TSC Garage Dyno Day Winner Results .pdf

File information

Original filename: TSC Garage Dyno Day Winner Results.pdf
Title: TSC Garage Dyno Day Winner Results
Author: Kirshan

This PDF 1.4 document has been generated by PDFCreator, and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 28/12/2017 at 11:34, from IP address 105.12.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 1070 times.
File size: 39 KB (1 page).
Privacy: public file

Download original PDF file

TSC Garage Dyno Day Winner Results.pdf (PDF, 39 KB)

Share on social networks

Link to this file download page

Document preview


1st Place

2nd Place

3rd Place

1600 N/A

Avinash ( 95.5kw & 173nm)

Kalvin Moodley (67.7kw & 137nm)

Sudhir Bahadur (67.4kw & 139nm)

1600 Turbo

Vashen Moodley (166kw & 344nm)

Mohamed Khan (131kw & 274nm)

Darren Pillay (105kw & 172nm)

1800 - 2000 N/A

Rivaan Govender (144kw & 196nm)

Atish Moothiram (132kw & 178nm)

Clive Naidoo (129kw & 203nm)

1800 Stock Turbo

Kelvin Moodley (150kw & 394nm)

Mckaelin Govender (116kw & 241nm)

1800 Big Turbo

Shabaaz (297kw & 489nm)

Rashveer (259kw & 430nm)

Faraan Kader (196kw & 399nm)

TDI Stock Turbo 4 Cylinder

Rishal Gandhi (162kw & 425nm)

Yasteel Jairaj (150kw & 395nm)

Mark Van Rooyen (139kw & 424nm)

TDI Big Turbo

M Tufayl (183kw & 485nm)

Mohammed Sheik (173kw & 449nm)

2000 K03

Donavan Naidoo (206kw & 477nm)

Storm Guironovitch (176kw & 384nm)

Vashen Naidoo (175kw & 377nm)

2000 K04

Vekershlin (276kw & 465nm)

Perkaran Naidoo (272kw & 520nm)

Yash Bathoi (247kw & 442nm)

2000 IS20

Wesley Naidoo (219kw & 465nm)

Mohammed Belim (216kw & 485nm)

Terrance Ramanna (213kw & 475nm)

2000 IS38

Cleo Moodley (302kw & 627nm)

Aadam (275kw & 586nm)

Qamar Ally (273kw & 525nm)

2000 Big Turbo

Kovilan Pillay (352kw & 684nm)

Preyan (322kw & 495nm)

Nash Pillay (318kw & 517nm)

5 Cylinder Stock Turbo

Regan Naicker (220kw & 499nm)

6 Cylinder N/A

Deagan Odayar (146kw & 257nm)

Ashen Singh (109kw & 250nm)

6 Cylinder Stock Turbo

Prashin Singh (232kw & 506nm)

Jovy (232kw & 462nm)

Daorin (185kw & 397nm)

8 Cylinder N/A

Marlin Moodley (335kw & 585nm)

Collin (241kw & 417nm)

Denver Perumal (143kw & 294nm)

8 Cylinder Turbo / Nitrous

Donavan Naicker (413kw & 883nm)

WB Van Niekerk (365kw & 726nm)


Tashan Govender (287kw & 457nm)

Kreelin (270kw & 362nm)

Document preview TSC Garage Dyno Day Winner Results.pdf - page 1/1

Related documents

tsc garage dyno day winner results
tsc garage dyno results
teraoka times 4
bulletproof procedure
compressed downpipe mazdaspeed6
stasis mtf turbo install longitudial

Link to this page

Permanent link

Use the permanent link to the download page to share your document on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, or directly with a contact by e-Mail, Messenger, Whatsapp, Line..

Short link

Use the short link to share your document on Twitter or by text message (SMS)


Copy the following HTML code to share your document on a Website or Blog

QR Code

QR Code link to PDF file TSC Garage Dyno Day Winner Results.pdf