SPAIN Network (PDF)

File information

This PDF 1.5 document has been generated by , and has been sent on on 28/11/2018 at 16:11, from IP address 84.236.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 1514 times.
File size: 195.83 KB (2 pages).
Privacy: public file

File preview

Spain - Network 2017
CIDOB - Barcelona Centre for International Affairs -
Nico de Pedro -
Frances Ghiles –
Carmen Claudin –

ECFR - European Council on Foreign Relations -
Borja Lasheras -
Nika Prislan –

Elcano – Strategic and International Studies -
Luis Simon -
Charles Powell -
Mira Milosevich -
Daniel Iriarte –
Anna Bosch –
Alvaro Imbernon-Sainz

Abraham Sanz –
Fernando Maura –
Jose Ignacio Sanchez Amor -
Jesus Ramon-Laca Clausen –
Dionisio Urteaga Todo –
Dimitri Barua –
Fernando Valenzuela Marzo –
Marta Garcia –

Spain - Network 2017
Nato Parliamentary Association
Ricardo Blanco Tarno – (President of Congress in Spain)
Atlantic Treaty Association
Eduardo Serra Rexach – (President of ATA Spain)

Download SPAIN Network

SPAIN Network.pdf (PDF, 195.83 KB)

Download PDF

Share this file on social networks


Link to this page

Permanent link

Use the permanent link to the download page to share your document on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, or directly with a contact by e-Mail, Messenger, Whatsapp, Line..

Short link

Use the short link to share your document on Twitter or by text message (SMS)


Copy the following HTML code to share your document on a Website or Blog

QR Code to this page

QR Code link to PDF file SPAIN Network.pdf

This file has been shared publicly by a user of PDF Archive.
Document ID: 0001902064.
Report illicit content