PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact

Andhra pradesh political news .pdf

Original filename: Andhra pradesh political news.pdf
Author: sravan

This PDF 1.4 document has been generated by Writer / OpenOffice 4.1.0, and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 18/11/2016 at 15:57, from IP address 61.3.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 306 times.
File size: 162 KB (3 pages).
Privacy: public file

Download original PDF file

Document preview

Andhra pradesh was formed on November 1, 1956 along with Telangana.The
Indian national congress party ruled the formed state from 1953 to 1983 and
during that period, the state was administered by 10 different chief ministers.
After AP formation, the state's first chief minister was Neelam Sanjiva Reddy.
Let us discuss about Andhra Pradesh Political News, Parties etc..
Telangana Praja samithi party
Pratap Kishore founded TPS (Telangana Praja Samithi) party in 1969 to demand
for Telangana as a seperate state. Marri chenna reddy formed the party to lead
the Movement. After major split in the party, their movement downfalled.
Finally, in september 1971 the TPS party merged into congress.Then congress
made P V Narasimha rao as Chief Minister.

Telugu Desam Party
N.T.Rama Rao founded Telugu Desam Party(TDP) which is the first regional
political party Of both Andhra Pradesh and Telangana states was established in
29 March 1982.The party flag consists of a hut, wheel and plough symbols
making yellow colour as background and Election symbol was Bicycle. After 9
months of the party formation, NTR became the Chief Minister of AP state in
1983. NTR elected as CM for 3 times. After 1 year completed in 3rd term, the
MLAs in the party elected Nara Chandrababu Naidu as the Cheif Ministerin 1
september 1995 and Now continuing as cheif minister for Divided Andhra
Pradesh state.

Yuvajana, Shramika, Rythu Congress Party
Y.S.Jagan mohan reddy founded YSR Congress Party which is also a regioanal
political party of Andhra Pradesh was established in 12th March 2011. The
Party symbol was Ceiling Fan. Y.S.Jagan established the party after the
unexpected death of his father Y.S.Rajasekhara Reddy who is the former cheif
minister of Andhra Pradesh in 2011. Y.S.Jagan owned Sakshi newspaper and Tv
news channel, where we can get Andhra Pradesh Political news.

Jana Sena Party
Pawan kalyan was the founder of Jana Sena Party which is also a political party
of Ap was founded in 14th march 2014.the party symbol was Shatchakra.
Pawan Kalyan got huge attention from the people all over the state and
succeeded the campaign for about the allaince of Telugu Desam Party and BJP
at the time of 2014 general elections.

Lok Satta Party
Jaya Prakash Narayan, an IAS officer from Andhra Pradesh founded the Lok
Satta political party on 2 october 2006.The party symbol is a five pointed star
with a circle and made blue color as background but in the beginning, the party
official symbol was Whistle. The main aim of the party was anti-corruption,
social, political and economic equality for the people.

These are the main Political and regional parties in AP state. Get all news
updates, Andhra Pradesh political news, Politics, Gossips etc at onlineap.com.

Andhra pradesh political news.pdf - page 1/3
Andhra pradesh political news.pdf - page 2/3
Andhra pradesh political news.pdf - page 3/3

Related documents

andhra pradesh political news
times now opinion poll
telangana news
hyderabad news
ts govt output
film news

Related keywords