PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact



5%20July%20Seminar%20potential%20participants%20v4 .pdf


Original filename: 5%20July%20Seminar%20potential%20participants%20v4.pdf

This PDF 1.5 document has been generated by , and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 24/01/2019 at 09:54, from IP address 2.139.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 644 times.
File size: 274 KB (4 pages).
Privacy: public file




Download original PDF file









Document preview


5 July Seminar; Potential guest list for discussion
Draft as at 12 06 2017
SD additions in red
New CND additions in brown
JM additions in blue
Active Military

General Staff
Army CGS-CIG-Col (Cattermole, Ben Lt Col) <ArmyCGS-CIG-Col@mod.uk>;
'armystrateng' <armystrateng@gmail.com>; 'Rob Sandford' <aset.ogd@gmail.com>;
'Jason Kerr' <armystrat@mail.com>

1ISR Bde
Brig James Bowder, 1ISRX-COMD-PA-1 (Graham-TMO, Patricia Contractor) 1ISRX-COMD-PA1@mod.uk
SGMI-HQ-Comd (Thomas, Simon Lt Col) <SGMI-HQ-Comd@mod.uk>;
SGMI-HQ-XO (Finnen, Alexander Maj) <SGMI-HQ-XO@mod.uk>;
LIFC-HQ-Ops-Offr (Clarke, Alexander Capt) LIFC-HQ-Ops-Offr@mod.uk

PJHQ
'PJHQ-J2-ACOS (Baker, Nicholas Brig' <PJHQ-J2-ACOS@mod.uk>;
'PJHQ-J2-OPS-SO1-1 (Janes, Annabel Lt Col)' <PJHQ-J2-OPS-SO1-1@mod.uk>;
PJHQ-J2-EURASIA-SO3-3 (Kitching, Paul Lt) PJHQ-J2-EURASIA-SO3-3@mod.uk

77 Bde
77X-CGP-COMD (Bell, Christopher Col) <77X-CGP-COMD@mod.uk>; (77X-CGP-ComdPA (Singleton,
Dawn) 77X-CGP-ComdPA@mod.uk)
Paddy Nicoll <paddy@commonbarn.com>; Cristina Wade <cristina@commonbarn.com>
MOD
Hybrid warfare team
Stratcom team
Captain David Fields RN (DAVID.FIELDS163@mod.uk)

FCO Stratcom/Russia
Andy.Pryce@fco.gov.uk;
Catherine.Crozier@fco.gov.uk;
Richard.Slack@fco.gov.uk

Defence Reform/lobby

Letter
James G <jamesglancy@gmail.com>; James Glancy <j.glancy@another-day.com>;
Deborah Haynes deborah.haynes@thetimes.co.uk
jeremy blackham jeremyblackham@hotmail.com

Lord Ashcroft
IsabelOakeshott <isabeleoakeshott@gmail.com>; Isabel Oakeshott
<Isabel.Oakeshott@dailymail.co.uk>

Votes in Defence
nigel.grinyer@hsbcib.com;
Richard Barrons <richard@wychwood.io>; Richard Barrons richardbarrons825@gmail.com
Con Coughlin con.coughlin@telegraph.co.uk
Harry Gwynne Harry Gwynne harrygwynne@gmail.com

Thinkers
'David McOwat' <d.mcowat@ntlworld.com>;
roderick.collins@solentsis.com
Nick Childs (admiral534@yahoo.com)
Richard Watson, Author, lecturer and futurist, Imperial College London ??
Still looking for anthropologist

Think Tanks

Sophia Besch, Research fellow, CER, sophia@cer.org.uk
Bastian Giegerich, Director of Defence and Military Analysis, IISS, giegerich@iiss.org
(would it be a problem that these two are German? I think total coincidence :) - really)

Journalists
Sam Jones sam.jones@ft.com
Jonathan Marcus (jonathan.marcus@bbc.co.uk)

MPs
JULIAN LEWIS j1nfe@btinternet.com
MOON, Madeleine madeleine.moon.mp@parliament.uk
BENYON, Richard richard.benyon.mp@parliament.uk
Ruth Smeeth
JENKIN, Bernard bernard.jenkin.mp@parliament.uk
tom.tugendhat.mp@parliament.uk'
COLLINS, Damian <damian.collins.mp@parliament.uk>; damian2017@damiancollins.com; PITCHER,
Lorraine lorraine.pitcher@parliament.uk
Ben Bradshaw (ben.bradshaw.mp@parliament.uk)

Lawyers
James Wilson <James.Wilson@hfw.com>

Younger military people not currently on radar screen:
James Elliott, British Army Logistic Officer, The British Army Intrapreneurs' Network (BrAIN –
https://brainarmy.org), jameselliott82@gmail.com

University
Béatrice Heuser, Historian, University of Reading, d.b.g.heuser@reading.ac.uk
Gary Sheffield, University of Wolverhampton, g.sheffield@wlv.ac.uk
Christopher Coker, LSE (is currently on sick leave), c.coker@lse.ac.uk
Hew Strachan, shfas@st-andrews.ac.uk
Colin Gray, University of Reading, c.s.gray@reading.ac.uk

Laurence Freedman, lawrence.freedman@kcl.ac.uk

Internationals
Yves Boyer, FRS, yboyer41@yahoo.fr
Alexander Mattelaer, Alexander.Mattelaer@vub.ac.be
Luis Simon, luis.simon@vub.ac.be
Ryan Evans, War on the Rocks, ryan.evans@warontherocks.com


5%20July%20Seminar%20potential%20participants%20v4.pdf - page 1/4
5%20July%20Seminar%20potential%20participants%20v4.pdf - page 2/4
5%20July%20Seminar%20potential%20participants%20v4.pdf - page 3/4
5%20July%20Seminar%20potential%20participants%20v4.pdf - page 4/4

Related documents


520july20seminar20potential20participants20v4
uk cluster
cluster participants
00 ngw seminars invitation list
revolutionary propaganda and possible counter measures
ol4 working with dstl


Related keywords