PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact



Input Sydney 2012 Delegate List.pdf


Preview of PDF document input-sydney-2012-delegate-list.pdf

Page 1 23415

Text preview


INPUT SYDNEY 2012
Pru Donovan
PD Film & TV
pdfilm@optusnet.com.au
Jessica Douglas-Henry
Iris Pictures
jdouglashenry@irispictures.com.au
Kath Earle
ABC
earle.kath@abc.net.au
Sue Edwards
Film Vic
sue.edwards@film.vic.gov.au

Roberto Giunta
rg@filmmakers.com.au
John Godfrey
SBS
john.godfrey@sbs.com.au
Wendy Gray
Australian Film, TV & Radio School
wendy.gray@aftrs.edu.au
Greer Simkin
ABC
simkin.greer@abc.net.au

Alan Erson
ABC
erson.alan@abc.net.au

Sam Griffin
Screen Australia
sam.griffin@screenaustralia.gov.au

Martin Fabinyi
Beyond Screen Production
Martin_fabinyi@beyond.com.au

Mark Grisedale
ABC
grisedale.mark@abc.net.au

Katie Fagan
SPAA
katie@spaa.org.au

Sarah Hamelink
ABC
hamelink.sarah@abc.net.au

Alex Fernandez
Export Finance & Insurance Corp.
afernandez@efic.gov.au

Mark Hamlyn
Beyond Screen Production
mark_hamlyn@beyond.com.au

Pat Fiske

Sam Hardy
K9 Media
hardyfam@internode.on.net

Bower Bird Films / Paradigm Pictures

pafiske@bigpond.com

Francois Formertaux
ABC
formertaux.francois@abc.net.au
Martyn Frost
Red Jet Pictures
Martyn@redjetpictures.com

Ruth Harley
Screen Australia
ruth.harley@screenaustralia.gov.au
Lois Harris
Rymer Childs
loisharris@bigpond.com
Phoebe Hart
phoebe@hartflicker.com

Veronica Fury
Wild Fury
sally@wildfury.com.au

Marshall Heald
SBS Television
marshall.heald@sbs.com.au

Meredith Garlick
Screen QLD
mgarlick@screenqld.com.au
Ben Gibb
Screenrights
ben@screenrights.org

Carrie Henry
SBS
carrie.henry@sbs.com.au

Toby Gibson
transmig@mac.com

Johannes Hensen
EuroFlicks
johannes.hensen@gmx.de

Fiona Gilroy
Flame Distribution
fgilroy@nakedflameproductions.com

Enno Hermann
Australia Network
enno.hermann@australianetwork.com

Rose Hesp
ABC
hesp.rose@abc.net.au
Brendan Higgins
Skylight Content Pty Ltd
bhiggins@skylightcontent.com
Karina Holden
ABC
holden.karina@abc.net.au
Annabel Holt
Screenrights
annabel@screenrights.org

Richard Huddleston
ABC
huddleston.richard@abc.net.au
Tony Iffland
SBS Television
tony.iffland@sbs.com.au
Bridget Ikin
Felix Media
bridget@felixmedia.com.au

Kylee Ingram
Australian Documentaries
kylee@australiandocumentaries.org
Maha Ismail
Screenrights
maha@screenrights.org

Leah James
leah.james@essential-media.com
Tarni James
ABC
james.tarni@abc.net.au

Tim Jetis
Cabinet of Wonder
tim@cabinetofwonder.com

Carolyn Johnson
Carolyn Johnson Films PL
carolyn_johnson@bigpond.com

Jennifer Jones
The Cineum Group
jennifer@corridorfilms.com.au
Gisela Kaufmann
Kaufmann Productions Pty Ltd
gisela@kaufmannproductions.com