PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact



xCountry.pdf


Preview of PDF document xcountry.pdf

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Text preview


Institutions

Individuals

COUNTRY/Event-Election Date
ARMENIA
Eduard Abrahayman

eduard.abrahamyan13@gmail.com

Harold Elletson
Susan Stewart

elletson@btinternet.com
susan.stewart@swp-berlin.org

Luis Simon
Svitlana Kobzar
Benjamin Heap
Janis Sarts
Jonathan White
Ruxandra Popa
Lunak Petr
Robert Pszczel
Miriam Lexmann
Jakub Kalensky
Luis Pereira Da Costa
Chris Scheurweghs
Nicu Popescu
Chris Riley
JS Mongrenier
Steve Covington

luis.simon@vub.ac.be
skobzar@vub.ac.be
benjamin.heap@stratcomcoe.org
janis.sarts@stracomcoe.org
jonathan.white@nshq.nato.int
rpopa@nato-pa.int
lunak.petr@hq.nato.int
pszczel.robert@hq.nato.int
mlexmann@iri.org
jakub.kalensky@eeas.europa.eu
luis.pereira-da-costa@eeas.europa.eu
chris.scheurweghs@gmail.com
nicu.popescu@iss.europa.eu
riley.chris@hq.nato.int
js.mongrenier@institut-thomas-more.org
bs712791@skynet.be

Mitar Kuyundzic

mitar.kujundzic@mvp.gov.ba

Plamen Pantev
Solomon Passy

isis@mgu.bg
solomonpassy@gmail.com

Jaroslav Hajecek
Jakub Janda
Frantisek Vrabel

secgen@cior.net
janda@evropskehodnoty.cz
vrabel@semantic-visions.com

Henrik O Breitenbauch
Niels Poulsen
Jeppe Plenge
Claus Mathiesen

hob@ifs.ku.dk
imk-ch@fak.dk
imk-05@fak.dk
isk-ss02@fak.dk

AUSTRIA (Oct'17)
www.swp-berlin.org

BELGIUM (2019)

www.vub.ac.be
www.stratcomcoe.org
NATO

www.iri.org
www.eeas.europa.eu

BOSNIA (2018)
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
BULGARIA (2018)
Institute for Security & International Studies
The Atlantic Club
CZECH REPUBLIC (Jun'17)
www.cior.net
European Values
Semantic Visions
DENMARK (2019)
Centre for Military Studies
Royal Defence College