PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact



ON TIME EXPRESS Hong Kong Contact person details 2012 07 .pdf


Original filename: ON TIME EXPRESS - Hong Kong Contact person details - 2012-07.pdf
Title: Microsoft Word - Contact_HKG_Jul_2012_.docx
Author: connie.my.lam

This PDF 1.4 document has been generated by PScript5.dll Version 5.2.2 / GPL Ghostscript 8.15, and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 09/12/2012 at 02:10, from IP address 219.78.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 1611 times.
File size: 156 KB (2 pages).
Privacy: public file




Download original PDF file









Document preview


On Time Express Ltd.
Address : Unit 18, 1/F., Sino Industrial Plaza, 9 Kai Cheung Road, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong
Tel
Fax

: (852)-2345 8351
: (852)-2620 1526

Managing Director
Mr. Spencer Lam
Email: spencer.lam@chq.ontime-express.com

Tel: (852) 2345 8351
Fax:(852) 3586 7618

Managing Director
Mr. Hardy Haenisch

Tel: (852) 2345 8351

Email: hardy.haenisch@chq.ontime-express.com

Fax: (852) 3586 7620

General Manager
Ms. Camy Cheung
Email: camy.cheung@chq.ontime-express.com

Tel: (852) 2345 8351
Fax :(852) 3586 7617 /
2174 1001

Sales Manager
Mr. Eric Wong

Tel. : (852) 2998 4622

Email: eric.wong@hkg.ontime-express.com

Mobile: (852) 9124 0028

Seafreight Operations Manager
Ms. Ada Leung

Tel. : (852) 2998 4613

Email: ada.leung@hkg.ontime-express.com

Fax : (852) 2620 1526 / 2620 1545

Airfreight Operations Manager
Mr. Ivan Tang

Tel. : (852) 2192 0001

Email: ivan.tang@hkg.ontime-express.com

Fax : (852) 2304 4760 / 3586 7605

Airfreight Import Manager
Ms. Chun Choi

Tel. : (852) 2192 0003

Email: chun.choi@hkg.ontime-express.com
Off-shore ( Intra-Asia )
Mr. Eric Ng

Tel. : (852) 2998 4651

Email: eric.ng@chq.ontime-express.com

Fax : (852) 3586 7662


ON TIME EXPRESS - Hong Kong Contact person details - 2012-07.pdf - page 1/2
ON TIME EXPRESS - Hong Kong Contact person details - 2012-07.pdf - page 2/2

Related documents


PDF Document on time express hong kong contact person details
PDF Document on time express hong kong contact person details 2012 07
PDF Document ryan hardie 3 2
PDF Document ryan hardie 1
PDF Document jessica leung resume
PDF Document 253437947 strategy analysis and action 8th ed


Related keywords