PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact



00 NGW seminars invitation list .pdf



Original filename: 00 NGW seminars invitation list.pdf

This PDF 1.5 document has been generated by , and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 13/12/2018 at 12:44, from IP address 84.236.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 1220 times.
File size: 287 KB (4 pages).
Privacy: public file




Download original PDF file









Document preview


IfS Core and specialist Staff:
Chris Donnelly
Dan Lafayeedney
Stephen Dalziel
Charlie Hatton
Simon Bracey-Lane
Greg Rowett
Chris Hernon
Yusuf Desai
Victor Madeira
Euan Grant
James Sherr
Tim Reilly
Keir Giles
Roger Golland
Alex Finnan
Edward Lucas
Guy Spindler
Jonathan Chetwynd
Sean Cronin
Joe Walker-Cousins
Paddy Nicoll
John Lough
Harold Elletson
Alan Riley
Jason Wiseman
Ben Robinson
Johanna Moehring

Julian Lewis,
John Spellar MP
Bob Seely MP
Ellie Scarnell
David Nicholas
Duncan Depledge

MP Chairman, HCDC

j1nfe@btinternet.com

John Aitken

Nicholas Baker

john.aitken977@mod.gov.uk

ACOS J2 PJHQ

David Banks

Nicholas.Baker425@mod.uk
david@veteransforbritain.co.uk

Ivanka Barzashka

KCL Aerospace Defence and Nuclear Risk
Prog

Matt Baylis (Maj)

Head of Intelligence - Comd 3 Cdo Bde

Chris Bell

Comd 77 Bde

Jeremy Blackham (Sir) Admiral, Ret'd
Howard Body

MOD

James Bowder

Comd 1 ISR Bde

ivanka.barzashka@kcl.ac.uk
77X-CGP-COMD@mod.uk
jeremyblackham@hotmail.com
1ISRX-Comd@mod.uk

Mr Edward Bradfield US Naval Forces Europe
Corey Bursey (CDR)

Asst Naval Adviser Canadian Defence Liaison Staff

Paul Cautley

Hon Col RM

Nick Childs

Senior Fellow, Naval Forces and Maritime
Security. IISS
childs@iiss.org

Simon Cole

Defence Commitments and Doctrine
Centre

DCDC-AHFutures@mod.uk

John Craig

Royal Navy Strategic Studies

John.Craig281@mod.gov.uk

Cabinet Office

nicola.davis@cabinetoffice.x.gsi.gov.uk

Megan Edwards

Cabinet Office

megan.edwards@cabinetoffice.x.gsi.gov.uk

David Fields

MOD

david.fields163@mod.uk

Nicola Davis

paulcautley@gmail.com

Professor Eric Grove Expert commentator/naval historian

groveejg@aol.com

Zach Harkenrider

US Embassy London

harkenriderzx@state.gov

Brig Lars Hedemark

Defense Attache' Royal Danish Embassy

Maj Matt Holloway

SO2 Assessments HQ ARRC

Janne Ilomaki
(Colonel)

Defense Attache' Embassy of Finland

hollom@hotmail.co.uk

Brig Gywn Jenkins

Comd 3 Cdo Bde

Per Jenvald (Capt)

Defense Attache' Embassy of Sweden

Col Patrick J Keane

USMC Marine Forces Europe

Paul Kitching
CDR Ariel Klein

3CDOX-HQCOMD@mod.uk

PJHQ-J2-EURASIA-SO3-3@mod.uk
USN OPNAV

Kris Nicholson

kris.nicholson289@mod.uk

Julian Lewis
James Macleod

james.macleod897@mod.uk

Jonathan Marcus

BBC

jonathan.marcus@bbc.co.uk

Paul Marshall
(Commodore)

MA to CDS

paul.marshall377@mod.gov.uk

Sean Monaghan

Defence Concepts and Doctrine Centre

sean.monaghan878@mod.gov.uk

HM Mr Renatas
Norkus

Ambassador of Lithuania to the UK

James Nixey
Isabel Oakeshott

Assistant to Lord Ashcroft

Dr Mari Olsen

Defence Counsellor Norway

Mr Derek Peters

US Naval Forces Europe

Stephen Prince

isabeloakeshott@gmail.com

sprince1066@hotmail.co.uk

Gwythian Prins

Defence expert commentator

CDR John Pudlowski

USN US European Command

Tim Reilly

Senior Fellow, IfS; Arctic issues

David Relph

gwythianprins@gmail.com
tbtreilly@gmail.com
dcjrelph@gmail.com

Mark Ridgway (Gp
Capt)

Air A2-IW DACOS

mark.ridgway312@mod.gov.uk

Paul Rimmer

Deputy Chief of Defence Intelligence
(DCDI)

Paul.Rimmer660@mod.gov.uk

Peter Roberts

peterr@rusi.org

Martin Rose (Wg Cdr) AWC-ACE-SO1 Doctrine1

martin.rose634@mod.gov.uk

LT Thomas R Rose

USN OPNAV

James Sherr

Expert Commentator on Russian pol-mil
affairs

jamessherr77@gmail.com

Mr Jules D Silberberg US European Command
Igor Sutyagin

RUSI

Bob Tarrant

bobtarrant@hotmail.co.uk

Sir Adam Thompson
John Walker

Maritime Ops Centre Northwood

Bruce Wilson

DI Russia Mission Manager

Bruce.Wilson351@mod.gov.uk

Alistair Wood

Commonwealth Argosy

alistair.a.wood@gmail.com

Jan Van Zanten (Capt) Dutch Navy Head Current Ops Branch NATO Marcom
Total
Add;
Duncan Allan
Diane Allen
Alan Parfitt
Corey Raya Fitton
Debi Lomax
Sunny Kara
Tony Brumwell
Estonian and Latvian Ambassadors
Deborah Haynes
Bruce Jones
Julian moore
Isabel Oakshott
Catherine Crozier
James Gow
James Wilson
Jason Kerr
Heloise Goodley
Simon Fittock
Simon Thomas
Phil Matthews
Dair Farrar Hockley
Jonathan Hazel
Martin Dubbey
Martin Rose martin.rose643@mod.gov.uk
Struan.macdonald827@mod.gov.uk
Richard Titley


00 NGW seminars invitation list.pdf - page 1/4
00 NGW seminars invitation list.pdf - page 2/4
00 NGW seminars invitation list.pdf - page 3/4
00 NGW seminars invitation list.pdf - page 4/4

Related documents


untitled pdf document 2
offside master text proof
00 ngw seminars invitation list
ffrpg third edition core rulebook
520july20seminar20potential20participants20v4
september 20 dinner participant bios


Related keywords