PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact


Search


PDF Archive search engine
Last database update: 07 August at 14:38 - Around 220000 files indexed.

Show results per page

Results for «celutka»:


Total: 3 results - 0.011 seconds

Cluster leaders 100%

Nico de Pedro Frances Ghiles Anne Marie-Goussard Armin Huttenlocher Harold Elletson Fabrizio Luciolli Despina Afantouli Elias Maglinis Nikos Maranzidis Mary Ellen Connell  Anne Bader  Jakub Janda Mario Nicolini  Bertas Venckatis Virginijia Budiene Simas Čelutka Savo Kentera Martin Kragh Hedde Langemyr Yevhen Fedchenko John Lough ndepedro@gmail.com fghiles@cidob.org goussardannemarie@yahoo.fr armin.huttenlocher@res-pa.com elletson@btinternet.com presidente@comitatoatlantico.it afentouli.despina@hq.nato.int elmaglin@yahoo.gr nikosm@uom.edu.gr connelm@cna.org abader@statecraft.org.uk janda@evropskehodnoty.cz mario.nicolini@eac.sk Bertas.Venckaitis@urm.lt virginija.budiene@vilniusinstitute.lt Simas.Celutka@vilniusinstitute.lt savo.kentera@ascg.me Martin.Kragh@ui.se heddablangemyr@gmail.com yevhen.fedchenko@gmail.com jlough@outlook.com

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/cluster-leaders/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

F Thessanoliki 100%

16:00 – 16:30 Simas Celutka:

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/28/fthessanoliki/

28/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

Cluster Participants 49%

borja.lasheras@ecfr.eu ndepedro@gmail.com badiamasoni@gmail.com alvaro.imbernon@gmail.com agdeagreda@gmail.com durttod@et.mde.es Jesus.Ramonlaca@minisdef.es apriego@comillas.edu enrique.fojon@gmail.com annaboschb@gmail.com Luis.Simon@vub.ac.be rtarno@congreso.es  Dimitri.barua@ec.europa.eu Fernando.valenzuela@maec.es mgarout@ext.mde.es Abraham.sanz@gps.congreso.es Fernando.maura@congreso.es nachosamor@congreso.es fghiles@cidob.org cclaudin@cidob.org nika.prislan@ecfr.eu maresteban@rielcano.org mmilosevich@rielcano.org diriarte@elconfidencial.com jbacaria@cidob.org nachosamor@congreso.es goussardannemarie@yahoo.fr frantho@wanadoo.fr justin.vaisse@diplomatie.gouv.fr Thomas.Bertin@sgdsn.gouv.fr caroline.gondaud@diplomatie.gouv.fr guillaume.schlumberger@intradef.gouv.fr raphael.de-lagarde@diplomatie.gouv.fr roland.galharague@diplomatie.gouv.fr martin.briens@diplomatie.gouv.fr jean-christophe.noel@diplomatie.gouv.fr laurent.rucker@diplomatie.gouv.fr alexandre.escorcia@diplomatie.gouv.fr nikola.guljevatej@diplomatie.gouv.fr david.behar@diplomatie.gouv.fr claire.le-flecher@diplomatie.gouv.fr remy.bouallegue@diplomatie.gouv.fr paul.zajac@diplomatie.gouv.fr Nicolas.ROCHE@cea.fr manuel.lafont-rapnouil@ecfr.eu laurent.rucker@intradef.gouv.fr hardouin.patrick@gmail.com etienne.de-durand@intradef.gouv.fr janaina.herrera@diplomatie.gouv.fr armin.huttenlocher@res-pa.com elletson@btinternet.com barbara.monheim@gpus.eu presidente@comitatoatlantico.it armellini.alvise@dpa.com afentouli.despina@hq.nato.int elmaglin@yahoo.gr nikosm@uom.edu.gr eliamep@eliamep.gr thanosdokos@eliamep.gr armakolas@eliamep.gr tzogopoulos@eliamep.gr dxenakis@insidestory.gr k.oikonomakou@insidestory.gr goranitis@outlook.com ttellog@yahoo.com katchr@gmail.com salonistiotou@gmail.com connelm@cna.org aaslund@atlanticcouncil.org ebraw@atlanticcouncil.org paul.goble@gmail.com david.q.ziegler.ctr@mail.mil efarkas@aol.com  howard@jamestown.org traininblank@aol.com Ian@brzezinskigroup.com mahnken@csbaonline.org john@nevado.org rnurick@atlanticcouncil.org LeventhalTA@state.gov x x x x x abader@statecraft.org.uk eduard.abrahamyan13@gmail.com mitar.kujundzic@mvp.gov.ba isis@mgu.bg solomonpassy@gmail.com secgen@cior.net janda@evropskehodnoty.cz vrabel@semantic-visions.com kreko@politicalcapital.hu jan.strzelecki@osw.waw.pl mario.nicolini@eac.sk Bertas.Venckaitis@urm.lt Tomas.Tauginas@mil.lt virginija.budiene@vilniusinstitute.lt Simas.Celutka@vilniusinstitute.lt x saulius.mykoliunas@vdu.lt x x x x x x x x x x Asta.Skaisgiryte@urm.lt guzevicius.saulius@hq.nato.int  Eitvydas.BAJARUNAS@urm.lt vytautus.bakas@lrs.lt laurynas.kasciunas@lrs.lt povilas.malakauskas@vrm.lt hb1213@vsd.lt martisiusmantas@gmail.com linas.kojala@eesc.lt jane.witt@fco.gsi.gov.uk claire.lawrence@fco.gov.uk james.rogers@baltdefcol.org andriy.tyushka@baltdefcol.org viktorija.urbonaviciute@urm.lt savo.kentera@ascg.me andjela.petkovic@ascg.me milan.jovanovic@ascg.me jelena.milic@ceas-serbia.org Martin.Kragh@ui.se heddablangemyr@gmail.com jardar.ostbo@gmail.com chris@dnak.org bundt@dnak.org tor.bukkvoll@ffi.no henning-andre.sogaard@ffi.no kvbruusgaard@ifs.mil.no hob@ifs.ku.dk imk-ch@fak.dk imk-05@fak.dk isk-ss02@fak.dk katri.pynnoniemi@fiia.fi wgconsulting@protonmail.com pauli.jarvenpaa@defmin.fi andras.racz@gmail.com De Goeij SijbrendeJong@hcss.nl ida.eklund-lindwall@eeas.europa.eu yevhen.fedchenko@gmail.com riannesiebenga@hcss.nl sullivanj@state.gov tresederhb@state.gov quickc@state.gov william.browder@hermitagefund.com mungo.melvin@live.co.uk bnimmo@atlanticcouncil.org eluc@me.com anne.applebaum@gmail.com cjdick@mac.com euanagrant@gmail.com bobolo_uk@yahoo.co.uk jlough@outlook.com vadim.kleiner@hermitagefund.com andrew.foxall@henryjacksonsociety.org v.ashurkov@gmail.com jnixey@chathamhouse.org craigoliphant.jco@gmail.com jamessherr77@gmail.com keir.giles@gmail.com kadri.liik@ecfr.eu igors@rusi.org aslpwood@aol.com pomeranzev2002@yahoo.co.uk ian@cer.org.uk john.ardis@mail.com rob.dover@gmail.com rhall@londonfirst.co.uk david.ryall@cbcew.org.uk neilloganbrown@yahoo.co.uk focusright@msn.com duncan.allen@fco.gov.uk catherine.crozier@fco.gov.uk david.fields163@mod.uk SGMI-HQ-XO@mod.uk giles.harris238@mod.uk armyCGS-CIG-SO1b@mod.uk PJHQ-J2-EURASIA-SO3-3@mod.uk alan.parfitt@fco.gov.uk andy.pryce@fco.gov.uk OpsDir-MSE-StratComEurope@mod.uk aset.ogd@gmail.com richard.slack@fco.gov.uk FSECC-4@mod.uk joanna.szostek@fco.gov.uk FSECC-1@mod.uk PJHQ-J2-OPS-SO1-1@mod.uk bradshawadrian@hotmail.com jeremyblackham@hotmail.com andrew@ardsharpe.com Secondary Email:

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/cluster-participants/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com