PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact



Input Sydney 2012 Delegate List(2).pdf


Preview of PDF document input-sydney-2012-delegate-list-2.pdf

Page 1...3 4 56715

Text preview


INPUT SYDNEY 2012

BELGIUM

Bosnia & Herzegovina

National Coordinators:

National Coordinator:

(Elisabeth)Elly Vervloet (Flanders)
VRT
elly.vervloet@vrt.be

Milan Trivic
BHRT
milan.trivic@bhrt.ba

BULGARIA
National Coordinator:
Adela Peeva
adelamedia@adelamedia.net

Delgate:
Delegates:
Safia Kessas (French)
RTBF
skes@rtbf.be

Nemanja Ivanovic
Academy of Arts
nemanjaremake@gmail.com
Ljiljana Preradovic
Radio Television of Republic of Srpska

Martichka Bozhilova
AGITPROP
producer@agitprop.bg

CANADA

pljiljana@yahoo.com
Petra Raymond
Goethe-Institut Bosnien und Herzegowina
il@sarajevo.goethe.org

National Coordinators:

Natalija Trivic

Claudine Cyr (French)
SociƩte Radio-Canada
claudine.cyr@radio-canada.ca

Radio Television of Republic of Srpska

natalija.trivic@rtrs.tv

Delegates:
Bart De Poot
VRT
bart.depoot@vrt.be
Luc Gommers
VRT
Luc.gommers@vrt.be
Wim Seghers
VRT
wim.seghers@VRT.be
Johan Tuyaerts
Sultan Sushi cvba
johan.tuyaerts@sultansushi.be

BRAZIL
National Coordinator:
Alice Urbim
RBS TV
alice.urbim@rbstv.com.br

Jim Williamson (English)
CBC - Canadian Broadcasting
Corporation
jim.williamson@cbc.ca