iacintpresidents .pdf

File information


Original filename: iacintpresidents.pdf
Author: Cassandra Toney

This PDF 1.5 document has been generated by Acrobat PDFMaker 10.1 for Word / Adobe PDF Library 10.0, and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 19/01/2014 at 04:47, from IP address 129.15.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 713 times.
File size: 83 KB (1 page).
Privacy: public file


Download original PDF file


iacintpresidents.pdf (PDF, 83 KB)


Share on social networks



Link to this file download page



Document preview


International Advisory Committee
900 Asp Ave | Oklahoma Memorial Union Room 386 | Norman, OK 73019
Phone: 817-715-4203 | Email: iac@ou.edu | ou.edu/iac | Facebook: IAC OU

Liaison List
Organization (23)

2012-2013
Name

African Student Association
Arab Student Association
Association of Friends to Venezuela
Colombian Student Association
European Student Organization
Hong Kong Student Association
India Student Association
Iranian Student Association
Japanese Student Association
Korean Student Association
Lebanese Student Association
Malaysian Student Association
Nepali Student Association
Pakistani Student Association
Pan American Student Association
Peruvian Student Association
Saudi Student Association
Society of Chinese Students and Scholars
Society of Vietnamese Students
Student Association of Bangladesh
Taiwanese Student Association

Jessica Wiah
Mariam Edwar
Mary Camero
Juan Sebastian Galindo Munoz
Shelby Richison
Alex Ngo
Abhijit Wadagole
Afrooz Ansaripour
Huan Nguyen
Kyungsup Caleb Jang
Hiba Baroud
Yanyi Yoong
Kanchan Amatya
Sarah Anwar
Taylor Lile
Pamela Peralta
Hamad Al Yousif
Dan Liao
Linh Hoang
Yousuf Mohammad
YuTing Shen

Turkish Student Association
The United World

Serkan Ozturk
Eunji Lee

Email
jwiah@ou.edu
medwar@ou.edu
marycamero@ou.edu
juanse@ou.edu
Shelby.j.Richison@ou.edu
Alex.V.Ngo-1@ou.edu
abhijit@ou.edu
afrooz.ansaripour@ou.edu
Huan_nguyen@ou.edu
Ksjang44@ou.edu
hbaroud@ou.edu
Yanyi.yoong-1@ou.edu
Kanchan.Amatya-1@ou.edu
sarahz@ou.edu
taylorlile@ou.edu
Pamelaparalta1@ou.edu
v3rocket@hotmail.com
Dan.liao-1@ou.edu
linh.hoang@ou.edu
yousuf@ou.edu
outsa@ou.edu; yuting.shen1@ou.eu
serkanozturk@ou.edu
eunjilee@ou.edu

Liaison
Nishan
Lauren
Ying
Monrada
Skye
Monrada
Lauren
Skye
Ying
Tu
Nishan
Lauren
Tu
Amy
Skye
Am. Liaison
Luis
Amy
Luis
A.Liaison
Nishan
Amy
Tu


Document preview iacintpresidents.pdf - page 1/1


Related documents


iacintpresidents
iacliasons
organizationliaison 2014 2015 iac
leadership student groups jan 26 2018
2018 blacklist xls sheet1 1
fall2016debitage

Link to this page


Permanent link

Use the permanent link to the download page to share your document on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, or directly with a contact by e-Mail, Messenger, Whatsapp, Line..

Short link

Use the short link to share your document on Twitter or by text message (SMS)

HTML Code

Copy the following HTML code to share your document on a Website or Blog

QR Code

QR Code link to PDF file iacintpresidents.pdf