PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact



ERP school management software eSSMS .pdf


Original filename: ERP school management software eSSMS.pdf

This PDF 1.4 document has been generated by Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/58.0.3029.110 Safari/537.36 / Skia/PDF m58, and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 29/05/2017 at 10:49, from IP address 182.69.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 163 times.
File size: 120 KB (2 pages).
Privacy: public file




Download original PDF file









Document preview


5/29/2017

ERP school management software | eSSMS
  enquiry (http://www.ssms.in/contact-us/)

+91-9818640666 (tel:+91-9818640666)

+91-120-4257801 (tel:+91-120-4257801)
 Skype (skype:deepak.khanna1979)

(http://www.ssms.in/)

Why eSSMS

Why eSSMS
Key challenges ERPs/School Information Systems (SISs)
Offline Systems lack to offer Real-time information but have an advantage of fast processing.
Disadvantages: No real time data, No 24X 7 availability, Non availability of parent’s access for real time information such as attendance, fee, report card etc,
Administrator dashboard for MIS
Online System (Cloud Based) systems are heavily influenced by the internet connectivity, precisely “the available band width” of internet during the peak hours as
many individuals connect on the internet at the same time
Disadvantages: Internet dependency, running cost of Internet, slow Application, Wastage of time, connectivity failure, slow entry of marks, slow fee receipt generation
etc

e­SSMS New Version—“Offline­Online” Synchronization
e-SSMS user can run the application on local network environment  without using the internet and once data is entered , it can be synchronized to Online System as
and when required . Same process is applicable from Online to Offline mode
Advantages- Fast application, Limited internet connectivity required, next to real time data, 24*7 data availability

Other Unique features of New Version e­SSMS
Policy Making System (Administration Module)
Once School administrator creates and updates all department related policies, and map with related functions of a school’s wing and their academic session, it can
be modified as and when required
This module helps the administrator to make policies and the MIS module supports the implementation and tracking of policies. Overall, it offers an advantage to
track the utilization of all resources, cost calculation etc
e-SSMS—A  responsive platform
e-SSMS works on responsive platform which is compatible to mobiles, tables , offering an ease of same working experience as on laptops/desktops  to access all data
points/information

Success story of new version of e­SSMS
20+ Sr. Secondary schools (CBSE, ICSE, IB, State Board) of Pearson Schools (www.pearsonschools.in (http://www.pearsonschools.in)), with a communitive student
strength of more than 30K data are using this version of application.

We also thanks to IBM global project and technical team who helped us to develop this new version.

Latest News
 eSSMS Launching New Parents Mobile APP : 3-Nov-2016

http://www.ssms.in/why­essms/

1/2

5/29/2017

ERP school management software | eSSMS

 eSSMS Launch New Version 01-Mar-2016
 e-SSMS New Version—“Offline-Online” Synchronization
 eSSMS New Version Complete Responsive Layout
 eSSMS New Version helps to manage the entire school operation
 eSSMS New Version Implement 20+ Sr. Secondary schools (CBSE, ICSE, IB, State Board) of Pearson
 eSSMS Launching New 360 degree dashboard 01-Mar-2016
 e-SSMS payment gateway partner PAYTM/ PAYU

Modules
Administration and Policy Management (http://www.ssms.in/administration/)
Enquiry Management (http://www.ssms.in/enquiry-management/)
Student Registration/ Admission (http://www.ssms.in/student-registration/)
Student Attendance (http://www.ssms.in/student-attendance/)
Fee Management (http://www.ssms.in/fees-management/)
Transport Management (http://www.ssms.in/transport-management/)
Examination Management System/ CCE (http://www.ssms.in/examinationcce/)
Staff Attendance (http://www.ssms.in/staff-attendance/)
Payroll Management (http://www.ssms.in/payroll-management/)
Library Management (http://www.ssms.in/library-management/)
Inventory and Stock Management System (http://www.ssms.in/inventory-management/)
Alumni (http://www.ssms.in/alumni/)
Personal Dashboard for Student –Parents (http://www.ssms.in/personal-dashboard-for-student-parents/)
Value Added Services (http://www.ssms.in/value-added-services/)
DMS (Document Management System) (http://www.ssms.in/dms-document-management-system/)
Mobile APP (http://www.ssms.in/mobile-app/)

Got Something to Say? Please Drop Us a Line!
Deepak Khanna (Director-Sales), Mob: +91-9818640666, Email : kdeepak@sonetmicrosystems.com,
Sonet Microsystems Pvt. Ltd. (An ISO 9001:2008 Co.)
Phone: +91-120-4257801,
B-48, Sector-63, Noida-201301

Call To Action (/contact-us/)

 Top

Home (http://www.ssms.in)

© 2016 eSSMS. Design by Sonet Microsystems Pvt. Ltd. (http://sonetmicrosystems.com/)

 (http://www.twitter.com/sonetmicrosyste)

 (https://www.facebook.com/sonetmicrosystems)

(https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/104159675833781723595/104159675833781723595)
(https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKAspfZ_7_DupVcs3NAnqUw)

http://www.ssms.in/why­essms/

 (https://www.linkedin.com/company/sonet­microsystems­pvt­ltd.?)

2/2


ERP school management software eSSMS.pdf - page 1/2
ERP school management software eSSMS.pdf - page 2/2

Related documents


PDF Document erp school management software essms
PDF Document payroll management and school automation system
PDF Document school management application development company usa
PDF Document fee management software
PDF Document school management system
PDF Document the asa education model blu blended learning universe


Related keywords