PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact



ON TIME EXPRESS Hong Kong Contact person details .pdf


Original filename: ON TIME EXPRESS - Hong Kong Contact person details.pdf
Title: Microsoft Word - Contact_HKG
Author: connie.jiang

This PDF 1.4 document has been generated by PScript5.dll Version 5.2.2 / GPL Ghostscript 8.15, and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 09/12/2012 at 02:10, from IP address 219.78.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 1051 times.
File size: 149 KB (2 pages).
Privacy: public file




Download original PDF file









Document preview


Spencer Lam
Managing Director

Tel. : +852 2998 4618
Fax : +852 3586 7618
Email: spencer.lam@chq.ontime-express.com

Hardy Haenisch
Managing Director

Tel. : +852 2998 4620
Fax : +852 3586 7620
Email: hardy.haenisch@chq.ontime-express.com

Camy Cheung
General Manager

Tel. : +852 2998 4617
Fax : +852 3586 7617 / +852 2174 1001
Email: camy.cheung@chq.ontime-express.com

Seafreight Export
Ms. Ada Leung

Tel. : +852 2998 4613

Email: ada.leung@hkg.ontime-express.com
Airfreight Export
Mr. Man Lau

Tel. : +852 2192 0002
Fax : +852 2712 6990 / +852 3586 7601

Email: man.lau@hkg.ontime-express.com
Airfreight Import
Ms. Chun Choi

Tel. : +852 2192 0003

Email: chun.choi@hkg.ontime-express.com
Off-shore ( Intra-Asia )
Mr. Eric Ng

Tel. : +852 2998 4651
Fax : +852 3586 7662

Email: eric.ng@hkg.ontime-express.com


ON TIME EXPRESS - Hong Kong Contact person details.pdf - page 1/2
ON TIME EXPRESS - Hong Kong Contact person details.pdf - page 2/2

Related documents


PDF Document on time express hong kong contact person details
PDF Document on time express hong kong contact person details 2012 07
PDF Document shipping gazette 2016 03 28i recruit
PDF Document importing shipping cats and dogs animals to sri lanka
PDF Document import export code sunbrio
PDF Document 253437947 strategy analysis and action 8th ed


Related keywords