PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Send a file File manager PDF Toolbox Search Help Contact



xCountry.pdf


Preview of PDF document xcountry.pdf

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Text preview


Institutions

Individuals

COUNTRY/Event-Election Date
TURKEY (2019)
Borzou Daragahi

borzou.daragahi@gmail.com

Audrius Butkevicius

audrius@extoto.com

Igor Sutyagin
Andrew Wood
Anne Applebaum
John Lough
Victor Madeira
Deborah Haynes
Kadri Liik
David Aaronovitch
Edward Lucas
Peter Pomeranzev
James Sherr
Dominic Kennedy
Ian Bond
David Clark
Bobo Lo
John Ardis
Rob Dover
Patrick Mileham
Ben Nimmo
Agnes Josa
Euan Grant
Alan Riley

igors@rusi.org
aslpwood@aol.com
anne.applebaum@gmail.com
jlough@outlook.com
victor.madeira@gmail.com
dhaynes@thetimes.co.uk
kadri.liik@ecfr.eu
daaronovitch@thetimes.co.uk
eluc@me.com

Primavera Quantrill
Adrian Bradshaw
Jeremy Blackham
Neil Logan Brown

pquantrill@spck.org.uk
bradshawadrian@hotmail.com
jeremyblackham@hotmail.com
neilloganbrown@yahoo.co.uk

UKRAINE (2019)
UNITED KINGDOM

jsherr@chathamhouse.org
dkennedy@thetimes.co.uk
ian@cer.org.uk
davidkclark@aol.com
bobolo_uk@yahoo.co.uk
john.ardis@mail.com
rob.dover@gmail.com
patrick.mileham@gmail.com
bnimmo@atlanticcouncil.org
agnes.josa@gencat.cat
prof.alan.riley@btinternet.com