GMO Action Alert Senate2 (PDF)




File information


This PDF 1.7 document has been generated by Adobe InDesign CS6 (Macintosh) / Adobe PDF Library 10.0.1, and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 13/05/2013 at 05:25, from IP address 24.146.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 331 times.
File size: 99.84 KB (1 page).
Privacy: public file




Document preview - GMO_Action_Alert_Senate2.pdf - Page 1/1





File preview


TION
C
A

AL

E RT

GMO? Let Us Know!
Contact members of the NY Senate’s
Consumer Protection Committee

Ask them to support and cosponsor
Bill S3835 — the GMO Food Labeling Bill

Take Action!

Today: Call a committee member
Tomorrow: Send a letter or email

Senate Committee Member Contact Info:
Phil Boyle
pboyle@nysenate.gov
518-455-3411 | 631-669-9200
Legislative Office Building, 814
Albany, NY 12247

George Latimer
latimer@nysenate.gov
518-455-2031 | 914-934-5250
Legislative Office Building, 615
Albany, NY 12247

Diane J. Savino
savino@senate.state.ny.us
518-455-2437 | 718-727-9406
Legislative Office Building, 315
Albany, NY 12247

Charles J. Fuschillo Jr.
fuschill@nysenate.gov
518-455-3341 | 516-882-0630
Legislative Office Building, 609
Albany, NY 12247

Betty Little
little@nysenate.gov
518-455-2811 | 518-743-0968
Legislative Office Building, 310
Albany, NY 12247

José M. Serrano
serrano@senate.state.ny.us
518-455-2795 | 212-828-5829
Legislative Office Building, 406
Albany, NY 12247

Terry Gipson
gipson@nysenate.gov
518-455-2303 | 845-463-0840
Legislative Office Building, 617
Albany, NY 12247

Kathleen A. Marchione
marchione@nysenate.gov
518-455-2381
Legislative Office Building, 306
Albany, NY 12247

Lee M. Zeldin (Chair)
zeldin@nysenate.gov
518-455-3570 | 631-585-0608
Legislative Office Building, 802
Albany, NY 12247

Brad Hoylman
hoylman@nysenate.gov
518-455-2451 | 212-633-8052
Legislative Office Building, 413
Albany, NY 12247

George D. Maziarz
maziarz@nysenate.gov
518-455-2024 | 716-434-0680
Legislative Office Building, 708
Albany, NY 12247

for more info:
www.nysenate.gov

www.gmofreeny.net | info@gmofreeny.net | © 2013 GMO Free NY






Download GMO Action Alert Senate2



GMO_Action_Alert_Senate2.pdf (PDF, 99.84 KB)


Download PDF







Share this file on social networks



     





Link to this page



Permanent link

Use the permanent link to the download page to share your document on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, or directly with a contact by e-Mail, Messenger, Whatsapp, Line..




Short link

Use the short link to share your document on Twitter or by text message (SMS)




HTML Code

Copy the following HTML code to share your document on a Website or Blog




QR Code to this page


QR Code link to PDF file GMO_Action_Alert_Senate2.pdf






This file has been shared publicly by a user of PDF Archive.
Document ID: 0000104455.
Report illicit content