It's Showtime At the Apollo 2015 2016 .pdf

File information

Original filename: It's Showtime At the Apollo 2015-2016.pdf
Title: PowerPoint Presentation
Author: Sam Carner Sam Carner

This PDF 1.5 document has been generated by Microsoft® PowerPoint® 2016, and has been sent on on 18/05/2016 at 01:05, from IP address 207.193.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 997 times.
File size: 1.4 MB (13 pages).
Privacy: public file

Download original PDF file

It's Showtime At the Apollo 2015-2016.pdf (PDF, 1.4 MB)

Share on social networks

Link to this file download page

Document preview

Mr. Joel Duarte
Ms. Stephanie Becker
Mr. Chris Schoppe

Hosts for the Night: Nicholas Traylor, Cameron Smith and Ariel Hernandez
Apollo Kids
Aria Chorale

“Sir Duke”
arr. Audrey Snyder

Apollo Amateur
Show Choir

“At Last”
arr. Jay Alhoue

Apollo Amateur
Ariana Jones, Mackenzee McDonald
Janaia Brewer

“Killing Me Softly”
The Fugess

Apollo Sandman Act Dancing
Tyree Shelton “James Brown”

“Get Up, Get Into It
Get Involved”

Apollo Kids
Trouvere Ensemble 6th Girls

“Over the Rainbow”
arr. Audrey Snyder

Crystal Bryce
Peter Vongphachanh

Natalie Cole & Nat King Cole

Heavenly Sound Band

“Mercy Mercy Me/
Whats Going on”

HS Women

“How Will I Know”
arr. Alan Billingsley

HS Men

“My Girl”
arr. Alan Billingsley


Act 2
Apollo Sandman Act
Marco Alvarez

“Musical Band Man”

Apollo Amateur
Show Choir

“Ease on Down the Road”
arr. Mac Huff

Apollo Kids
Bella Voce MS Girls

“Signed Sealed Delivered”
arr. Audrey Snyder

Symphonic Chorus

“Midnight Train to Georgia”
arr. Alan Billingsley

Apollo Kids
Lyres Chorus MS Boys

“I Want You Back/ABC”
arr. Mark Brymer

High School Woman

arr. Roger Emerson

Apollo Amateur
Bella Voce MS Girls

Chris Schoppe

Apollo Amateur
The Phantom Brothers

“End of the Road”
Boyz II Men


“That’s What Friends are for”
arr. Alan Billingsley

6th – 12th Vocal Combined

“Man in the Mirror”
arr. Deke Sharon

The End

Best of Luck to
Joleigh Galvan
Uncle Casey, Aunt Kelly
Canton and Kena Lipham


Good Luck Megan!
We Love You,
Mom, Dad, Erin &

Proud of You Katelynn
Good Luck,
Momma and Dad

Special Thanks to:
Ms. Maria Schell, Principal
Ms. Monica Lugo, Dean of Fine Arts
Dr. Susan Hull, Superintendent
Mrs. Amy Francis, Director of Fine Arts
Mrs. Tina Moore, Dean of Academic
Mr. Joel Duarte
Ms. Stephanie Becker
Mr. Chris Schoppe
Paula Dial Private Voice Instructor
Sharon Gross Private Voice Instructor
Candice Maughan Private Voice Instructor
Mrs. Jennifer McNeff
Ms. Alexis Spears
Mr. George Hernandez
GPFAA Theater Tech
Student Choreographers
Kylie Hodges
Faith Stalzer,
Christina LaLonde
Rebecca Dyer
Erika Harkins
GPFAA Vocal Music Guild
Our Vocal Music Parents
GPFAA Faculty & Staff

Jacob Arias

Zoe Arroyo

V K Krishna Arnold

Megan Beall

Isabelle Artista

Katelynn Correll

Janaia Brewer

Summer Ford

Katherine Ceranski

Alyah Green

Jenna Eisel

Tariq Harris

Cooper Ferris

Caitlynn Isch

Joleigh Galvan

Danelle Law

Isabella Gonzalez

Clarissa Macias

Jazzivel Gonzalez

Luis Morales

Tonyce Govan

Jacob Serrano

Anthony Lopez

Cameron Smith

Jeada Malin

Nicholas Traylor

Chiamaka Marchie

Karina Cruz

Mackenzee McDonald

Jaylon Deveraux

Savannah Morris

Alexis Gonzalez

Paris Smith

Ariel Hernandez

Jounee Strode

Ariana Jones

Cory Tribbett

Manuel Sanchez

Jazmin Wilson

Peter Vongphachanh

Marco Alvarez

Crystal Bryce

High School Vocal Music

Middle School Vocal Music

Middle School Vocal Music

Malik Anderson

Ansleigh Yates

Randall Pope

Maria Cunningham

Robert Baker

Brooklyn Youngblood

Sabrina Ramos

Olivia Garza

Julie Burney

Tyler Angerbauer

Tyree Shelton

Abby Glass

Victoria Carrillo

Sarah Cliborn

Jaedyn Smith

Amy Hoemke

Sydney Fasoro

Saul Cruz

Alec Trevino

Emmanuel Jackson

Brooklyn Ferris

Stephanie Davis

Alexis Walker

Kaitlyn Kirby

Demarius Flanagan

Lexie Garcia

Jayla Webb

Cecelia Largent

Olivia Gibson

Cayman Hardin

Jaden Wood

Coltrane Lins

Ethan Gill

Jonathan Hill

Bailey Zemanek

Tania Mcintosh

I'Yanna Jackson

Aiden Jimenez

Madeline Aman

Ashton Morales

Allen Lopez

Macaiah Jones

Elianna Becerra

Melody Norris

Melinda Mendoza

Sarah Linnabary

Tionna Bell

Carolyn Pence

Rebecca Oladejo

Mariana Martin

Charisma Benavidez

Tamya Simmons

Aelan Rogers

Melissa Martinez Juarez

Brianna Bernabe

Kaitlyn Uptain

Geraldine Salas

Stephen McCoy

Abigail Campa

Danielle Villalobos

Khobierre Sheffield

Jerell Moody

Kenzie Chambers

Joshua Zamarripa

Jessica Sullins

Serna Ovalle

Sarai Valdez

Middle School Vocal Music

Colorado Tour

Related documents

it s showtime at the apollo 2015 2016
hawk thoughts february
suzy april edition final
2017 potential grad list 10 28 16
rsd rise bris price list
maxalperresume040715 docx 5

Link to this page

Permanent link

Use the permanent link to the download page to share your document on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, or directly with a contact by e-Mail, Messenger, Whatsapp, Line..

Short link

Use the short link to share your document on Twitter or by text message (SMS)


Copy the following HTML code to share your document on a Website or Blog

QR Code

QR Code link to PDF file It's Showtime At the Apollo 2015-2016.pdf