PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact



attendees edited copy .pdf



Original filename: attendees edited copy.pdf
Title: attendees edited
Author: Thomas Kuster

This PDF 1.3 document has been generated by Microsoft Word / Mac OS X 10.7.4 Quartz PDFContext, and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 18/10/2012 at 18:05, from IP address 68.232.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 1210 times.
File size: 64 KB (3 pages).
Privacy: public file




Download original PDF file









Document preview


Attendees'at'the'Media'Outreach'in'World'Missions'Conference,'Mankato,'MN''October'12;14,'2012'
(slightly'edited'list)'
'
Nate'
Abrahamson' Abiding'Shepherd'Luth'Ch'
Cottage'Grove,'Wi' pastor.abrahamson@abidingshepherd.org'
Robert' Anderson'
BWM'Technology'Comm.'
Milwaukee,'Wi' banderson@wlc.edu'
Dan'
Basel'
ELS'Development'
Mankato,'MN'
danbasel@blc.edu'
James' Baur'
BibleGeek'
Brainerd,'MN'
jim@biblegeek.org'
Bruce' Becker'
Time'of'Grace'
Milwaukee,'WI' bbecker@timeofgrace.org'
'
Linda'
Becker'
Time'of'Grace'
Milwaukee'WI'
bbecker@timeofgrace.org'
Matt'
Behmer'
BLTS'
Mankato,'MN'
matthew.behmer@blc.edu'
Dennis' Behr'
CMI'board'
Madison,'WI'
Dennybehr@aol.com'
Daniel' Berrospid'
Peru'Church'
''
Marcus' Birkholz'
Friends'of'C'
Stillwater,'MN'
revmlbirkholz@hotmail.com'
'
Steve'
Boettcher'
BT'Media'
Milwaukee,'WI' steve@btmedia.us'
Silas'
Born'
BLC'education'
Mankato,'MN'
sborn@blc.edu'
Landon' Brands'
Stone'Path'Studios'
Mankato,'MN'
landon.brands@blc.edu'
John'A.' Braun'
Editor'Forward'in'Christ'
Ixonia,'WI'
braunj@nph.wels.net'
Alexandr' Brinza'
Czech'Republic'Church'
Plzen,'CZ' '
alexandrbrinza@gmail.com'
'
Kathy' Bruss'
BLC'study'abroad'
Mankato','MN'
kathybruss@blc.edu'
Dan'
Bruss'
president'BLC'
Mankato','MN'
danbruss@blc.edu'
William' Bukowski'
CMI'board'
Mankato,'MN''
William.Bukowski@blc.edu'
Jeff'
Bukowski'
video'technologist'
Minneapolis,'MN' bukowskiedit@gmail.com'
Heather' Carmichael'
BLC'STORM'
Mankato,'MN'
heather.carmichael@blc.edu'
'
Ramona' Czer'
BLC'English'
New'Ulm,'MN'
rczer@blc.edu'
Jesse'
DeDeyne'
BLTS'
Mankato','MN'
Jesse.DeDeyne@blc.edu'
Gonzalo' Delgadillo'
Multi'Language'Publications'
El'Paso,'TX'
gonzalo.delgadillo@wels.net'
Hali'
Dessecker'
LWMS'VP'
West'Allis,'WI'
vicepresident@lwms.org'
James' Douglas'
web'design'St.'Pauls'Luth'Ch'
Wisc.'Rapids,'WI' Pastordouglas@stpaulswr.org'
'
Sallie'
Draper'
welstechtrainer'
Sleepy'Eye,'MN' sallie.draper@wels.net'
Michael' Duncan'
WELS'S'Asia'Coordinator'
Fort'Atkinson,'WI' pastormduncan@gmail.com'
Leon'
Ehlert'
Fox'Valley'LHS'
Appleton,'WI'
lehlert@fvlhs.org'
Ellen'
Erickson'
Chile'Church'
' '
ellenericksonchile@yahoo.com'
Tim'
Erickson'
Chile'Church'
' '
'
Stephanie'Erlandson'

Lyle'
Sylvia'
Kyle'
Paul'
'
Iris'
Marlin'
Kalyan''
Jan'
Paul'
'
Ted'
Diane'
David'
Wayne'
Neil'
'
Mark'

Fahning'
Falcon'
Fax'
Fries'

Stone'Path'Studios'
BLC'Board'of'Regents'
Multi'Language'Pubs'
MLC'
ELS'Board'for'World'Outreach'

Mankato,'MN'
Prior'Lake,'MN'
El'Paso,'TX'
New'Ulm,'MN'
Luverne,'MN'

stephanie.erlandson@blc.edu'
lfahning@integra.net'
sylvia.falcon@wels.net'
faxkg@mlc;wels.edu'
paul@conradfries.com'

Goebel'
Goebel'
Gollapalli'
Gompper'
Grubbs'

Mission'News'
Mission'News'
India'Church'
Internatl'Christian'Visual'Media'
MLC'media'comunication'

Hillman,'MI'
Hillman,'MI'
Rajahmundry,'AP'
GA'
'
New'Ulm,'MN'

mgoebel@speedconnect.com'
mgoebel@speedconnect.com'
kkg.lmsi@gmail.com'
janmary58@live.com'
grubbspj@mlc;wels.edu'

Gullixson'
Gullixson'
Haeuser'
Halvorson'
Hankwitz'

Editor,'Lutheran'Sentinel'
'
Peru'Church'
Lutheran'Sentinel'
Kingdom'Workers'

Madison,'WI'
Madison,'WI'
Cochrane,'Wi'
Albert'Lea,'MN'
Burlington,'WI'

pastor@grace;els.org'
'
dhaeuser@gmail.com'
wayne_halvorson@charter.net'
nhankwitz@kingdomworkers.com'

Harstad'

BLC'religion'

Mankato','MN'

mharstad@blc.edu'

Laura'
Harstad'
Michael' Hartman'
Paul'
Hartman'
Jeff'
Hendrix'
'
Lee'
Hitter'
Joel'
Hopper'
Ben'
Inniger'
Steven' Jaeger'
Angie' Johnson'
'
Lars'
Johnson'
Lois'
Johnson'
Tim'
Jore'
Rachel' Kerkow'
Michael' Klatt'
'
Michael' Klebig'
Dan'
Koelpin'
Laura'
Korth'
Thomas' Kuster'
Paul'
Lange'
'
Luis'
Latorre'
John''
Lawrenz'
Michael' Lilienhal'
Jas'
Lonnquist'
Ben'
Lundsten'
'
Norman' Madson'
Paul'
Madson'
Dennis' Marzolf'
Leah'
Matzke'
Benjamin'Matzke'
'
Patrick' McGuire'
Josh''
Meyer'
Jim'
Minor'
Don'
Moldstad'
John'
Moldstad'
'
Jerralyn' Moudry'
Jonas'
Nissen'
Samantha'Nommensen'
Arlensiu' Novelli'
James' Otto'
'
Andrew' Overn'
John''
Paulsen'
Kurt'
Paulsen'
Caleb'
Pearson'
Bill'
Pekrul'
'
Steve'
Petersen'
John'
Petersen'
Michelle' Pfeifer'
Tony'
Pittenger'
Megan' Poehler'

Kingdom'Workers'
Mexico'Field'Coordinator'
Multi'Language'Publications'
BLTS'

Mankato','MN'
El'Paso,'TX'
El'Paso,'TX'
Mankato','MN'

lharstad@kingdomworkers.com'
marmhartman@gmail.com'
paulhartman@mlpwels.com'
Jeffrey.Hendrix@blc.edu'

WELS'Dir'of'Communication'
MLC'
BLC'theatre'
BLC'VP'student'affairs'
BLC'English'

Milwaukee,'WI'
Waukesha,'WI'
Mankato','MN'
Mankato,'Mn'
'Mankato,'MN'

lee.hitter@wels.net'
hopperjj@mlc;wels.edu'
binniger@blc.edu'
sjaeger@blc.edu'
angie.johnson@blc.edu'

BLC'English'
'
Distant'Shores'Media'
writer'
The'Lutheran'Home'Assoc.'

Mankato,'MN'
Mankato,'MN'
Minneapolis,'MN'
Austin,'TX'
Belle'Plaine,'MN'

Lars.Johnson@blc.edu'
lannej12@gmail.com'
tim@dsmedia.org'
rkerkow316@gmail.com'
mklatt@tlha.org'

Field'Sales'Engineer'
WELS'Board'for'World'Missions'
MLC'
Christ'in'Media'Institute'
BLTS'

San'Jose,'CA'
Waukesha,'WI'
New'Ulm,'MN'
New'Ulm,'MN'
New'Ulm,'MN'

'
Dan.Koelpin@wels.net'
korthlm@mlc;wels.edu'
tkuster@blc.edu'
langepe@gmail.com'

WELS'Latin'American'Committee'Minneapolis','MN' luislatorre43@yahoo.com'
Asia'Lutheran'Seminary'
Milwaukee,'WI' jcl@als.org.hk'
BLTS'
Mankato,'MN'
mlilienthal@blc.edu'
WrittenByJas'
San'Jose,'CA''
jas@writtenbyjas.com'
web'developer'
Mankato','MN'
benlundsten@gmail.com'
ELS'mission'board'(em)'
Lutheran'Sentinel'columnist'
BLC'music'
Matzke'Design'
Matzke'Design'

Mankato','MN'
Mankato','MN'
Mankato','MN'
Nicollet,'MN'
Nicollet,'MN'

'
'
dennis.marzolf@blc.edu'
leahmatzkedesign@gmail.com'
leahmatzkedesign@gmail.com'

web'developer'Mexico'
BLTS'
BLC'Board'of'Regents'
Chaplain,'BLC'
ELS'president'

West'salem','Wi'
Mankato,'MN'
Danbury,'WI'
Mankato,'MN'
Mankato,'MN'

pkm@scenicconcepts.com'
'
jtminor@hotmail.com'
Don.Moldstad@blc.edu'
jamjr@blc.edu'

WLC'communication'
BLC'communication'
WLC'
WLC'
MLC'

Milwaukee,'WI'
Mankato','MN'
Milwaukee,'WI'
Milwaukee,'WI'
New'Ulm,'MN'

jerralyn.moudry@wlc.edu'
jonas.nissen@blc.edu'
'
'
ottoje@mlc;wels.edu'

BLC'media'arts'
BLC'geography'
BLC'media'arts'
WLC'
MLC'Public'Relations'

Mankato','MN'
New'Ulm,'MN'
Mankato','MN'
Milwaukee,'WI'
New'Ulm,'MN'

'
jolopaulsen@gmail.com'
Kurt.Paulsen@blc.edu'
'
pekrulwa@mlc;wels.edu'

ELS'Missions'Administrator'
Mt.'Olive'Lutheran'Church'
Multi'Language'Publications'
Bethany'Lutheran'Church'
Stone'Path'Studios'

N.'Mankato,'MN' spp@blc.edu'
N.'Mankato,'MN' john.petersen@mtolivelutheran.org'
Appleton,'WI'
mpfeifer@new.rr.com'
Port'Orchard,'WA' tonypittenger@me.com'
Nicollet','MN'
megan.poehler@blc.edu'

'
Paul'
Dan'
Pieter'
Mark'
Sue'
'
Daniel'

Prange'
Rautenberg'
Reid'
Rieke'
Rieke'

WELS'Bd'for'Ministerial'Ed'
Apache'training'school'
Outreach'to'Muslims'
India'Church'
India'Church'

Milwaukee,'WI'
AZ'
Sun'Prairie,'WI'
La'Crosse,'WI'
La'Crosse,'WI'

paul.prange@wels.net'
revdjr@gmail.com'
p925reid@yahoo.com'
mrieke@charter.net'
mrieke@charter.net'

Ruiz'
Schibbelhut'
Schlomer'
Schmeling'

BLTS'
MLC'
Luther'HS'Onalaska'
WELS'Board'for'World'Missions'
BLTS'president'

Mankato','MN'
New'Ulm,'MN'
Onalaska,'WI'
Milwaukee,'WI'
Mankato,'MN'

Daniel.Ruiz@blc.edu'
schallch@mlc;wels.edu'
schigreg@luther.k12.wi.us'
texasschlo@hotmail.com'
gschmeli@blc.edu'

Schultz'
Sebald'
Sildegs'
Smith'
Smith'

Haiti'mission'
Arizona'Lutheran'Academy'
Latvia'Church'
BLC'counseling'
BLTS'professor'

'
Phoenix,'AZ'
'Riga,'LV'
N.'Mankato,'MN'
N.'Mankato,'MN'

terrynmary@gmail.com'
john.sebald@gmail.com'
sildegs@yahoo.com'
ales@blc.edu'
mksmith@blc.edu'

WELS'Chief'Technology'Officer'
'
LWMS'
WELS'Mission'Promotions'
WLC'communication'

Milwaukee,'WI' martin.spriggs@wels.net'
''
West'Allis,'WI'
centraloffice@lwms.org'
Oconomowoc,'WI' peg.thiele@wels.net'
Waukesha,'WI'
deborrah.uecker@wlc.edu'

Truth'in'Love'Ministries'
MLC'
BLC'advancement'
BLC'psychology'
BLC'Academic'Dean'

'
New'Ulm,'MN'
Mankato','MN'
Mankato','MN'
Mankato,'MN'

tcwalters@tcwalters.com'
weberbm@mlc;wels.edu'
awest@blc.edu'
profmew@blc.edu'
ewoller@blc.edu'

Asia'publications'coordinator'
BLC'psychology'
SaltyEarth'Pictures'
distance'learning'specialist'

Japan'
'
Mankato','MN'
Lake'Mills,'WI'
Eagan,'MN'

Jennifer.Wosmek@blc.edu'
szambo@saltyearthpictures.org'
xwu@travelers.com'

Christopher'Schallert'

Greg''
Larry'
Gaylin'
'
Terry'
John'
Ugis'
Anita'
Michael'
'
Martin'
Vera'
Beth'
Peg'

Spriggs'
Stark'
Taticek'
Thiele'
Deborrah' Uecker'
'
Tom'
Walters'
Ben'
Weber'
Art'
Westphal'
Mark'
Wiechmann'
Eric'
Woller'
'
Brad'
Wordell'
Jen'
Wosmek'
Steve'
Zambo'
Wei'
Zhao'

!


attendees edited copy.pdf - page 1/3
attendees edited copy.pdf - page 2/3
attendees edited copy.pdf - page 3/3

Related documents


PDF Document lsc edu
PDF Document a year by the sea 13 1
PDF Document good shepherd ghana methodist church worcester
PDF Document attendees edited copy
PDF Document mca board member position description
PDF Document bill johnson are you1508


Related keywords