PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Send a file File manager PDF Toolbox Search Help Contact


Search


PDF Archive search engine
Last database update: 22 March at 17:52 - Around 230000 files indexed.

Search on pdf-archive.com All sites
Show results per page

Results for «cidob»:


Total: 6 results - 0.005 seconds

SPAIN Network 100%

SPAIN Network Spain - Network 2017 CIDOB - Barcelona Centre for International Affairs - www.cidob.org Nico de Pedro - ndepedro@cidob.org Frances Ghiles – fghiles@cidob.org Carmen Claudin – cclaudin@cidob.org ECFR - European Council on Foreign Relations - www.ecfr.eu madrid@ecfr.eu Borja Lasheras - Borja.lasheras@ecfr.eu Nika Prislan – nika.prislan@ecfr.eu Elcano – Strategic and International Studies - www.realinstitutoelcano.org Luis Simon - lsimon@rielcano.org Charles Powell - maresteban@rielcano.org Mira Milosevich - mmilosevich@rielcano.org Journalists Daniel Iriarte – diriarte@elconfidencial.com Anna Bosch – annaboschb@gmail.com Academic Alvaro Imbernon-Sainz alvaro.imbernon@gmail.com Politicians Abraham Sanz – Abraham.sanz@gps.congreso.es Fernando Maura – Fernando.maura@congreso.es Jose Ignacio Sanchez Amor - nachosamor@congreso.es Jesus Ramon-Laca Clausen – jesus.ramonlaca@minisdef.es Military Dionisio Urteaga Todo – durttod@et.mde.es Government Dimitri Barua – Dimitri.barua@ec.europa.eu Fernando Valenzuela Marzo – Fernando.valenzuela@maec.es Marta Garcia – mgarout@ext.mde.es Spain - Network 2017 Nato Parliamentary Association Ricardo Blanco Tarno – rtarno@congreso.es (President of Congress in Spain) Atlantic Treaty Association www.aae.org.es Eduardo Serra Rexach – asociacion@aae.org.es (President of ATA Spain)

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/28/spain-network/

28/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

#Factura N VEN01304 The Institute for Statecraft 85%

SC312442 administracio@cidob.org Factura / Invoice Nº DATE REFERENCE VEN01304 17/10/17 Russia % Tax 21% Quantity Unitary price Discount Concept Overall contribution of the Institute for Statecraft for the publication of the joint report with CIDOB entitled "War in Peacetime"

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/28/factura-n-ven01304-the-institute-for-statecraft/

28/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

Speakers NGGHF 2016 (detailed) 74%

She is a researcher in the area of migrations at CIDOB where she has collaborated on various research projects including topics such as immigration in Catalonia, Spanish emigration, intra-EU mobility, and the naturalization process in Spain.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2016/09/15/speakers-ngghf-2016-detailed/

15/09/2016 www.pdf-archive.com

Cluster leaders 67%

Cluster leaders Nico de Pedro Frances Ghiles Anne Marie-Goussard Armin Huttenlocher Harold Elletson Fabrizio Luciolli Despina Afantouli Elias Maglinis Nikos Maranzidis Mary Ellen Connell  Anne Bader  Jakub Janda Mario Nicolini  Bertas Venckatis Virginijia Budiene Simas Čelutka Savo Kentera Martin Kragh Hedde Langemyr Yevhen Fedchenko John Lough ndepedro@gmail.com fghiles@cidob.org goussardannemarie@yahoo.fr armin.huttenlocher@res-pa.com elletson@btinternet.com presidente@comitatoatlantico.it afentouli.despina@hq.nato.int elmaglin@yahoo.gr nikosm@uom.edu.gr connelm@cna.org abader@statecraft.org.uk janda@evropskehodnoty.cz mario.nicolini@eac.sk Bertas.Venckaitis@urm.lt virginija.budiene@vilniusinstitute.lt Simas.Celutka@vilniusinstitute.lt savo.kentera@ascg.me Martin.Kragh@ui.se

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/cluster-leaders/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

Spain Cluster 67%

Spain Cluster Status Coordinator Spanish Cluster Name Email address Nico de Pedro Ricardo Blanco Tarno Eduardo Serra Rexach Dionisio Urteaga Todo Dimitri Barua Fernando Valenzuela Marzo Marta Garcia Abraham Sanz Fernando Maura Jose Ignacio Sanchez Amor Jesus Ramon-Laca Clausen Frances Ghiles Carmen Claudin Nika Prislan Luis Simon Charles Powell Mira Milosevich Daniel Iriarte Anna Bosch Mira Milosevich-Juaristi Tito Frances Ghiles Borja Lasheras Jordi Bacaria Alvaro Imbernon-Sainz Nacho Samor ndepedro@cidob.org rtarno@congreso.es asociacion@aae.org.es durttod@et.mde.es Dimitri.barua@ec.europa.eu

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/spain-cluster/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

Cluster Roundup Jul18 48%

Integrity Spain Our first cluster, set up in January 2017, is headed by an academic currently at CIDOB, a Barcelonabased think tank.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/clusterroundupjul18/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com