PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Send a file File manager PDF Toolbox Search Help Contact



UK Cluster .pdf


Original filename: UK Cluster.pdf

This PDF 1.5 document has been generated by , and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 02/11/2018 at 12:40, from IP address 83.142.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 2605 times.
File size: 95 KB (1 page).
Privacy: public file




Download original PDF file









Document preview


UK CLUSTER
SUB GROUPS

GIG Group
Keith Sargent

ksargent@statecraft.org.uk

NHS Reform Group

Communication Engagement & Dialogue
Group

Defence Acquisition Reform Group

Office Core Team - Fellows

Office Core Team - Associates

Chris Donnelly
cdonnelly@statecraft.org.uk
Amalyah Hart amalyahhart@me.com
Dan Lafayeedney dlafayeedney@statecraft.org.uk Chris Hernon chrishernon@gmail.com
Stephen Dalziel
sdalziel@statecraft.org.uk
Raheem Shapi rshapi@me.com
Victor Madeira
vmadeira@statecraft.org.uk
Alan Riley
prof.alan.riley@btinternet.com
David Clark
davidkclark@aol.com
Richard Titley
rtitley@statecraft.org.uk
Yusuf Desai
ydesai@statecraft.org.uk
Peter Mason
pmason@statecraft.org.uk
Johanna Moehring jmoehring@statecraft.org.uk
Ben Robinson
brobinson@statecraft.org.uk
Charlie Hatton
chatton@statecraft.org.uk
Chris Scheurweghs cscheurweghs@statecraft.org.uk
J Lindley-French jlindley-french@statecraft.org.uk
Celia Szusterman cszusterman@statecraft.org.uk

UK General - Inner Core - Russia

UK General - Inner Core - Military & Defence

William Browder william.browder@hermitagefund.com John Ardis
john.ardis@mail.com
mungo.melvin@live.co.uk
Mungo Melvin
Rob Dover
rob.dover@gmail.com
bnimmo@atlanticcouncil.org
Ben Nimmo
Robert Hall
rhall@londonfirst.co.uk
eluc@me.com
Ed Lucas
Dr David Ryall
david.ryall@cbcew.org.uk
Anne Applebaum anne.applebaum@gmail.com
Neil Logan Brown neilloganbrown@yahoo.co.uk
cjdick@mac.com
Charles Dick
Ahmed Dassu
focusright@msn.com
euanagrant@gmail.com
77X-CGP-COMD@mod.uk
Euan Grant
bobolo_uk@yahoo.co.uk
Bobo Lo
Duncan Allen
duncan.allen@fco.gov.uk
jlough@outlook.com
John Lough
Catherine Crozier catherine.crozier@fco.gov.uk
vadim.kleiner@hermitagefund.com
Vadim Kleiner
David Fields
david.fields163@mod.uk
andrew.foxall@henryjacksonsociety.orgAlex Finnen
Drew Foxall
SGMI-HQ-XO@mod.uk
Vladimir Ashurkov v.ashurkov@gmail.com
Giles Harris
giles.harris238@mod.uk
jnixey@chathamhouse.org
James Nixey
Charlie Hornick armyCGS-CIG-SO1b@mod.uk
craigoliphant.jco@gmail.com
Craig Oliphant
Paul Kitching
PJHQ-J2-EURASIA-SO3-3@mod.uk
jamessherr77@gmail.com
alan.parfitt@fco.gov.uk
James Sherr
Alan Parfitt
keir.giles@gmail.com
andy.pryce@fco.gov.uk
Keir Giles
Andy Pryce
kadri.liik@ecfr.eu
Kadri Liik
Arron Rahaman OpsDir-MSE-StratComEurope@mod.uk
igors@rusi.org
aset.ogd@gmail.com
Igor Sutyagin
Rob Sandford
aslpwood@aol.com
richard.slack@fco.gov.uk
Andrew Wood
Richard Slack
FSECC-4@mod.uk
Peter Pomerantsevpomeranzev2002@yahoo.co.uk
Nick Smith
ian@cer.org.uk
Ian Bond
Joanna Szostek joanna.szostek@fco.gov.uk
FSECC-1@mod.uk
Nina Jancowicz
Nick Washer
PJHQ-J2-OPS-SO1-1@mod.uk
Joe Green
Adrian Bradshaw bradshawadrian@hotmail.com
Jeremy Blackham jeremyblackham@hotmail.com
andrew@ardsharpe.com
Andrew

UK General - Outer Core - Russia

UK General - Outer Core - Military & Defence

UK Journalists

Roderick Collins
Patrick Mileham patrick.mileham@gmail.com Deborah Haynes
agnes.josa@gencat.cat
Julian Moore
Agnes Josa
David Aaronovitch
steve.jermy@mojomaritime.comDominic Kennedy
Alexander Hoare
Steve Jermy
stevetatham@gmail.com
Graham Geale
Steve Tatham
Natalie Nougayrede
james.wilson@hfw.com
James Wilson
Primavera Quantrill pquantrill@spck.org.uk
Bruce Jones
Sir Adam Thompson
Lorna Fitzsimons mail@lornafitzsimons.net
Neil Buckley
aandjaitken@hotmail.com
Alastair Aitken
Jonathan Marcus
Chris Bell
robin.ashcroft@commonwealthargosy.com
Robin Ashcroft
alistair.wood@commonwealthargosy.com
Alistair Wood
olutsevych@chathamhouse.org
Orsyia Lutsevych
ben.bradshaw.mp@parliament.uk
Ben Bradshaw
embassy.uk@mfa.gov.lv
Baiba Braze
admiral534@yahoo.com
Nick Childs
chmelarovaa@gmail.com
Alzbeta Chmelarova
harkenriderZX@state.gov
Zach Harkenrider
nicholasdpb@parliament.uk
David Nicholas
mparmar13@gmail.com
Maya Parmar
scarnelle@parliament.uk
Ellie Scarnell
asta.skaisgiryte@urm.lt
Asta Skaigiryte
gintaras.stonys@urm.lt
Gintaras Stonys
ianwil1@mac.com
Ian Williams
carl.miller@demos.co.uk
Carl Miller
clement@wilmorefinance.com
Clement Daudy
gabriel@wilmorefinance.com
Gabriel Daudy
lucy.stafford13@gmail.com
Lucy Stafford
dianeallen.home@virgin.net
Diane Allen
Alexandros Papaioannoupapaioannou.a@hq.nato.int
paddy@commonbarn.com
Paddy Nicoll

dhaynes@thetimes.co.uk
daaronovitch@thetimes.co.uk
dkennedy@thetimes.co.uk
natalienougayrede@yahoo.com
vanedekodu@gmail.com
neil.buckley@ft.com
jonathan.marcus@bbc.co.uk


Document preview UK Cluster.pdf - page 1/1

Related documents


PDF Document uk cluster
PDF Document offside master text proof
PDF Document ffrpg third edition core rulebook
PDF Document 0000 cnd cv short aug 2017
PDF Document ol4 working with dstl
PDF Document cnd gen list 2


Related keywords