012 Martin Luther King – Holiday/Teacher Inservice Day
Monday, February 20, 2012 Presidents’ Day – Holiday
Friday, April 6, 2012 Good Friday – Holiday
Monday, May 28, 2012 Memorial Day – Holiday
Wednesday, July 4, 2012 – Holiday/Teacher Inservice Day

Please Note: 
We follow all weather related school closures for St.
John’s County.
 This School Closure schedule is subject to change.