Donnelly Workshop Sept 19 .pdf

File information


Original filename: Donnelly Workshop Sept 19.pdf

This PDF 1.5 document has been generated by , and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 28/12/2018 at 10:32, from IP address 2.139.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 1166 times.
File size: 100 KB (1 page).
Privacy: public file


Download original PDF file


Donnelly Workshop Sept 19.pdf (PDF, 100 KB)


Share on social networks



Link to this file download page



Document preview


Donnelly Workshop Sept 19 11:45-13:30
Chris Donnelly
Rachel Ellehuus, OSD Policy EURO-NATO Rachel. A.Ellehuus.civ@mail.mil
CAPT Louis Springer, N514 louis.springer@navy.mil
Curtis Buckles, N/514 e-mail Curtis.buckles@navy.mil
Alina Romanowski NEA State RomanowskiAL@state.gov (pending)
LTC Keith Walters, USA, ODNA keith.r.walters.mil@mail.mi
Augusta Binns-Berkey, ODNA augusta.b.binns-berkey.ctr@mail.mil
Williams Martin EUR/PD martinws@state.gov
George Fedoroff ONI gfederoff@nmic.navy.mil
Joshua Machleder, Media Development Advisor, USAID jmachleder@usaid.gov
Robert Nurick, ACUS nurickrc@yahoo.com
Donald Jensen, ACUS Donald.jensen8@gmail.com
Charles Long, Potomac Foundation, charlesprestonlong@gmail.com
Dr. Thomas Ehrhard, OSD Thomas.ehrhard@sd.mil
CDR Paul Harasty paulharasty@hotmail.com
Todd Leventhal, Center for Global Engagement, State leventhalta@state.gov
Stacia George, USAID sgeorge@usaid.gov
Rebecca Ross State PA Strategic Planning rossr@state.gov (pending)
Ambassador Andras Simonyi, Johns Hopkins asimonyi@jhu.edu
Aaron Korewa, McCain Institute, aaron.korewa@gmail.com
Anne Bader, International Cybersecurity Dialogue, anne.bader@gmail.com
Karen Dawisha, Miami U of Ohio dawishkl@miamioh.edu
Lauren Stockwell stockwell.lauren.e@gmail.com
Kevin Stockwell, kevin.m.stockwell@gmail.com

Eric V. Thompson
Ken Gause
Jessica Olcott
Bill Rosenau
Alex Alden
Maria Kingsley
Michael Kofman
Samuel Bendett
Mary Ellen Connell
Dov Zakheim
Douglas Jackson


Document preview Donnelly Workshop Sept 19.pdf - page 1/1


Related documents


donnelly workshop sept 19
chris donnelly washington dc schedule
september 20 dinner participant bios
xcountry
5001 list march 2016
5001 list march 2016 1

Link to this page


Permanent link

Use the permanent link to the download page to share your document on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, or directly with a contact by e-Mail, Messenger, Whatsapp, Line..

Short link

Use the short link to share your document on Twitter or by text message (SMS)

HTML Code

Copy the following HTML code to share your document on a Website or Blog

QR Code

QR Code link to PDF file Donnelly Workshop Sept 19.pdf