PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact



Input Sydney 2012 Delegate List(2).pdf


Preview of PDF document input-sydney-2012-delegate-list-2.pdf

Page 1 2 34515

Text preview


INPUT SYDNEY 2012

Merena Kitione
ABC – Australian Broadcasting
Corporation
walker.emma@abc.net.au
Essy Knopf
Flame Distribution
eknopf@nakedflameproductions.com

Joseph Maxwell
SBS Television
joseph.maxwell@sbs.com.au

Belinda Nowell
belinda@boabel.com.au

Kath McIntyre
SA Film Corp
mcintyrek@safilm.com.au

Chris Oliver
Screen Australia
chris.oliver@screenaustralia.gov.au

Glenys McLaughlin
Four Chambers
glenys.mclaughlin@fourchambers.com.au

Dallas Kruger
ABC
kruger.dallas@abc.net.au
Ben Kumanovski
Global Pictures
benk@globalpictures.com.au

Kasie Moore
Screen QLD
kmoore@screenqld.com.au

Nerida Moore
Screen NSW
nerida.moore@screen.nsw.gov.au

Gligor Kumanovski
Global Pictures
gregk@globalpictures.com.au

Stefan Moore
Jumping Dog Productions Pty LTd
moore.stefan@ozemail.com.au

Susan Lambert
skl@ozemail.com.au

John Janson - Moore
John Janson-Moore Productions
john@johnjansonmoore.com

Juliet Lamont
Lamont Films
lamontfilms@gmail.com

Jo Mulcahy
SA Film Corp
mulcahyj@safilm.com.au

Susanne Larson
SBS Television
susanne.larson@sbs.com.au

Aaron Mulheron
ABC
mulheron.aaron.abc.net.au

Debbie Lee
ABC
lee.debbie@abc.net.au

Mary-Ellen Mullane
Screen Australia
maryellen.mullane@screenaustralia.gov.au

Alison Leigh
World Congress of Science and Factual
Producers
alisonleigh@iprimus.com.au

Natalie Lindwall
Screen QLD
nlindwall@screenqld.com.au
Sally Madgwick
sally_madgwick@yahoo.com.au
Michelle Maio
Flame Distribution

Sharon Mullin
shaznsi@yahoo.com.au
Margeret Murphy
Studio
margaret.murphy@sbs.com.au
Michael Ney
Sensory Image Pty Ltd
michael@sensoryimage.net
Ben Nguyen
SBS Television
ben.nguyen@sbs.com.au

Mary O'Malley
UNSWTV
m.omalley@unsw.edu.au

Heather Oxenham
SBS Television
heather.oxenham@sbs.com.au

Helen Panckhurst
Matchbox Pictures
helen.panckhurst@mathcboxpictures.com

Laurie Patton
Conexion Media Management
lauriep@conexion.com.au

Michaela Perske
Pursekey Productions
michaela@pursekey.com.au
Hugh Peterswald
thinkingmedia.tv
info@thinkingmedia.tv
Harriet Pike
Bearcage
harriet@bearcage.com.au
Chris Pip
Bardwell Partners
chrispip@iinet.net.au
Lou Porter
ABC
porter.lou@abc,.net.au
Lesley Power
SBS
lesley.power@sbs.com.au
Cristina Pozzan
Film Vic
cristina.pozzan@film.vic.gov.au

mmaio@nakedflameproductions.com

John- Paul Marin
SBS
john-paul.marin@sbs.net.au

David Noakes
First Aust.Completion Bond Co.
facb@bigpond.com
Cheryl Northey
Network Ten
tuppencemcree@hotmail.com

Marc Radomsky
Dreamstone Productions
dreamstoneprods@optusnet.com.au

Rachael Rankin
Export Finance & Insurance Corp.
rrankin@efic.gov.au