gmljuly2016 51 59.pdf


Preview of PDF document gmljuly2016-51-59.pdf

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Text preview


PP Marillo "Mar" S. Paano
PAG Trinidad Paula "Nenen" N.
Tabimina
PAG Florita "Baby" M. Santos

RC CDO
RC Iligan Ma. Cristina

Zone 1 RI Convention Promotion
Zone 2 RI Convention Promotion

(0917) 803 9663
(0917) 477 3788

RC Metro Kidapawan

Zone 3 RI Convention Promotion

PAG Roy L. Tse

RC Gingoog

Zone 4 RI Convention Promotion

(0918) 4378520;
09275551586
(0935) 5463048

ROTARY GLOBAL REWARDS
PAG Colbert 'Bert' G. Rabaya
PDS Demosthenes "Boy" R. Du

RC CDO Centerpoint
RC West CDO

Rotary Global Rewards Chair
Zone 1 Coordinator

PP Frederick Siao
PAG Benjamin "Ben" Mallorca
PP Leonard S. Tan

RC Metro Iligan
RC Metro Kidapawan
RC PIE-MO

Zone 2 Coordinator
Zone 3 Coordinator
Zone 4 Coordinator

PDG Samuel "Sam" C. Fontanilla
PAG Andrew "Drew" D. Neri
PP Leonor S. Quinonez
PAG Larzon “Larry” G. Santos
PAG Dario “Dar” C. Amolata

THE ROTARY FOUNDATION
RC Cotabato City South District Chair, TRF
RC Carmen Valley
Zone 1 TRF Coordinator
RC Metro Iligan
Zone 2 TRF Coordinator
RC Metro Kidapawan
Zone 3 TRF Coordinator
RC PIE-MO
Zone 4 TRF Coordinator

FUND-RAISING/ANNUAL GIVING
Rtn Manohar "Mike" Khemani
PAG Ferdinand “Edong” C. Espiritu
PAG Wenefreda “Weng” Buot
PAG Arturo “Art” D. Zambrano
PAG Teresita “Tita” C. Teope

RC Cotabato City South
RC West CDO
RC Iligan East
RC Isulan
RC Gingoog Bay

mspaano@yahoo.com
paulanemenzo_tabimina@
yahoo.com
babyflor_60@yahoo.com
royltse765@yahoo.com

(0917) 346 1973
(0920) 922 6320/
(0933) 285 9418
(0917) 719 0000
(0949) 622 6774
(0916) 778 8019

colbert.rabaya@gmail.com
capicor2006@yahoo.com

(0906) 372 3459
(0917) 588 8896
(0917) 719 1959
(0917) 321 5122
(0908) 888 8542;
0923 827 5705

scfontanilla@yahoo.com
adneri88@gmail.com
leonorcsq@gmail.com
larzonsantos@yahoo.com
darioamolata@gmail.com

Annual giving/Fund Raising Chair
Zone 1 Coordinator, Annual Giving
Zone 2 Coordinator, Annual Giving
Zone 3 Coordinator, Annual Giving
Zone 4 Coordinator, Annual Giving

(0919) 990 1493
(0917) 823 3664
(0917) 777 1819
(0918) 918 5516
(0917) 707 9626

sugnison@yahoo.com
edong.e@gmail.com
weng_buot@yahoo.com
adzpeanut@yahoo.com
t2_teope@yahoo.com

GRANTS
PAG Casimira "Myra" V. Balandra RC East Urban

District Grants Chair

(0926) 690 63496 cvbalandra@yahoo.com

STEWARDSHIP
PDG Fe "Bing" R. Juarez

RC CDO East Urban

District Stewardship Chair

(0917) 549 1689

fejuarez3870@gmail.com

POLIO PLUS
PP Teresita “Tess” M. Mansilla
PP Ramon "Mon" E. Labis
PAG Sarah Jane "Jinky" M. Matba
PAG Dante "Dan" T. Eugenio
PAG Werle A. Hernandez

RC Cotabato East
RC Metro CDO
RC Iligan Ma. Cristina
RC Tacurong
RC Gingoog Bay

District Chair, Polio Plus
Zone 1 Coordinator, Polio Plus
Zone 2 Coordinator, Polio Plus
Zone 3, Coordinator, Polio Plus
Zone 4 Coordinator, Polio Plus

(0917) 619 2480
(0917) 252 9132
(0916) 193 3123
(0920) 954 6900
(0917) 707 5330

trmansilla@yahoo.com
monlabis@yahoo.com
sarahjanematba@yahoo.com
dt_eugenio@yahoo.com
werlehernandez@ymail.com

PAUL HARRIS SOCIETY
PDG Manuel "Manny" U. Along

RC Cagayan de Oro

Paul Harris Society Chair

(0917) 677 1950

alongmanny@yahoo.com

RC Iligan

Chair, Rotary Youth Exchange

(0917) 702 7898

rcbgsi@yahoo.com

ROTARY YOUTH EXCHANGE
PAG Rodney Michael 'Rodney'
Barretto

VOCATIONAL TRAINING SCHOLARSHIP
DGN Rosalinda 'Linda' R. Deleste RC East Urban
TRF ALUMNI
PAG Evelyn 'Eve' E. Rahon

RC Iligan Ma. Cristina

efx_2004@yaho.com

District Chair, Vocational Scholarship (0917) 706 2116
(VTT)

lindadeleste@gmail.com

Chair, TRF Alumni

lyneve_erasquin@yahoo.com

(0917) 843 3144

RID 3870 GML July 2016

56