Search


PDF Archive search engine
Last database update: 13 April at 11:43 - Around 76000 files indexed.


Show results per page

Results for «claire»:


Total: 300 results - 0.058 seconds

The Gift 100%

Cut to Claire in the back of the funeral home, staring at the scene forlornly.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2012/12/02/the-gift/

02/12/2012 www.pdf-archive.com

Script Conversion 97%

MAN Claire, I’m sure your dad is fine.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2017/09/26/script-conversion/

26/09/2017 www.pdf-archive.com

finalsweek 95%

                                  FINALS WEEK  (OR, THE UNEXPECTED FOLLY OF ADDERALL)     written by    Harsh Karthik      BLACK    We hear a pencil scribbling, and a CRACK­    SMASH CUT TO­    INT. POWELL LIBRARY, FIRST FLOOR, NIGHT.    A pencil is clutched tightly in a hand that is on the verge of  breaking it, with the nib a good inch away, having left a light  jagged trail.    THAT VOICE (o.s.)  How did we end up here?    We tilt up to discover the face of a tense bespectacled STEVEN MEEKS  (18), frantically reaching for his sharpener as his attention instead  gravitates towards his open MyUCLA GPA page, and as he zooms in onto  his GPA...    THAT VOICE (o.s.)  Do people here ever shower?  This place is awful. Smells like balls.     He shuts the momentary distraction as he resumes his search for his  sharpener, which is misplaced, and possibly buried under the sea of  papers lying in front of him.    His hand is greeted by the speedy hand of JAKE RYAN (21), who reaches  out to grab it to sharpen his own pencil. Steven is visibly surprised  (and enraged) by this, and scrambles for it.    STEVEN  (Staring at Jake ­ highly subdued, but highly anxious)  Hey Jake, I need that back.    JAKE  (o.s.)  (speeds up sharpening)  One sec, man.    STEVEN  Dude, I really­    GIRL  (o.s.)  Guys, we need to focus.    We move from Steve to discover the girl, CLAIRE STANDISH (20),  sitting next to Jake.    CLAIRE  We’re almost halfway done with this.  We can’t stall anymore!    STEVEN  I know but he­    Claire returns Steven’s reply with a stern look. Jake promptly  returns the sharpener.    STEVEN  I… I’m sorry Jake, this final’s  really getting to me. I’ve been  memorizing these formulas and terms  for ten straight hours. I’m just  trying so hard to maintain that 4.0.    As the camera pans back, we see three students crowding behind him,  like his fanbase.    RANDOM STUDENT  (arriving from the back)  You got 4.0? ​ You got 4.0!    RANDOM STUDENT #2  VOTE FOR USAC ELECTIONS!    RANDOM STUDENT #3  Hi I’m from the Daily Bruin, how do  you cope with having to maintain your  4.0 and what is your secret to  success?        STEVEN  I­I’ve downed a good eight cups of  coffee, and I’ve made two cheat  sheets for the same fucking subject.    JAKE  Hey man, take it easy, you’ll­    STEVEN  That’s coming from you Jake, your  flashcard folder looks bigger than a  user manual.    CLAIRE  Steven, it’s okay. at 11AM we’ll be  done with this. We’ve tested each  other with questions for half a day,  we’re making progress.    JAKE  Wait, did you guys read the email the  T.A. sent us ten hours ago?    CLAIRE  Email?    STEVE  TA?    JAKE  Yeah, it was something about chapter  18.    CLAIRE  I haven’t checked my email in a day.    Claire pulls out her laptop, with Steven promptly opening his too.    STEVEN  (stops typing and fretting on laptop)  I’m not in your T.A. section, right?    JAKE  Yeah, I’ll just­ give me a sec…    Jake pulls out his laptop and looks for the email.     STEVEN  What was it about?    JAKE  (looking for email restlessly)  Chapter 12. Ah, found it.    STEVEN  (mutters “Ah, fuck.”)  What? What about chapter 12?    JAKE  Sent.    CLAIRE  What?!    STEVEN  (anxious)  What?    JAKE  Check your email.    CLAIRE  (opens email)  Fuck me.    STEVEN  I prepared so much for this chapter.  (holding up whole cheat sheet)  I made ​ this​  for it.    CLAIRE  Face​  it, Steven, it’s no longer  relevant!     JAKE  Sorry about that, guys. 

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2015/09/14/finalsweek/

14/09/2015 www.pdf-archive.com

687338 92%

Claire’s Choice:

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2017/11/15/687338/

15/11/2017 www.pdf-archive.com

ClaireWrightPoster17 90%

VOTE CLAIRE WRIGHT Photo:

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2017/05/11/clairewrightposter17/

11/05/2017 www.pdf-archive.com

outline pdf 88%

Michael becomes a priest Michael becomes concerned about the government at a young age He decides hes goning to change things He wants to become head preist and use his power to make things not so terrible for everyone So he works very hard to get noticed And he is noticed, and becomes a priest with everyone expecting he'll take over one day Character interactions Antagonism with nicholas Friends with claire Claire will be taken as a server at this time Plot:

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2014/11/03/outline-pdf/

03/11/2014 www.pdf-archive.com

GEManifesto2017 87%

VOTE CLAIRE WRIGHT INDEPENDENT Free to speak.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2017/05/14/gemanifesto2017/

14/05/2017 www.pdf-archive.com

Cornwalll Allergy Day - Programme Friday 18th May 2012 87%

allergy testing in general practice Dr Claire Bethune, Consultant Immunologist, Derriford Hospital, Plymouth 11.45 – 12.30 Allergic rhinitis &

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2012/04/23/cornwalll-allergy-day-programme-friday-18th-may-2012-1/

23/04/2012 www.pdf-archive.com

Arno Calendar 86%

Fish #11 A Beautiful Doughy Ball #12Scar Stories 5 6 Full Moon Mail Day-Claire sends to Frank Come See the Miracle?

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/02/13/arno-calendar/

13/02/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

Francu valodas seminars 14 15 novembri 83%

Anne-Claire Zirnhelt Anne-Claire travaille en tant que Chef de Projet au Service de Développement du College d'Europe depuis 2010.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2013/10/30/francu-valodas-seminars-14-15-novembri/

30/10/2013 www.pdf-archive.com

Chapter 1 - The Gaia Moore Call 82%

He looked to see Bailey sitting on a bench with her best friend Claire.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2017/04/18/chapter-1-the-gaia-moore-call/

18/04/2017 www.pdf-archive.com

Summary of Research 81%

Claire Turner Alex Remmington Dr.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2017/07/03/summary-of-research/

03/07/2017 www.pdf-archive.com

GeorgeCoons 79%

George A Coons Generated on:

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2017/09/09/georgecoons/

08/09/2017 www.pdf-archive.com

ATPB histo diabète 79%

Cnockaert Pierre 2016-2017 Histologie du diabète Quoi?

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2017/04/10/atpb-histo-diabe-te/

10/04/2017 www.pdf-archive.com

chroniquespdf 79%

Les deux perspectives, aussi embrouillante l’une que l’autre.  L’on m’a toujours demandé d’être plus claire, à fin que tout le monde comprenne ce que j’ai à dire, que les mots soient simples, directes et décrivant assez le pourquoi et le comment.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2014/05/22/chroniquespdf/

22/05/2014 www.pdf-archive.com

xCountry 79%

Of Int'l Affairs Katri Pynnoniemi Ian Robertson katri.pynnoniemi@fiia.fi wgconsulting@protonmail.com Pauli Jarvenpaa Andras Racz pauli.jarvenpaa@defmin.fi andras.racz@gmail.com Jusin Vaisse Thomas Bertin Caroline Gondaud Guillaume Schlumberger Raphael de Lagarde Roland Galharague Martin Briens Jean-Christophe Noel Laurent Rucker Alexandre Escorcia Nikola Guljevatej David Behar Claire le Flecher Remy Bouallegue Paul Zajac Nicolas Roche Francoise Thom Manuel Lafont Rapnouil Laurent Rucker Patrick Hardouin justin.vaisse@diplomatie.gouv.fr Thomas.Bertin@sgdsn.gouv.fr caroline.gondaud@diplomatie.gouv.fr guillaume.schlumberger@intradef.gouv.fr raphael.de-lagarde@diplomatie.gouv.fr roland.galharague@diplomatie.gouv.fr martin.briens@diplomatie.gouv.fr jean-christophe.noel@diplomatie.gouv.fr laurent.rucker@diplomatie.gouv.fr alexandre.escorcia@diplomatie.gouv.fr nikola.guljevatej@diplomatie.gouv.fr david.behar@diplomatie.gouv.fr claire.le-flecher@diplomatie.gouv.fr remy.bouallegue@diplomatie.gouv.fr paul.zajac@diplomatie.gouv.fr Nicolas.ROCHE@cea.fr frantho@wanadoo.fr manuel.lafont-rapnouil@ecfr.eu laurent.rucker@intradef.gouv.fr hardouin.patrick@gmail.com Etienne de Durand Janaina Herrera etienne.de-durand@intradef.gouv.fr janaina.herrera@diplomatie.gouv.fr FRANCE (Mar'17) GERMANY (May'17) GREECE (2019) elletson@btinternet.com susan.stewart@swp-berlin.org Institutions COUNTRY/Event-Election Date Despina Afantouli Dr Thanos Dokos Dr Ioannis Armakolas George Tzogopoulos Sissy Alonistiotou Dimitris Xenakis Katerina Oikonomakou Ioannis Goranitis Tasos Telloglou Katerina Chryssanthopoulou Individuals afentouli.despina@hq.nato.int thanosdokos@eliamep.gr armakolas@eliamep.gr tzogopoulos@eliamep.gr salonistiotou@gmail.com dxenakis@insidestory.gr k.oikonomakou@insidestory.gr goranitis@outlook.com ttellog@yahoo.com katchr@gmail.com HUNGARY (Dec'17) kreko@politicalcapital.hu ITALY Il Corriere newspaper La Stampa newspaper Beppe Severgnini Jacopo Iacoboni Fabrizio Luciolli Jason Wiseman www.beppesevergnini.com Viktorija Urbonaviciute Tomas Tauginas Asta Skaisgiryte Saulius Guzevicius Eitvydas BAJARŪNAS Renatas Norkus Vytautas Bakas Laurynas Kasciunas viktorija.urbonaviciute@urm.lt Tomas.Tauginas@mil.lt Asta.Skaisgiryte@urm.lt guzevicius.saulius@hq.nato.int Eitvydas.BAJARUNAS@urm.lt luciolli@comitatoatlantico.it LATVIA (Feb'18) LITHUANIA (Feb'17) vytautus.bakas@lrs.lt laurynas.kasciunas@lrs.lt Institutions Dr Povilas Malakauskas Ainis Razma Mantas Martisius Linas Kojala Major Jane Witt Claire Lawrence Individuals povilas.malakauskas@vrm.lt hb1213@vsd.lt martisiusmantas@gmail.com linas.kojala@eesc.lt jane.witt@fco.gsi.gov.uk claire.lawrence@fco.gov.uk Dr Sijbren de Jong SijbrendeJong@hcss.nl Kate Hansen Bundt Chris Prebensen Henning-Andre Sogaard bundt@dnak.org chris@dnak.org henning-andre.sogaard@ffi.no Tor Bukkvoll Jon Fitje Hoffman Kristin Ven Bruusgaard tor.bukkvoll@ffi.no jho@smk.dep.no kvbruusgaard@ifs.mil.no Jan Strzelecki jan.strzelecki@osw.waw.pl Vygaudas Usackas vygaudas@usackas.eu Joseph Walker-Cousins jwalker.cousins@gmail.com Anne Bader anne.bader@gmail.com Mario Nicolini mario.nicolini@eac.sk COUNTRY/Event-Election Date MACEDONIA (2019) NETHERLANDS (Feb'17) The Hague Centre for Strategic Studies NORWAY (Apr'17) POLAND (2019) PORTUGAL (2019) ROMANIA (2019) RUSSIA SAUDI ARABIA SERBIA (Mar'17) SLOVAKIA (2019) SLOVENIA Institutions Individuals COUNTRY/Event-Election Date SPAIN (Jan'17) www.aae.org.es Ricardo Blanco Tarno Eduardo Serra Rexach Dionisio Urteaga Todo Dimitri Barua Fernando Valenzuela Marzo Marta Garcia Abraham Sanz Fernando Maura Jose Ignacio Sanchez Amor Jesus Ramon-Laca Clausen Frances Ghiles Carmen Claudin Nika Prislan Luis Simon Charles Powell Mira Milosevich Daniel Iriarte Anna Bosch Mira Milosevich-Juaristi Nico de Pedro Tito Frances Ghiles Borja Lasheras Jordi Bacaria Alvaro Imbernon-Sainz Nacho Samor rtarno@congreso.es asociacion@aae.org.es durttod@et.mde.es Dimitri.barua@ec.europa.eu Fernando.valenzuela@maec.es mgarout@ext.mde.es Abraham.sanz@gps.congreso.es Fernando.maura@congreso.es nachosamor@congreso.es jesus.ramonlaca@minisdef.es fghiles@cidob.org cclaudin@cidob.org nika.prislan@ecfr.eu lsimon@rielcano.org maresteban@rielcano.org mmilosevich@rielcano.org diriarte@elconfidencial.com annaboschb@gmail.com mmilosevich@rielcano.org ndepedro@cidob.org jesus.ramonlaca@minisdef.es fghiles@cidob.org Borja.lasheras@ecfr.eu jbacaria@cidob.org alvaro.imbernon@gmail.com nachosamor@congreso.es Tomas Ries Lars Nicander Jan Leijonhielm Mats tomas.ries@fhs.se lars.nicander@fhs.se jan.leijonhielm@fhs.se mats@frivarld.se Thammy Evans Thierry Malleret t.evans@dcaf.ch thierry@monthlybarometer.com SWEDEN (Jan'18) SWITZERLAND (2019)

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/xcountry/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

SponsorshipGuide2017 77%

Jay Crawford Claire Grant sponsorship@sparkle.org.uk fundinggrants@sparkle.org.uk Hello, I deal with enquiries relating to Sponsorships and Business Involvements such as the Market Place, The Sparkle Guide, Village Business Packages and the provision of services to Transgender Organisations Claire's primary role is dealing with planning our sparkle calendar and completing external funding bids throughout our year.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2017/01/04/sponsorshipguide2017/

04/01/2017 www.pdf-archive.com

Chapter 3 - Realization 76%

She looked at the clock but class still had five minutes to go, she wanted to get out of there, and fast too—because as soon as the bell rang she knew that Claire and Kelly would probably ask her about Ed.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2017/04/18/chapter-3-realization/

18/04/2017 www.pdf-archive.com