Central Eastern Cluster .pdf

File information


Original filename: Central-Eastern Cluster.pdf

This PDF 1.5 document has been generated by , and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 02/11/2018 at 11:11, from IP address 83.142.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 2551 times.
File size: 35 KB (1 page).
Privacy: public file


Download original PDF file


Central-Eastern Cluster.pdf (PDF, 35 KB)


Share on social networks



Link to this file download page



Document preview


Status

Central Eastern Europe Cluster
Name
Email address

Coordinator Anne Bader
Eduard Abrahayman
Mitar Kuyundzic
Plamen Pantev
Solomon Passy
Jaroslav Hajecek
Jakub Janda
Frantisek Vrabel
Peter Kreko
Jan Strzelecki
Mario Nicolini

anne.bader@gmail.com
eduard.abrahamyan13@gmail.com
mitar.kujundzic@mvp.gov.ba
isis@mgu.bg
solomonpassy@gmail.com
secgen@cior.net
janda@evropskehodnoty.cz
vrabel@semantic-visions.com
kreko@politicalcapital.hu
jan.strzelecki@osw.waw.pl
mario.nicolini@eac.sk

Mobile No.


Document preview Central-Eastern Cluster.pdf - page 1/1


Related documents


central eastern cluster
xcountry
cluster participants
cluster leaders
eduard invoice1 1
0 production schedule 25 02 2016

Link to this page


Permanent link

Use the permanent link to the download page to share your document on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, or directly with a contact by e-Mail, Messenger, Whatsapp, Line..

Short link

Use the short link to share your document on Twitter or by text message (SMS)

HTML Code

Copy the following HTML code to share your document on a Website or Blog

QR Code

QR Code link to PDF file Central-Eastern Cluster.pdf