PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact



Contact List .pdf


Original filename: Contact List.pdf
Author: User

This PDF 1.5 document has been generated by Microsoft® Office Excel® 2007, and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 14/01/2014 at 11:32, from IP address 210.184.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 884 times.
File size: 140 KB (1 page).
Privacy: public file




Download original PDF file









Document preview


NAC Consolidators Ltd
Department
Management
Business Development Team
Marketing Dept
Operations Dept
Sea Freight Dept
Admin. & A/C Dept

Staff name
Antonio da Silva
Leslie Chung
Joseph Chow
Frederick Fung
Eric Ho
Victor Ho
Kenneth Lam
Danny Chan
Lewis Ng
Jessica Cheng
Maggie Cheng
Kelvin Wong
Arthur Yeung
Kyra Lau

Email Address
antonio@nac-intl.com
leslie@nac-intl.com
joe.chow@nac-intl.com
frederick.fung@nac-intl.com
eric.ho@nac-intl.com
victor.ho@nac-intl.com
kenneth.lam@nac-intl.com
danny.chan@nac-intl.com
lewis.ng@nac-intl.com
jessica.cheng@nac-intl.com
maggie.cheng@nac-intl.com
kelvin.wong@nac-intl.com
arthur.yeung@nac-intl.com
kyra.lau@nac-intl.com

Staff name
Leslie Chung
Dick Wong
Victor Ho
Joseph Chow
Roger Wang
Frank Chen
Daisy Lv
Paul Ren
Richard Xia
Helen Han
Tina Hong
Kevin Song
Cathy Yang
Evin Shen
Michael Cheng

leslie@nac-intl.com
dick.wong@nac-intl.com
victor.ho@nac-intl.com
joe.chow@nac-intl.com
roger.wang@nac-intl.com
frank.chen@nac-intl.com
daisy.lv@nac-intl.com
paul.ren@nac-intl.com
richard.xia@nac-intl.com
helen.han@nac-intl.com
tina.hong@nac-intl.com
kevin.song@nac-intl.com
cathy.yang@nac-intl.com
evin.shen@nac-intl.com
michael.cheng@nac-intl.com

NAC Logistics (Shanghai) Ltd
Department
Management
Business Development Team

Sales Team

Operations
Air Freight

Customer Service
Sea Freight Dept

Email Address

NAC Consolidators (PVT) Ltd
Department
Management

Sales Team

Admin. & A/C Dept
General

Staff name
Leslie Chung
Saqib Riaz
Faisal Aziz
Nizam Ud Din
Shahid Raza

Asad Saleem
Abid Bajwa
Maria Ilyas
Samar Ali
Suleiman Khan

Email Address
leslie@nac-intl.com
msr@nac-intl.com
faisal.aziz@nac-intl.com
nizam.din@nac-intl.com
Shahid.raza@nac-intl.com
asad.saleem@nac-intl.com
abid.bajwa@nac-intl.com
maria.ilyas@nac-intl.com
samar.ali@nac-intl.com

Nil

TPE Branch Office
Department
Management
Air Freight Dept
Sea Freight Dept
General

Staff name
Ying Chen
Jessica Yu
Glary Kao
Cynthia Hsu
Donna Huang

Email Address
ying.chen@nac-intl.com
jessica.yu@nac-intl.com
glary.kao@nac-intl.com
cynthia.hsu@nac-intl.com
donna.huang@nac-intl.com
Effective from 24 Jan 2013


Document preview Contact List.pdf - page 1/1

Related documents


contact list
nac consolidators ltd eric ho nac intl com holiday notice merry christmas happy new year
shipping gazette 2015 11 30i recruit
shipping gazette 2016 02 01i recruit
shipping gazette 2016 01 11i recruit
shipping gazette 2015 12 07i recruit


Related keywords