TESC 2012 Org Chart(1) .pdf

File information

Title: Visio-2012-0201 Org Chart.vsd
Author: harriss

This PDF 1.3 document has been generated by PScript5.dll Version 5.2.2 / Mac OS X 10.12.3 Quartz PDFContext, and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 31/05/2017 at 20:32, from IP address 50.202.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 251 times.
File size: 58.48 KB (1 page).
Privacy: public file

Document preview

February 1, 2012

Board of Trustees
Irene Gonzales
Kristin Hayden
Keith Kessler
David Nicandri
Wilbert Piña
Anne Proffitt
Gretchen Sorensen
Paul Winters

The Evergreen State College
Thomas L. Purce

Academic Affairs
Michael Zimmerman, Vice President
and Provost

College Advancement
D. Lee Hoemann, Vice President

Finance & Administration
John Hurley, Vice President

Student Affairs
Art Costantino, Vice President

President’s Staff
John Carmichael, Exec Assistant

Institutional Research &
Laura Coghlan, Director

Linda Hohman, Admin Assistant
Walter Niemiec, Associate VP for
Budget & Financial Planning
Julie Slone, Executive Assistant

AmyLyn Ribera, Executive Assistant

Library Services
Sarah Pedersen, Interim Dean of the
Library and Media Services
Masters in Environmental Studies
Martha Henderson, Director
Masters in Public Administration
Lee Lyttle, Director
Masters in Teachers Education
(M.Ed, MIT)
Sherry Walton, Director
Reservation-Based Program
Michelle Aguilar-Wells, Director
Tacoma Program
Artee Young, Executive Director

Academic Deans
Nancy Murray, Dean of Faculty Hiring and
Allen Olson, Dean of Evening and Weekend
Studies and Summer School
Sarah Pedersen, Interim Dean of the Library
and Media Services
Paul Przybylowicz, Curriculum Dean
Bill Ransom, Curriculum Dean
Ken Tabbutt, Academic Dean for Budget,
Space and International Studies


Center for Community-Based
Learning & Action
Ellen Shortt Sanchez, Director
Longhouse Education & Cultural Center
Tina Kuckkahn-Miller, Director
Northwest Indian Applied Research Center
Alan Parker, Director
Washington Center for
Undergraduate Education
Emily Decker Lardner, Co-Director
Gillies Malnarich, Co-Director

Development and Alumni Programs
Amanda Walker, Executive Director
Marketing, Communications &
College Relations
Todd Sprague, Executive Director
Jason Wettstein, Media and Community
Relations Manager

Holly Joseph, Executive Associate
Dan Ralph, Admin Assistant
Bruce Sutherland, Emergency
Response Planning Coordinator
Anieska Timms, Pub. Records Officer

Wendy Endress, Executive Associate
Tracey Johnson, Admin Assistant
Andrea Seabert Olsen, Assistant to the VP
of Student Affairs for Student Conduct

Business Services
Collin Orr, Director

Athletics & Recreation
Matt Newman, Director

Computing & Communication
Aaron Powell, Director

Enrollment Management
Steve Hunter, Associate VP

Paul Smith, Director

Police Services
Ed Sorger, Director

Human Resource Services
Laurel Uznanski, Associate VP

Residential & Dining Services
Sharon Goodman, Director
Student & Academic
Support Services
Phyllis Lane, Dean

Paul Gallegos, Special Assistant
for Diversity Affairs
Julie Garver, Director of
Government Relations
Susan Harris, Admin Assistant
Scott Morgan, Director of
Mary Ann Steele, Manager of
Special Events
Steve Trotter, Exec Director of
Operational Budget & Planning
WA State Inst for Public Policy
Steve Aos, Director

Document preview - TESC 2012 Org Chart(1).pdf - Page 1/1

Download original PDF file

TESC 2012 Org Chart(1).pdf (PDF, 58.48 KB)


Share on social networks

Link to this page

Permanent link

Use the permanent link to the download page to share your document on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, or directly with a contact by e-Mail, Messenger, Whatsapp, Line..

Short link

Use the short link to share your document on Twitter or by text message (SMS)


Copy the following HTML code to share your document on a Website or Blog

QR Code to this page

QR Code link to PDF file TESC 2012 Org Chart(1).pdf

This file has been shared publicly by a user of PDF Archive.
Document ID: 0000605208.
Report illicit content