PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Send a file File manager PDF Toolbox Search Help Contact



SPAIN Network .pdf


Original filename: SPAIN Network.pdf

This PDF 1.5 document has been generated by , and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 28/11/2018 at 16:11, from IP address 84.236.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 554 times.
File size: 191 KB (2 pages).
Privacy: public file




Download original PDF file









Document preview


Spain - Network 2017
CIDOB - Barcelona Centre for International Affairs - www.cidob.org
Nico de Pedro - ndepedro@cidob.org
Frances Ghiles – fghiles@cidob.org
Carmen Claudin – cclaudin@cidob.org

ECFR - European Council on Foreign Relations - www.ecfr.eu
madrid@ecfr.eu
Borja Lasheras - Borja.lasheras@ecfr.eu
Nika Prislan – nika.prislan@ecfr.eu

Elcano – Strategic and International Studies - www.realinstitutoelcano.org
Luis Simon - lsimon@rielcano.org
Charles Powell - maresteban@rielcano.org
Mira Milosevich - mmilosevich@rielcano.org
Journalists
Daniel Iriarte – diriarte@elconfidencial.com
Anna Bosch – annaboschb@gmail.com
Academic
Alvaro Imbernon-Sainz alvaro.imbernon@gmail.com

Politicians
Abraham Sanz – Abraham.sanz@gps.congreso.es
Fernando Maura – Fernando.maura@congreso.es
Jose Ignacio Sanchez Amor - nachosamor@congreso.es
Jesus Ramon-Laca Clausen – jesus.ramonlaca@minisdef.es
Military
Dionisio Urteaga Todo – durttod@et.mde.es
Government
Dimitri Barua – Dimitri.barua@ec.europa.eu
Fernando Valenzuela Marzo – Fernando.valenzuela@maec.es
Marta Garcia – mgarout@ext.mde.es

Spain - Network 2017
Nato Parliamentary Association
Ricardo Blanco Tarno – rtarno@congreso.es (President of Congress in Spain)
Atlantic Treaty Association www.aae.org.es
Eduardo Serra Rexach – asociacion@aae.org.es (President of ATA Spain)


SPAIN Network.pdf - page 1/2
SPAIN Network.pdf - page 2/2

Related documents


PDF Document spain network
PDF Document spain cluster
PDF Document cluster participants
PDF Document ancestors of fernando sanchez de zamora
PDF Document speakers ngghf 2016 detailed
PDF Document medidas cautelares cidh fernando lugo


Related keywords