PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Send a file File manager PDF Toolbox Search Help Contact



Canadian Campus Ministry Directory .pdf



Original filename: Canadian Campus Ministry Directory.pdf

This PDF 1.6 document has been generated by Adobe InDesign CS6 (Macintosh) / Adobe PDF Library 10.0.1, and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 15/03/2017 at 17:50, from IP address 199.83.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 287 times.
File size: 8 MB (13 pages).
Privacy: public file




Download original PDF file









Document preview


ALBERTA

MOUNT ROYAL UNIVERSITY
and SOUTHERN ALBERTA
INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
Fr. Sajo Jacob
Saint Mary’s Cathedral
219 18th avenue SW
Calgary AB T2S 0C2
(403) 708-1560
sajojacob37@gmail.com
www.rccampusministry.ca

ST. JOSEPH’S COLLEGE
AT THE UNIVERSITY
OF ALBERTA
Brittney Nurse,
Director of Campus Ministry
Saint Joseph’s College
University of Alberta
11325 89 Avenue Northwest
Edmonton AB T6G 2J5
(780) 886-9905
bwhite@ualberta.
www.stjosephscollege.ca

UNIVERSITY OF CALGARY
Fr. Minh Boan Doan, OP,
RC Chaplain
MSC 373 A
University of Calgary
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary AB T2N 1N4
(403) 220-3898
mbdoan@ucalgary.ca
www.uofccatholic.ca

UNIVERSITY OF LETHBRIDGE
Fr. Roque Pereira
University Chaplain
Saint Martha’s Parish
355 Columbia Boulevard
Lethbridge AB T1K 5Y8
(403) 381-8891
(403) 328-3422
roquepereira2004@yahoo.co.in
www. stmarthas.ca/
ministries/university-catholiccommunity

ST. MARY’S UNIVERSITY
Nancy Quan,
Director of Campus Ministry
14500 Bannister Road S.E.
Calgary AB T2X 1Z4
(403) 254-3724
nancy.quan@stmu.ca
https://www.stmu.ca/
campus-ministry/

CANADIAN CATHOLIC CAMPUS MINISTRY

WWW.CCCM.CA

15

BRITISH COLUMBIA
CATHOLIC PACIFIC COLLEGE
Fr. Aloysius Anyichie
7720 Glover Road
Langley BC V2Y 2S9
(604) 888-7727
chaplain@catholicpacific.ca
www.catholicpacific.ca
SIMON FRASER UNIVERSITY
Fr. Fernando Mignone
Catholic Chaplain
Interfaith Centre AQ 3200
8888 University Drive
Burnaby BC V5A 1S6
(778) 782-3180
fmignone@sfu.ca
http://www.sfu.
ca/~catholic/index.htm

THOMPSON RIVERS UNIVERSITY
Adele Huculak,
Campus Minister
c/o Diocese of Kamloops
635A Tranquille Road
Kamloops BC V2B 3H5
(250) 376-3351 ext. 112
ahuculak@rcdk.org
UNIVERSITY OF BRITISH
COLUMBIA OKANAGAN
& OKANAGAN COLLEGE
Gabrielle Raymond
Immaculate Conception Church
839 Sutherland Avenue
Kelowna BC V1Y 5X4
ubco.focus@gmail.com

UNIVERSITY OF
BRITISH COLUMBIA
Fr. Rob Allore, SJ, Chaplain
Saint Mark’s Parish
5935 Iona Drive
Vancouver BC V6T 1J7
(604) 822-0261
Parish.smark@rcav.org
www.stmarksparishvancouver.ca

UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN
BRITISH COLUMBIA
Eunice Hii,
UNBC Chaplaincy
P.O. Box 7000
6500 Southridge Avenue
Prince George BC V2N 3Z2
(250) 964-4424 ext. 240
(250) 964-2101
youth@pgdiocese.bc.ca
www.pgdiocese.bc.ca

CORPUS CHRISTI COLLEGE
Alexandria Fung,
Director, Campus life and Ministry
Corpus Christi College
5935 Iona Drive
Vancouver BC V6T 1J7
(604) 822-6862 ext. 112
afung@corpuschristi.ca.
http://corpuschristi.ca/
campus-life-and-ministry/

UNIVERSITY OF VICTORIA
Fr. Dean N. Henderson,
Catholic Chaplain,
Multifaith Services
Interfaith Chapel
P. O. Box 3015 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 3P1
(250) 721-8339
catholic@uvic.ca
www.uvic.ca/multifaith

CANADIAN CATHOLIC CAMPUS MINISTRY

WWW.CCCM.CA

16

MANITOBA
UNIVERSITÉ DE
SAINT-BONIFACE
Sr. Norma McDonald, CSC
200 avenue de la Cathédrale
Saint-Boniface MB R2H 0H7
(204) 237-1818 ext. 424
nmcdonal@ustboniface.ca
ustboniface.ca/viespirituelle

UNIVERSITY OF BRANDON
St. Augustine’s Parish
327 Fourth Street
Brandon MB R7A 3H1
(204) 727-4728
office@staug.ca
www. staug.ca

ST. PAUL’S COLLEGE
UNIVERSITY OF MANITOBA
Eliude Cavalcante
Interim Director of Campus Ministry
Room # 224 70 Dysart Road
Winnipeg MB R3T 2M6
(204) 474-8645
Eliude.Cavalcante@umanitoba.ca
www.umanitoba.ca/stpauls
Stuebenville Map CCCB.pdf

1

2016-09-03

7:44 PM

Catholic Christian Outreach

CANADIAN CATHOLIC CAMPUS MINISTRY

WWW.CCCM.CA

CCO

17

NEW BRUNSWICK

MOUNT ALLISON UNIVERSITY
Rev. John C Perkin,
University Chaplain
C/O Saint Vincent’s Parish
63 Charlotte Street
Sackville NB E4L 2Y5
(506) 364-2227
jperkin@mta.ca
www.mta.ca
ST. THOMAS UNIVERSITY
Vivien Zelazny,
Campus Minister
Saint Thomas University
51 Dineen Drive
Fredericton NB E3B 5G3
(506) 262-8100
vivienz@stu.ca
www.stu.ca

UNIVERSITÉ DE MONCTON
Père Pyritho Marcelin c.s.c.
18 avenue Antonine-Maillet
Moncton NB E1A 3E9
(506) 858-4460
nda@bellaliant.com
www.umoncton.ca/
umcm-saee/pastorale
UNIVERSITY OF NEW
BRUNSWICK
Brett Anningson,
Chaplain (Ecumenical)
26 Bailey Drive University
of New Brunswick
PO Box 4400
Fredericton NB E3B 5A3
(506) 453-5089
brett.anningson@unb.ca
http://blogs.unb.ca/
chaplains-corner/about-us/

NEWFOUNDLAND
& LABRADOR
MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY
Fr. Joe Mroz, SJ
Eric Filion, CCO team leader
RC Chaplain
MUN UC 3006
PO Box 4200
Saint John’s NL A1C 5S7
(709) 864-2534
jmroz@mun.ca
eric.filion@cco.ca

CANADIAN CATHOLIC CAMPUS MINISTRY

WWW.CCCM.CA

18

NOVA SCOTIA

ACADIA UNIVERSITY
Rev. Craig Cameron
Acadia University
48 Belcher Street
PO Box 480
Kentville NS B4N 3X3
(902) 691-0974
craig_cameron@live.ca
st.francis@ns.sympatico.ca
www.franlaw.ca

CAPE BRETON UNIVERSITY
Fr. Martin MacDougall
Sr. Catherine MacFarlane
1250 Grand Lake Road
P.O. Box 5300
Sydney NS B1P 6L2
(902) 563-1173
(902) 563-1385
martin_macdougall@cbu.ca
srcatherinecsm@gmail.com
http://www.cbu.ca

DALHOUSIE UNIVERSITY
Fr. Rob Arsenault
Saint Joseph’s Newman Centre
6345 Coburg Road
Dalhousie University
Halifax NS B3V 2N9
(902) 422-8265
(902) 494-1984
chaplain@smu.ca
http://www.
halifaxyarmouth.org/

MOUNT SAINT VINCENT
UNIVERSITY
Kim MacAuley,
Interfaith Peace and
Friendship Centre Coordinator
Mount Saint Vincent University
166 Bedford Highway
Halifax NS B3M 2J6
(902) 457-6446
kim.macaulay@msvu.ca
http://www.msvu.ca/
en/home/community/ipfc/
default.aspx

ST. FRANCIS XAVIER UNIVERSITY
Fr. Andrew Gillies,
University Chaplain
Laurel ‘Muffy’ McIntyre,
Associate Chaplain
Saint Francis Xavier University
P.O. Box 5000
Antigonish NS B2G 2W5
(902)867-2279 (Fr. Andrew)
(902) 867-2320 (Muffy)
agillies@stfx.ca
lmcintyr@stfx.ca
sites.stfx.ca/chaplaincy/

SAINT MARY’S UNIVERSITY
Fr. Rob Arsenault,
Chaplains’ Office
Saint Mary’s University
Loyola, Room 183
923 Robie Street
Halifax NS B3H 3C3
(902) 420-5502
chaplain@smu.ca

CANADIAN CATHOLIC CAMPUS MINISTRY

WWW.CCCM.CA

19

ONTARIO
ASSUMPTION UNIVERSITY at
the UNIVERSITY OF WINDSOR
Fr. Paul McGill, C.S.B.
Chisandra Skipper,
Outreach Coordinator
Andrea Dula,
Program Coordinator
400 Huron Church Road
Windsor ON N9C 2J9
(519) 973-7033 ext. 3396
cskipper@assumptionu.ca
www.uwindsor.ca/catholic
BRESCIA UNIVERSITY COLLEGE
Catherinanne George,
Director of Campus Ministry
Brescia University College
1285 Western Road
London ON N6G 1H2
(519) 432-8353 ext. 28258
c.george@uwo.ca
www.brescia.uwo.ca/
campus-ministry
BROCK UNIVERSITY
Br. Raoul Masseur,
Catholic Campus Minister
Campus Ministries
217 DeCew Residence
500 Glenridge Street
Saint Catharine’s ON L2S 3A1
(905) 688-5550 ext. 4764
rmasseur@brocku.ca
www.brocku.ca/campusministries
CARLETON UNIVERSITY
Fr. Tim McCauley
Room T14 Tory Tunnel
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa ON K1S 5B6
(613) 520-2896
timbmccauley@hotmail.com
www5.carleton.ca/rcc

FLEMING COLLEGE
Corbin Blanchard,
Youth Minister
St. Mary’s Church
40 Russel Steet East
Lindsay ON K9V 2A4
(705) 324-4828
http://stmaryslindsay.ca/
youth/
KING’S UNIVERSITY COLLEGE
at WESTERN UNIVERSITY
Fr. Michael Béchard, Director
Campus Ministers:
Janet Loo, Annette Donovan
Panchaud, Maija Wilson,
Melissa Page Nichols
King’s University College
266 Epworth Avenue
London ON N6A 2M3
(519) 963-1477
michael.bechard@kings.uwo.ca
janet.loo@kings.uwo.ca
anette.donovanpanchaud
@kings.uwo.ca
maija.wilson@kings.uwo.ca
melissa.pagenichols@kings.uwo.ca
www.kings.uwo.ca/
campus-ministry
LAKEHEAD UNIVERSITY
Sr. Alice Greer, CSJ
Lakehead University
Room #UC 1002
955 Oliver Road
Thunder Bay ON P7B 5E1
(807) 343-8002
agreer@lakeheadu.ca
www.lakeheadu.ca

CANADIAN CATHOLIC CAMPUS MINISTRY

WWW.CCCM.CA

20

ONTARIO

QUEEN’S UNIVERSITY
Fr. Raymond J. de Souza
Newman House
The Roman Catholic
Mission at Queens University
192 Frontenac Street
Kingston ON K7L 3Z1
(613) 541-3067
(613) 546-7129
chaplain@newmanhouse.ca
RYERSON UNIVERSITY
Fr. Michael Busch, Chaplain
Susan Goncz, Campus Minister
Nathan Gibbard, Director
200 Church Street
Toronto ON M5B 1Z2
(416) 603-3449
susan@ryersoncatholic.ca,
nathan@ryersoncatholic.ca
www.ryersoncatholic.ca
ST. JEROME’S UNIVERSITY
Martha Fauteux,
Director of Campus Ministry
Erika Toffelmire,
Campus Ministry Coordinator
St. Jerome’s University
290 Westmount Road North
Waterloo ON N2L 3G3
(519) 884-8111 ext. 28215
mfauteux@uwaterloo.ca,
erika.toffelmire@uwaterloo.ca
www.sju.ca

ST. PAUL UNIVERSITY/
UNIVERSITÉ SAINT-PAUL
Fr. Andrzej Jastrzebski,
OMI, Chaplain
Francine Pilon, Coordinator
223 rue Main
Ottawa ON K1S 1C4
(613) 236-1393 ext. 2272
(613) 236-1393 ext. 2366
ajastrzebski@ustpaul.ca
fpilon@ustpaul.ca
www.ustpaul.ca

TRENT UNIVERSITY
Fr. John Perdue,
Vocations Director
411 Reid Street
P.O. Box 175
Peterborough ON K9J 6Y8
(705) 874-1871
vocations@
peterboroughdiocese.org
http://www.
peterboroughdiocese.org/

UNIVERSITY OF GUELPH
Fr. Mark Morley, Chaplain
Ania Krysciak, Campus Minister
Newman Centre Guelph
325 Gordon Street
Guelph ON N1G 1X7
(519) 766-0333
welcome@
newmnancentreguelph.ca
www.newman
centreguelph.ca

CANADIAN CATHOLIC CAMPUS MINISTRY

WWW.CCCM.CA

21

ONTARIO
UNIVERSITÉ D’OTTAWA
Laura Hughes,
Fr. François Bergeron, S.C.,
Agents de pastorale
Centre de pastorale étudiante
“Le Portik”
591 rue Cumberland
Ottawa ON K1N 7K3
(613) 236-5743 poste 231
laura.hughes@sacrecoeurottawa.ca
francoisbergeronsc@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/portikottawa
UNIVERSITY OF ONTARIO
INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (UOIT)
Fr. Eric Mah, Priest Chaplain
Ann James, Chaplaincy Director
2000 Simcoe Street North
Oshawa ON L1H 7K4
(905) 432-2300 ext. 208
csa.uoit.dc@outlook.com
ajames@archtoronto.org
UNIVERSITY OF
ST. MICHAEL’S COLLEGE
Angelo Minardi,
Director of Campus Ministry
University of St. Michael’s College
81 Saint Mary Street
Toronto ON M5S 1J4
(416) 926-7278
angelo.minardi@utoronto.ca
stmikes.utoronto.ca/
campusministry
MCMASTER UNIVERSITY
Rev. Bradley Markus,
Chaplain
38 Emerson Street
Hamilton ON L8S 2X3
(905) 528-4632
canadianmartyrshamilton@
hamiltondiocese.com
www.macsa.ca

UNIVERSITY OF SUDBURY
UNIVERSITÉ de SUDBURY
Fr.David Shulist, SJ,
Director of Spiritual Services
Fr. Ron Perron, SJ,
Pastor, St. Ignatius Parish
Sara-Jo Pipher, Community
Engagement Coordinator
Cecilia Jennings,
Administrative Assistant
935 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury ON P3E 2C6
(705) 673-5661 ext. 155
spiritualservicesadmin
@ususbury.ca
www.usudbury.ca/en/
services/spiritual-services
UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO
NEWMAN CENTRE
Fr. Peter Turrone,
Executive Director, Pastor
Erin Kinsella, Associate
Director of Campus Outreach
Sonal Castelino, Associate
Director of Formation and programs
89 Saint George Street
Toronto ON M5S 2E8
(416) 797-2468
frpeterturrone@
newmantoronto.com
erin@newmantoronto.com
sonal.castelino@
newmantoronto.com
www.newmantoronto.com

CANADIAN CATHOLIC CAMPUS MINISTRY

WWW.CCCM.CA

22

ONTARIO

UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO
MISSISSAUGA
Veronica Pereira,
Campus Minister
Saint Joseph’s Parish
5440 Durie Road
Mississauga ON L5M 2J5
(905) 826-2766
catholic.chaplaincy.utm@gmail.com
www.utmcsc.wordpress.com
UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO
SCARBOROUGH
Erica Rodrigues,
Director of Chaplaincy
Saint Barnabas Church
10 Washburn Way
Scarborough ON M1B 1H3
(416) 836-0385
utscchaplain@gmail.com
UNIVERSITY OF WINDSOR
See : Assumption University
WESTERN UNIVERSITY
See : King’s College
and Brescia University

YORK UNIVERSITY
Fr. Carlos Martins, CC
Fr. Bernard Messier, CC
Pastoral Assistants :
Sam Cummings,
Joe Zambon,
Aurore Ryobara
4700 Keele Street
Suite 453 Student Centre
Toronto ON M3J 1P3
(416) 736-5369
catholic@yorku.ca
www.yorku.ca/catholic

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND
UNIVERSITY OF PRINCE
EDWARD ISLAND
Sr. Susan Kidd, CND
UPEI Campus minister
550 University Avenue
Charlottetown PE C1A 4P3
(902) 894-2876
sukidd@upei.ca
www.upei.ca

WILFRID LAURIER UNIVERSITY
Fr. Dave Walter, Chaplain
John Paul II Student Centre
240 Hemlock Street
Waterloo ON N2L 3R5
(519) 884-9311
dwalter@hamiltondiocese.com

CANADIAN CATHOLIC CAMPUS MINISTRY

WWW.CCCM.CA

23


Related documents


PDF Document canadian campus ministry directory
PDF Document dokument od r
PDF Document cos faqs
PDF Document december 15 2013 bulletin
PDF Document expression of interest for resource centre kenya final
PDF Document biography for ruben brazzile nov 2011


Related keywords