PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact



Cluster Participants .pdf


Original filename: Cluster Participants.pdf

This PDF 1.5 document has been generated by , and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 02/11/2018 at 12:13, from IP address 83.142.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 3469 times.
File size: 144 KB (2 pages).
Privacy: public file




Download original PDF file









Document preview


Name
Borja Lasheras
Nico de Pedro
Quique
Alvaro Imbernon-Sainz

Integrated
x
x

Dionisio Ureaga Todo
Jesus Ramon-Laca Clausen
Enrique Fojon
Anna Bosch
Luis Simon
Ricardo Blanco Tarno
Dimitri Barua
Fernando Valenzuela Marzo
Marta Garcia
Abraham Sanz 
Fernando Maura
Jose Ignacio Sanchez Amor
Frances Ghiles
Carmen Claudin
Nika Prislan
Charles Powell
Mira Milosevich
Daniel Iriarte
Jordi Bacaria 
Nacho Samor
Anne Marie-Goussard
Pierre MINONZIO
Gilles DUTERTRE
Francoise Thom
Jusin Vaisse
Thomas Bertin 
Caroline Gondaud
Guillaume Schlumberger
Raphael de Lagarde
Roland Galharague
Martin Briens
Jean-Christophe Noel
Laurent Rucker
Alexandre Escorcia
Nikola Guljevatej
David Behar
Claire le Flecher
Remy Bouallegue
Paul Zajac
Nicolas Roche
Manuel Lafont Rapnouil
Laurent Rucker
Patrick Hardouin
Etienne de Durand
Janaina Herrera
Armin Huttenlocher
Harold Elletson
Barbara Monheim
Klaus Naumann
Wolf-Ruediger Bengs
Ex Amb Killian
Gebhardt v Moltke
Roland Freudenstein
Hubertus Hoffmann
Bertil Wenger
Beate Wedekind
Klaus Wittmann
Florian Schmidt
Norris v Schirach
Fabrizio Luciolli
Prof. Vittorfranco Pisano
Jason Wiseman
Beppe Severigni
Jacopo Iacoboni
Alvise Armellini
Despina Afantouli
Elias Maglinis
Nikos Maranzidis
ELIAMEP
Dr Thanos Dokos
Dr Ioannis Armakolas
George Tzogopoulos
Dimitris Xenakis
Katerina Oikonomakou
Ioannis Goranitis
Tasos Telloglou
Katerina Chryssanthopoulou
Sissy Alonistiotou
Mary Ellen Connell 
Anders Aslund 
Elizabeth Braw 
Paul Goble 
David Ziegler
Evelyn Farkas
Glen Howard 
Stephen Blank 
Ian Brzezinski
Thomas Mahnken
John Nevado
Robert Nurick
Jeff McCausland
a
Brian Wiseman
Anne Bader 
Eduard Abrahayman 
Mitar Kuyundzic
Plamen Pantev
Solomon Passy
Jaroslav Hajecek
Jakub Janda
Frantisek Vrabel
Peter Kreko
Jan Strzelecki 
Mario Nicolini 
Bertas Venckatis
Tomas Tauginas 
Virginijia Budiene
Simas Čelutka
Dalia Bankauskaite
Lukas Andriukaitias
Vilijuis Samuila
Nerijus Maliukevicius
Saulius Mykoliūnas
Romanas Judinas
Asta Skaisgiryte 
Saulius Guzevicius 
Eitvydas BAJARŪNAS 
Renatas Norkus
Vytautas Bakas
Laurynas Kasciunas
Dr Povilas Malakauskas
Ainis Razma
Mantas Martisius
Linas Kojala
Major Jane Witt
Claire Lawrence
James Rogers
Andriy Tyushka
Viktorija Urbonaviciute 
Savo Kentera
Andjela Petkovic
Milan Jovanovic
Jelena Milic
Martin Kragh
Hedde Langemyr
Jardar Ostbo
Chris Prebensen
Kate Hansen Bundt
Tor Bukkvoll
Henning-Andre Sogaard
Kristen Ven Bruusgard
Henrik O Breitenbauch
Niels Poulsen
Jeppe Plenge
Claus Mathiesen
Katri Pynnoniemi
Ian Robertson
Pauli Jarvenpaa
Andras Racz
Maria
Dr Sijbren de Jong
Ida Eklund-Lindwall
Yevhen Fedchenko
Rianne Siebenga
Jerry Sullivan
Hunter B Treseder
Chris Quick
William Browder
Mungo Melvin
Ben Nimmo
Ed Lucas
Anne Applebaum
Charles Dick
Euan Grant
Bobo Lo
John Lough
Vadim Kleiner
Drew Foxall
Vladimir Ashurkov
James Nixey
Craig Oliphant
James Sherr
Keir Giles
Kadri Liik
Igor Sutyagin
Andrew Wood
Peter Pomerantsev
Ian Bond
John Ardis
Rob Dover
Robert Hall
Dr David Ryall
Neil Logan Brown
Ahmed Dassu
Duncan Allen
Catherine Crozier
David Fields
Alex Finnen
Giles Harris
Charlie Hornick
Paul Kitching
Alan Parfitt
Andy Pryce
Arron Rahaman
Rob Sandford
Richard Slack
Nick Smith
Joanna Szostek
Nick Washer
Joe Green
Adrian Bradshaw
Jeremy Blackham
Andrew

x

x

x
x

x

x
x
x

x
x
x

Email:
borja.lasheras@ecfr.eu
ndepedro@gmail.com
badiamasoni@gmail.com
alvaro.imbernon@gmail.com
agdeagreda@gmail.com
durttod@et.mde.es
Jesus.Ramonlaca@minisdef.es
apriego@comillas.edu
enrique.fojon@gmail.com
annaboschb@gmail.com
Luis.Simon@vub.ac.be
rtarno@congreso.es 
Dimitri.barua@ec.europa.eu
Fernando.valenzuela@maec.es
mgarout@ext.mde.es
Abraham.sanz@gps.congreso.es
Fernando.maura@congreso.es
nachosamor@congreso.es
fghiles@cidob.org
cclaudin@cidob.org
nika.prislan@ecfr.eu
maresteban@rielcano.org
mmilosevich@rielcano.org
diriarte@elconfidencial.com
jbacaria@cidob.org
nachosamor@congreso.es
goussardannemarie@yahoo.fr

frantho@wanadoo.fr
justin.vaisse@diplomatie.gouv.fr
Thomas.Bertin@sgdsn.gouv.fr
caroline.gondaud@diplomatie.gouv.fr
guillaume.schlumberger@intradef.gouv.fr
raphael.de-lagarde@diplomatie.gouv.fr
roland.galharague@diplomatie.gouv.fr
martin.briens@diplomatie.gouv.fr
jean-christophe.noel@diplomatie.gouv.fr
laurent.rucker@diplomatie.gouv.fr
alexandre.escorcia@diplomatie.gouv.fr
nikola.guljevatej@diplomatie.gouv.fr
david.behar@diplomatie.gouv.fr
claire.le-flecher@diplomatie.gouv.fr
remy.bouallegue@diplomatie.gouv.fr
paul.zajac@diplomatie.gouv.fr
Nicolas.ROCHE@cea.fr
manuel.lafont-rapnouil@ecfr.eu
laurent.rucker@intradef.gouv.fr
hardouin.patrick@gmail.com
etienne.de-durand@intradef.gouv.fr
janaina.herrera@diplomatie.gouv.fr
armin.huttenlocher@res-pa.com
elletson@btinternet.com
barbara.monheim@gpus.eu

presidente@comitatoatlantico.it

armellini.alvise@dpa.com
afentouli.despina@hq.nato.int
elmaglin@yahoo.gr
nikosm@uom.edu.gr
eliamep@eliamep.gr
thanosdokos@eliamep.gr
armakolas@eliamep.gr
tzogopoulos@eliamep.gr
dxenakis@insidestory.gr
k.oikonomakou@insidestory.gr
goranitis@outlook.com
ttellog@yahoo.com
katchr@gmail.com
salonistiotou@gmail.com
connelm@cna.org
aaslund@atlanticcouncil.org
ebraw@atlanticcouncil.org
paul.goble@gmail.com
david.q.ziegler.ctr@mail.mil
efarkas@aol.com 
howard@jamestown.org
traininblank@aol.com
Ian@brzezinskigroup.com
mahnken@csbaonline.org
john@nevado.org
rnurick@atlanticcouncil.org
LeventhalTA@state.gov

x

x
x
x
x

abader@statecraft.org.uk
eduard.abrahamyan13@gmail.com
mitar.kujundzic@mvp.gov.ba
isis@mgu.bg
solomonpassy@gmail.com
secgen@cior.net
janda@evropskehodnoty.cz
vrabel@semantic-visions.com
kreko@politicalcapital.hu
jan.strzelecki@osw.waw.pl
mario.nicolini@eac.sk
Bertas.Venckaitis@urm.lt
Tomas.Tauginas@mil.lt
virginija.budiene@vilniusinstitute.lt
Simas.Celutka@vilniusinstitute.lt

x

saulius.mykoliunas@vdu.lt

x

x
x

x
x
x
x
x
x

x

Asta.Skaisgiryte@urm.lt
guzevicius.saulius@hq.nato.int 
Eitvydas.BAJARUNAS@urm.lt
vytautus.bakas@lrs.lt
laurynas.kasciunas@lrs.lt
povilas.malakauskas@vrm.lt
hb1213@vsd.lt
martisiusmantas@gmail.com
linas.kojala@eesc.lt
jane.witt@fco.gsi.gov.uk
claire.lawrence@fco.gov.uk
james.rogers@baltdefcol.org
andriy.tyushka@baltdefcol.org
viktorija.urbonaviciute@urm.lt
savo.kentera@ascg.me
andjela.petkovic@ascg.me
milan.jovanovic@ascg.me
jelena.milic@ceas-serbia.org
Martin.Kragh@ui.se
heddablangemyr@gmail.com
jardar.ostbo@gmail.com
chris@dnak.org
bundt@dnak.org
tor.bukkvoll@ffi.no
henning-andre.sogaard@ffi.no
kvbruusgaard@ifs.mil.no
hob@ifs.ku.dk
imk-ch@fak.dk
imk-05@fak.dk
isk-ss02@fak.dk
katri.pynnoniemi@fiia.fi
wgconsulting@protonmail.com
pauli.jarvenpaa@defmin.fi
andras.racz@gmail.com
De Goeij
SijbrendeJong@hcss.nl
ida.eklund-lindwall@eeas.europa.eu
yevhen.fedchenko@gmail.com
riannesiebenga@hcss.nl
sullivanj@state.gov
tresederhb@state.gov
quickc@state.gov
william.browder@hermitagefund.com
mungo.melvin@live.co.uk
bnimmo@atlanticcouncil.org
eluc@me.com
anne.applebaum@gmail.com
cjdick@mac.com
euanagrant@gmail.com
bobolo_uk@yahoo.co.uk
jlough@outlook.com
vadim.kleiner@hermitagefund.com
andrew.foxall@henryjacksonsociety.org
v.ashurkov@gmail.com
jnixey@chathamhouse.org
craigoliphant.jco@gmail.com
jamessherr77@gmail.com
keir.giles@gmail.com
kadri.liik@ecfr.eu
igors@rusi.org
aslpwood@aol.com
pomeranzev2002@yahoo.co.uk
ian@cer.org.uk
john.ardis@mail.com
rob.dover@gmail.com
rhall@londonfirst.co.uk
david.ryall@cbcew.org.uk
neilloganbrown@yahoo.co.uk
focusright@msn.com
duncan.allen@fco.gov.uk
catherine.crozier@fco.gov.uk
david.fields163@mod.uk
SGMI-HQ-XO@mod.uk
giles.harris238@mod.uk
armyCGS-CIG-SO1b@mod.uk
PJHQ-J2-EURASIA-SO3-3@mod.uk
alan.parfitt@fco.gov.uk
andy.pryce@fco.gov.uk
OpsDir-MSE-StratComEurope@mod.uk
aset.ogd@gmail.com
richard.slack@fco.gov.uk
FSECC-4@mod.uk
joanna.szostek@fco.gov.uk
FSECC-1@mod.uk
PJHQ-J2-OPS-SO1-1@mod.uk
bradshawadrian@hotmail.com
jeremyblackham@hotmail.com
andrew@ardsharpe.com

Secondary Email:

badiamasoni@protonmail.com

Cluster
Spain
Spain
Spain
Spain
Spain
Spain
Spain
Spain
Spain
Spain
Spain
Spain
Spain
Spain
Spain
Spain
Spain
Spain
Spain
Spain
Spain
Spain
Spain
Spain
Spain
Spain
France
France
France
France
France
France
France
France
France
France
France
France
France
France
France
France
France
France
France
France
France
France
France
France
France
Germany
Germany
Germany
Germany
Germany
Germany
Germany
Germany
Germany
Germany
Germany
Germany
Germany
Germany
Italy
Italy
Italy
Italy
Italy
Italy
Greece
Greece
Greece
Greece
Greece
Greece
Greece
Greece
Greece
Greece
Greece
Greece
USA/Canada
USA/Canada
USA/Canada
USA/Canada
USA/Canada
USA/Canada
USA/Canada
USA/Canada
USA/Canada
USA/Canada
USA/Canada
USA/Canada
USA/Canada
USA/Canada
USA/Canada
USA/Canada
Central Eastern
Central Eastern
Central Eastern
Central Eastern
Central Eastern
Central Eastern
Central Eastern
Central Eastern
Central Eastern
Slovakia
Baltic LT
Baltic LT
Baltics LT
Baltics LT
Baltics LT
Baltics LT
Baltics LT
Baltics LT
Baltics LT
Baltics LT
Baltic LT
Baltic
Baltic LT
Baltic
Baltic LT
Baltic LT
Baltic LT
Baltic LT
Baltic
Baltic LT
Baltic
Baltic
Baltic
Baltic
Baltic LT
Balkans MT
Balkans MT
Balkans MT
Balkans SB
Scandinavia SE
Scandinavia NO
Scandinavia NO
Scandinavia NO
Scandinavia NO
Scandinavia NO
Scandinavia NO
Scandinavia NO
Scandinavia DK
Scandinavia DK
Scandinavia DK
Scandinavia DK
Scandinavia FI
Scandinavia
Scandinavia FI
Scandinavia
Netherlands
Netherlands
Netherlands
Netherlands
Netherlands
Netherlands
Netherlands
Netherlands
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK

Role
Head of ECFR Madrid Office & Policy Fellow
Principle Investigator

Organisation
European Council for Foriegn Relations
CIDOB
Quantio
Spanish Ministry of Defence

Foreign Affairs Correspondent
Research Professor

TVE
The Institute for European Studies VUB
European Commission

Partner

Stephenson Harwood LLP

President of the Atlantic Treaty Association

NATO
Kathimerini

Kathimerini
Kathimerini
CNA

CEPA
Institute for Statecraft

Cluster Leader
Cluster member
Director
Director of European Security Programme

President of Atlantic Council Montenegro

Director CEAS
Cluster Coordinator

Vilnius Institute for Policy Analysis
Vilnius Institute for Policy Analysis

Role within Integrity:
Cluster Leader
Cluster Member (Institute for Statecraft)
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Leader
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Leader
Key Cluster figure
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Leader
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Leader

Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Leader
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Leader
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Leader
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Leader
Cluster Leader
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Cluster Member
Inner Core: Russia
Inner Core: Russia
Inner Core: Russia
Inner Core: Russia
Inner Core: Russia
Inner Core: Russia
Inner Core: Russia
Inner Core: Russia
Inner Core: Russia
Inner Core: Russia
Inner Core: Russia
Inner Core: Russia
Inner Core: Russia
Inner Core: Russia
Inner Core: Russia
Inner Core: Russia
Inner Core: Russia
Inner Core: Russia
Inner Core: Russia
Inner Core: Russia
Inner Core: Russia
Inner Core: Defence
Inner Core: Defence
Inner Core: Defence
Inner Core: Defence
Inner Core: Defence
Inner Core: Defence
Inner Core: Defence
Inner Core: Defence
Inner Core: Defence
Inner Core: Defence
Inner Core: Defence
Inner Core: Defence
Inner Core: Defence
Inner Core: Defence
Inner Core: Defence
Inner Core: Defence
Inner Core: Defence
Inner Core: Defence
Inner Core: Defence
Inner Core: Defence
Inner Core: Defence
Inner Core: Defence
Inner Core: Defence
Inner Core: Defence
Inner Core: Defence

Phone
(+34) 915234818

Twitter

Address

Material Emailed

https://twitter.com/nicolasdepedro
https://twitter.com/alvaro_ims

https://twitter.com/annabosch
https://twitter.com/LuisSimn
https://twitter.com/dimitribarua

+370 68927599
(+370) 629 25 365

Didžioji str. 5-404, LT-01128 Vilnius
Didžioji str. 5-404, LT-01128 Vilnius

Roderick Collins
Julian Moore
Alexander Hoare
Graham Geale
James Wilson
Sir Adam Thompson
Alastair Aitken
Chris Bell
Robin Ashcroft
Alistair Wood
Orsyia Lutsevych
Ben Bradshaw
Baiba Braze
Nick Childs
Alzbeta Chmelarova
Zach Harkenrider
David Nicholas 
Maya Parmar
Ellie Scarnell
Asta Skaigiryte
Gintaras Stonys
Ian Williams
Carl Miller
Clement Daudy
Gabriel Daudy
Lucy Stafford
Diane Allen
Alexandros Papaioannou
Paddy Nicoll
Patrick Mileham
Tom Jenns
Agnes Josa
Steve Jermy
Steve Tatham
Primavera Quantrill
Lorna Fitzsimons
Deborah Haynes
David Aaronovitch
Dominic Kennedy
Natalie Nougayrede
Bruce Jones
Neil Buckley
Jonathan Marcus

james.wilson@hfw.com
x
x

x

x
x

aandjaitken@hotmail.com
robin.ashcroft@commonwealthargosy.com
alistair.wood@commonwealthargosy.com
olutsevych@chathamhouse.org
ben.bradshaw.mp@parliament.uk
embassy.uk@mfa.gov.lv
admiral534@yahoo.com
chmelarovaa@gmail.com
harkenriderZX@state.gov
nicholasdpb@parliament.uk
mparmar13@gmail.com
scarnelle@parliament.uk
asta.skaisgiryte@urm.lt
gintaras.stonys@urm.lt
ianwil1@mac.com
carl.miller@demos.co.uk
clement@wilmorefinance.com
gabriel@wilmorefinance.com
lucy.stafford13@gmail.com
dianeallen.home@virgin.net
papaioannou.a@hq.nato.int
paddy@commonbarn.com
patrick.mileham@gmail.com
thomas.jenns100@MOD.gov.uk
agnes.josa@gencat.cat
steve.jermy@mojomaritime.com
stevetatham@gmail.com
pquantrill@spck.org.uk
mail@lornafitzsimons.net
dhaynes@thetimes.co.uk
daaronovitch@thetimes.co.uk
dkennedy@thetimes.co.uk
natalienougayrede@yahoo.com
vanedekodu@gmail.com
neil.buckley@ft.com
jonathan.marcus@bbc.co.uk

natalie.nougayrede@theguardian.com

UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK

Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Russia
Outer Core: Defence
Outer Core: Defence
Outer Core: Defence
Outer Core: Defence
Outer Core: Defence
Outer Core: Defence
Outer Core: Defence
Journo
Journo
Journo
Journo
Journo
Journo
Journo


Cluster Participants.pdf - page 1/2
Cluster Participants.pdf - page 2/2

Related documents


00 production schedule 05 04 2016
00 production schedule 05 04 2016
euan grant objectives tasks and cluster relationships
fcousintegrityinitiative
resolution1av1 1
fco integrity initiative us doc


Related keywords