PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact



J7136 ARC Fixture Lists 2017 WOR LR .pdf


Original filename: J7136 ARC Fixture Lists 2017 WOR_LR.pdf

This PDF 1.5 document has been generated by Adobe InDesign CC 2015 (Macintosh) / Adobe PDF Library 15.0, and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 26/09/2016 at 16:48, from IP address 217.156.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 306 times.
File size: 69 KB (1 page).
Privacy: public file




Download original PDF file









Document preview


2017 RACEDAY FIXTURES
DATE

RACEDAY

Thursday 11 May
Wednesday 17 May
Friday 26 May (E)
Saturday 3 June
Wednesday 14 June
Sunday 25 June
Wednesday 28 June
Wednesday 5 July
Monday 10 July
Tuesday 18 July (E)
Thursday 27 July
Tuesday 1 August (E)
Wednesday 23 August (E)
Wednesday 30 August (E)
Sunday 3 September
Tuesday 12 September
Monday 18 September
Friday 29 September
Thursday 12 October
Wednesday 25 October

Season Opener
Spring Afternoon Racing
Spring Evening Racing
CrownGate Ladies Day
Summer Afternoon Racing
Family Fun Day
Summer Afternoon Racing
Summer Afternoon Racing
Senior Citizen’s Day
Irish Night
Summer Afternoon Racing
Pershore Plum Festival
Summer Evening Racing
Summer Evening Racing
Family Fun Day
Autumn Afternoon Racing
Autumn Afternoon Racing
The Macmillan Raceday
Autumn Afternoon Racing
Half Term Raceday

TYPE
J
J
J
J
J
J
J
J
J
J
J
J
J
J
J
J
J
J
J
J

(E) – Evening fixture J - Jump
Gates open approximately 2 hours prior to first race. Race meetings usually consist of 6 or 7 races with half hour intervals between.
All fixtures themes and race times are subject to change. For up to date fixture information please visit our website or check the local press.

worcester-racecourse.co.uk
WorcesterRacecourse

WorcesterRaces

01905 253 64


Document preview J7136 ARC Fixture Lists 2017 WOR_LR.pdf - page 1/1

Related documents


PDF Document j7136 arc fixture lists 2017 wor lr
PDF Document gja school calendar 2016 2017 1 1
PDF Document raptors pdf sheet1
PDF Document septoct brochure
PDF Document summer a c t camp dates
PDF Document bar rota oct 12th


Related keywords