PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact



Input Sydney 2012 Delegate List(2).pdf


Preview of PDF document input-sydney-2012-delegate-list-2.pdf

Page 1 2 3 45615

Text preview


INPUT SYDNEY 2012
Katherine Raskob
SBS Television
katherine.raskob@sbs.com.au

Richard Stewart
MFP media mangement
diya@mfp-media.com

John Richards
Princess Pictures
daniela@princess.net.au

Midi Stormont
Flame Distribution
mstormont@nakedflameproductions.com

Sally Riley
ABC
riley.sally@abc.net.au

Michael Tear
Bearcage
michael@bearcage.com.au

Jane Roscoe
SBS Television
jane.roscoe@sbs.com.au

Clare Thompson
Gulliver Media
claret@wildcardmedia.com.au

Judy Rymer
Rymer Childs
rymer@tpg.com.au

Chris Thorburn
ABC
thorburn.chris@abc.net.au

Sarah Scragg
sarah.scragg@gmail.com

Jeni Thornley
Anandi Films
jeni.thornley@gmail.com

Gil Scrine
Antidote Films/Beamafilm
gil@beamafilm.com.au

Deborah Tobias
Deborah Tobias Creative Management

Katrina Sedgwick
ABC
sedgwick.katrina@abc.net.au

Jenni Tosi
Film Vic
jenni.tosi@film.vic.gov.au

Amelia Shaw
ABC – Australian Broadcasting
Corporation
ameliashaw@gmail.com
Kyas Sherriff
Screen Australia
kyas.sherrif@screenaustralia.gov.au

Megan Simpson-Huberman
Screen NSW
megan.simpson_huberman@screen.nsw.gov.au

Carole Sklan
ABC
sklan.carole@abc.net.au

deborah@dtcmanagement.com.au

Anna Wilding
carpediemfilmsllc@gmail.com
Adrian Wills
rusteddogs@hotmail.com
Randall Wood
globalstory@gmail.com
Brennan Wrenn
SBS
brennen.wrenn@sbs.net.au
Penny Wright
ABC
wright.penny@abc.net.au
Sophia Zachariou
ABC
zachariou.sophia@abc.net.au
Tom Zubrycki
JOTZ Productions
tzub@ozemail.com.au
Sam Zubrycki
JOTZ Productions
samuelzubrycki@gmail.com

Safina Uberoi
Divana Films
safina.uberoi@gmail.com

AUSTRIA

Sonny Vrebac
iFodder Content Creators
very_sunny@hotmail.com

Delegate:

Edwina Waddy
ABC
waddy.edwina@abc.net.au

Daniel Moshel
Moshel Film
daniel@moshel.com

Angela Walsh
Angela Walsh Productions
angela@angelawalshproductions.com

BANGLADESH

Steve Warne
Film Vic
steve.warne@film.vic.gov.au

National Coordinator:

Jane Smith
theshinyshinyworld
shinyjane@optusnet.com.au

Laura Waters
Princess Pictures
laura@princess.net.au

Shameem Ahmad Raihanuddin
Eshna Consulting Team Ltd / MDCC
shameem@eshna.com

Corrie Soeterboek
First Aust.Completion Bond Co.
facb@bigpond.com

Michael Weatherhead
ScreenZone Media
michaelw@screenzone.tv
Don Webber
donwebber@attglobal.net

Liz Stevens
Screen Australia
liz.stevens@screenaustralia.gov.au

Rich Welch
Antenna Festival
rich@antennafestival.org