ON TIME EXPRESS Hong Kong Contact person details .pdf

File information


Original filename: ON TIME EXPRESS - Hong Kong Contact person details.pdf
Title: Microsoft Word - Contact_HKG
Author: connie.jiang

This PDF 1.4 document has been generated by PScript5.dll Version 5.2.2 / GPL Ghostscript 8.15, and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 09/12/2012 at 02:10, from IP address 219.78.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 1154 times.
File size: 149 KB (2 pages).
Privacy: public file


Download original PDF file


ON TIME EXPRESS - Hong Kong Contact person details.pdf (PDF, 149 KB)


Share on social networks



Link to this file download page



Document preview


Spencer Lam
Managing Director

Tel. : +852 2998 4618
Fax : +852 3586 7618
Email: spencer.lam@chq.ontime-express.com

Hardy Haenisch
Managing Director

Tel. : +852 2998 4620
Fax : +852 3586 7620
Email: hardy.haenisch@chq.ontime-express.com

Camy Cheung
General Manager

Tel. : +852 2998 4617
Fax : +852 3586 7617 / +852 2174 1001
Email: camy.cheung@chq.ontime-express.com

Seafreight Export
Ms. Ada Leung

Tel. : +852 2998 4613

Email: ada.leung@hkg.ontime-express.com
Airfreight Export
Mr. Man Lau

Tel. : +852 2192 0002
Fax : +852 2712 6990 / +852 3586 7601

Email: man.lau@hkg.ontime-express.com
Airfreight Import
Ms. Chun Choi

Tel. : +852 2192 0003

Email: chun.choi@hkg.ontime-express.com
Off-shore ( Intra-Asia )
Mr. Eric Ng

Tel. : +852 2998 4651
Fax : +852 3586 7662

Email: eric.ng@hkg.ontime-express.com


Document preview ON TIME EXPRESS - Hong Kong Contact person details.pdf - page 1/2

Document preview ON TIME EXPRESS - Hong Kong Contact person details.pdf - page 2/2

Related documents


on time express hong kong contact person details
on time express hong kong contact person details 2012 07
shipping gazette 2015 11 02h air listing
shipping gazette 2015 11 02i recruit
ptcwindchillwhatsnew
feb18

Link to this page


Permanent link

Use the permanent link to the download page to share your document on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, or directly with a contact by e-Mail, Messenger, Whatsapp, Line..

Short link

Use the short link to share your document on Twitter or by text message (SMS)

HTML Code

Copy the following HTML code to share your document on a Website or Blog

QR Code

QR Code link to PDF file ON TIME EXPRESS - Hong Kong Contact person details.pdf