ON TIME EXPRESS Hong Kong Contact person details 2012 07 (PDF)




File information


Title: Microsoft Word - Contact_HKG_Jul_2012_.docx
Author: connie.my.lam

This PDF 1.4 document has been generated by PScript5.dll Version 5.2.2 / GPL Ghostscript 8.15, and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 09/12/2012 at 02:10, from IP address 219.78.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 1801 times.
File size: 159.54 KB (2 pages).
Privacy: public file










File preview


On Time Express Ltd.
Address : Unit 18, 1/F., Sino Industrial Plaza, 9 Kai Cheung Road, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong
Tel
Fax

: (852)-2345 8351
: (852)-2620 1526

Managing Director
Mr. Spencer Lam
Email: spencer.lam@chq.ontime-express.com

Tel: (852) 2345 8351
Fax:(852) 3586 7618

Managing Director
Mr. Hardy Haenisch

Tel: (852) 2345 8351

Email: hardy.haenisch@chq.ontime-express.com

Fax: (852) 3586 7620

General Manager
Ms. Camy Cheung
Email: camy.cheung@chq.ontime-express.com

Tel: (852) 2345 8351
Fax :(852) 3586 7617 /
2174 1001

Sales Manager
Mr. Eric Wong

Tel. : (852) 2998 4622

Email: eric.wong@hkg.ontime-express.com

Mobile: (852) 9124 0028

Seafreight Operations Manager
Ms. Ada Leung

Tel. : (852) 2998 4613

Email: ada.leung@hkg.ontime-express.com

Fax : (852) 2620 1526 / 2620 1545

Airfreight Operations Manager
Mr. Ivan Tang

Tel. : (852) 2192 0001

Email: ivan.tang@hkg.ontime-express.com

Fax : (852) 2304 4760 / 3586 7605

Airfreight Import Manager
Ms. Chun Choi

Tel. : (852) 2192 0003

Email: chun.choi@hkg.ontime-express.com
Off-shore ( Intra-Asia )
Mr. Eric Ng

Tel. : (852) 2998 4651

Email: eric.ng@chq.ontime-express.com

Fax : (852) 3586 7662






Download ON TIME EXPRESS - Hong Kong Contact person details - 2012-07



ON TIME EXPRESS - Hong Kong Contact person details - 2012-07.pdf (PDF, 159.54 KB)


Download PDF







Share this file on social networks



     





Link to this page



Permanent link

Use the permanent link to the download page to share your document on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, or directly with a contact by e-Mail, Messenger, Whatsapp, Line..




Short link

Use the short link to share your document on Twitter or by text message (SMS)




HTML Code

Copy the following HTML code to share your document on a Website or Blog




QR Code to this page


QR Code link to PDF file ON TIME EXPRESS - Hong Kong Contact person details - 2012-07.pdf






This file has been shared publicly by a user of PDF Archive.
Document ID: 0000065902.
Report illicit content