Preview of PDF document melanoma.pdf

Page 1 234162

Text preview

Printed by Adela Dameska on 5/8/2017 3:29:09 PM. For personal use only. Not approved for distribution. Copyright © 2017 National Comprehensive Cancer Network, Inc., All Rights Reserved.

NCCN Guidelines Version 1.2017 Panel Members
* Daniel G. Coit, MD/Chair ¶

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

* John A. Thompson, MD ‡ †/Vice-Chair
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research
Center/Seattle Cancer Care Alliance
Mark R. Albertini, MD †
University of Wisconsin
Carbone Cancer Center
Alain Algazi, MD † Þ
UCSF Helen Diller Family
Comprehensive Cancer Center
Robert Andtbacka, MD ¶
Huntsman Cancer Institute
at the University of Utah
Christopher K. Bichakjian, MD ϖ
University of Michigan
Comprehensive Cancer Center
William E. Carson, III, MD ¶
The Ohio State University
Comprehensive Cancer Center James Cancer Hospital and
Solove Research Institute
Gregory A. Daniels, MD, PhD Þ ‡ †
UC San Diego Moores Cancer Center
Dominick DiMaio, MD ≠
Fred & Pamela Buffett Cancer Center
† Medical oncology
Þ Internal medicine
ϖ Dermatology
¶ Surgery/Surgical oncology
≠ Pathology
¥ Patient advocacy
‡ Hematology/Hematology oncology
§ Radiotherapy/Radiation oncology
* Writing committee member

Ryan C. Fields, MD ¶
Siteman Cancer Center at BarnesJewish Hospital and Washington
University School of Medicine
Martin D. Fleming, MD ¶
The University of Tennessee
Health Science Center
Brian Gastman, MD ¶
Case Comprehensive Cancer Center/
University Hospitals Seidman Cancer Center
and Cleveland Clinic Taussig Cancer Institute
Rene Gonzalez, MD †
University of Colorado Cancer Center
Valerie Guild ¥
Aim at Melanoma
Douglas Johnson, MD †
Vanderbilt-Ingram Cancer Center
Richard W. Joseph, MD ‡ †
Mayo Clinic Cancer Center
Julie R. Lange, MD, ScM ¶
The Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive
Cancer Center at Johns Hopkins
Mary C. Martini, MD ϖ
Robert H. Lurie Comprehensive Cancer
Center of Northwestern University
Kim Margolin, MD †
City of Hope Comprehensive
Cancer Center

NCCN Guidelines Panel Disclosures

NCCN Guidelines Index
Table of Contents

Anthony J. Olszanski, MD †
Fox Chase Cancer Center
Patrick Ott, MD, PhD † ‡ Þ
Dana-Farber/Brigham and Women's
Cancer Center
Aparna Priyanath Gupta, MD Þ
Robert H. Lurie Comprehensive Cancer
Center of Northwestern University
Merrick I. Ross, MD ¶
The University of Texas
MD Anderson Cancer Center
April K. Salama, MD †
Duke Cancer Institute
Joseph Skitzki, MD ¶
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Jeffrey Sosman, MD ‡
Robert H. Lurie Comprehensive Cancer
Center of Northwestern University
Susan M. Swetter, MD ϖ
Stanford Cancer Institute
Kenneth K. Tanabe, MD ¶
Massachusetts General Hospital
Cancer Center
Javier F. Torres-Roca, MD §
Moffitt Cancer Center
Marshall M. Urist, MD ¶
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Comprehensive Cancer Center

Anita Engh, PhD
Nicole McMillian, MS

Version 1.2017, 11/10/16 © National Comprehensive Cancer Network, Inc. 2016, All rights reserved. The NCCN Guidelines® and this illustration may not be reproduced in any form without the express written permission of NCCN®.