Project Gantt Chart .pdf

File information


Original filename: Project Gantt Chart.pdf
Title: Project Gantt Chart.mpp
Author: pab47

This PDF 1.5 document has been generated by Acrobat PDFMaker 11 for Project / Acrobat Distiller 11.0 (Windows), and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 10/05/2013 at 00:28, from IP address 137.150.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 1201 times.
File size: 19 KB (2 pages).
Privacy: public file


Download original PDF file


Project Gantt Chart.pdf (PDF, 19 KB)


Share on social networks



Link to this file download page



Document preview


ID

Task Name

Duration

Start

Finish

Predecessors
9

1

Section 1

3 days

Thu 2/14/13

2

Section 2

11 days

Tue 2/19/13

Tue 3/5/13 1

5

Section 3

4 days?

Wed 3/6/13

Mon 3/11/13 2

6

Section 4

5 days?

Mon 3/11/13

Fri 3/15/13

8

Section 5

10 days?

Mon 3/18/13

Fri 3/29/13 6,7

9

Draft Poster

2 days?

Mon 4/1/13

Tue 4/2/13 8

10

Presentation

11 days?

Wed 4/3/13

Tue 4/16/13 9

11

Final Report

4 days?

Tue 4/9/13

Fri 4/12/13

12

Press Party

13

First Draft Appropedia

14

Second Draft Appropedia

15

Final Poster

16

Materials Gathering

17

Construction

Project: Project Gantt Chart.mpp
Date: Thu 5/9/13

12

15

18

Mon 2/18/13

1 day?

Wed 5/15/13

Wed 5/15/13

6 days?

Mon 4/8/13

Sun 4/14/13

5 days?

Mon 4/15/13

12 days?

Thu 4/11/13

Thu 4/25/13 9

34 days?

Mon 3/18/13

Wed 5/1/13 7

18 days?

Fri 3/15/13

Fri 4/19/13 13

Tue 4/9/13

Task

Milestone

External Tasks

Split

Summary

External Milestone

Progress

Project Summary

Deadline

Page 1

21

24

27

March 2013
2
5

8

11

14

17

Project: Project Gantt Chart.mpp
Date: Thu 5/9/13

20

23

26

29

April 2013
1
4

7

10

13

16

19

22

25

28

Task

Milestone

External Tasks

Split

Summary

External Milestone

Progress

Project Summary

Deadline

Page 2

May 2013
1
4

7

10

13

16


Document preview Project Gantt Chart.pdf - page 1/2

Document preview Project Gantt Chart.pdf - page 2/2

Related documents


project gantt chart
gannt chart 5
progress report example
141120 pm whitepaper us v2
schedule for dollhouse
personal wig detailed

Link to this page


Permanent link

Use the permanent link to the download page to share your document on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, or directly with a contact by e-Mail, Messenger, Whatsapp, Line..

Short link

Use the short link to share your document on Twitter or by text message (SMS)

HTML Code

Copy the following HTML code to share your document on a Website or Blog

QR Code

QR Code link to PDF file Project Gantt Chart.pdf