PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact

the four zodiac factors1086 .pdf

Original filename: the four zodiac factors1086.pdf

This PDF 1.4 document has been generated by / iTextSharp™ 5.4.1 ©2000-2012 1T3XT BVBA (AGPL-version), and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 02/06/2014 at 09:18, from IP address 209.161.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 639 times.
File size: 2 KB (1 page).
Privacy: public file

Download original PDF file

Document preview

the four zodiac factors
Astrological traditions subscribes that the world is made up of the four elements fire, air, earth and
water and, when they're ascribed to humans, they supply certain basic attributes to the
personality and create an individual character so to speak. This depends on the emphasis in the
horoscope that is influenced by the position of the planets. The elements can be said to symbolize
the basic principles of all life.

People with a substantial emphasis on fire are aggressive and controlling by nature though this
does not necessarily make them cold hearted. On the contrary, they are spontaneous and use
their energies with positive intentions. Like fire, they are really tremendously temperamental
however, you can get the most out of them if you manage them correctly simply because they're
at their best while they are being controlled. They are instinctive and trust their feelings because
they're hardly ever wrong. The fire signs are Aries, Leo and Sagittarius.
The water signs are Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces and comparable to their element, they can often
be dark and mysterious. The folk with these signs are the most emotional of all the signs of the
zodiac and can induce considerable damage whenever they become out of control. They've got a
profound insight into other people with an comprehension of their feelings and requirements. This
provides them loads of empathy but because they're so sensitive, they're easily wounded by the
deficit of appreciation from other people. These signs have the potential to cultivate psychic
abilities because they are so much in tune. http://www.livestrong.com/
The Earth signs are Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn and like their element, they can best be
recognized as "earthy". They're commonly strong and stable and made up of many parts such as
the numerous minerals that form the earth. They are direct and straightforward and for that
reason not much given to daydreaming. They are not especially partial to change and must rank
as some of the most possessive and materialistic men and women. They do not bother to dig
deep as they're content with whatever they come across on the surface.

Document preview the four zodiac factors1086.pdf - page 1/1

Related documents

the four zodiac factors1086
horoscope zodiac signs 1
6 capricorn love horoscope
7 gemini love horoscope
6 astrologyhoroscopeindia com vedic astrology
just what is the zodiac1631

Related keywords