UTC Time Tutorial .pdf

File information


Original filename: UTC Time Tutorial.pdf
Author: JH

This PDF 1.5 document has been generated by Microsoft® Office Word 2007, and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 18/01/2017 at 12:47, from IP address 73.154.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 360 times.
File size: 33 KB (1 page).
Privacy: public file


Download original PDF file


UTC Time Tutorial.pdf (PDF, 33 KB)


Share on social networks



Link to this file download page



Document preview


UTC TIME TUTORIAL
To make a Massed Attack on an enemy Bastion or Presidio more effective, it is
important for all Massed Attackers troops to arrive at the target at the same time.
To accomplish this successfully, everyone must know how to calculate the
correct UTC time in relation to the time zone they reside in.
UTC is the time standard commonly used across the world. The world's timing
centers have agreed to keep their time scales closely synchronized - or
coordinated - therefore the name Coordinated Universal Time.
Link to current UTC time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/timezone/utc
There are 24 time zones around the world. Each of us resides in one of these time
zones. As you can see from the map below, UTC is based in London, UK. Our
local time is a set number of hours before or after UTC.
In New York City it is UTC -5 hours
At 9AM in New York City it is 2PM UTC
In San Francisco it is UTC -8 hours
At 6AM in San Francisco it is 2PM UTC
In Romania it is UTC +2 hours
At 4PM in Romania it is 2PM UTC
In Perth, Australia it is UTC +8 hours
At 10PM in Perth, it is 2PM UTC


Document preview UTC Time Tutorial.pdf - page 1/1


Related documents


utc time tutorial
follow up report on chinese speaking corp in goons
resumebogucki
invitation to 2 3 e
list of universities in australia
promotion coordinator housinganywhere com

Link to this page


Permanent link

Use the permanent link to the download page to share your document on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, or directly with a contact by e-Mail, Messenger, Whatsapp, Line..

Short link

Use the short link to share your document on Twitter or by text message (SMS)

HTML Code

Copy the following HTML code to share your document on a Website or Blog

QR Code

QR Code link to PDF file UTC Time Tutorial.pdf