PDF Archive search engine
Last database update: 06 May at 13:49 - Around 76000 files indexed.

Show results per page

Results for «dwarka»:

Total: 8 results - 0.02 seconds

356820264-Sri-Guruvayur-Yatra 100%

Sri Guruvayur Yatra Dwarka of Southern India Lord Sri Krishna (or Sri Guruvayoorappan as the presiding Lord is known) at Guruvayur Guruvayur, also called ‘Dwarka of Southern India’, houses the famous Guruvayur Sri Krishna Temple.


DHC - 04.05.2016 97%

JUSTICE P.S.TEJI ORDER % 04.05.2016 By this petition filed under Article 227 of the Constitution of India, the petitioner is seeking setting aside the order dated 07.10.2015 passed by the learned Additional Sessions Judge – 03 (SW), Dwarka Courts, New Delhi for cancellation of bail granted to respondent No.


OCTOBER 08 2017 97%

-Prime Minister Narendra Modi announced the setting up of India's first marine police training institute at Gujarat's Devbhumi Dwarka district.


Kerastase ppt.PDF 83%

Greater Kailash II South Extension II Connaught Place Rajouri Garden Gurgaon Vasant Kunj Dwarka Punjabi Bagh Monsoon Salon &


X Result Analysis 2016-17 83%

CRPF Public School, Sec 16 B Dwarka OVERALL SUMMARY- RESULT ANALYSIS CLASS X (2016-2017) Total Number of students appeared :


Pinddaan 81%

Though Pind Daan can be performed at any of the banks of Holy River “Ganga” but the religious importance of performing Pind Daan lies at places like • Gaya • Varanasi • Haridwar • Badrinath • Kurukshetra • Allahabad Sangam • Nashik • Dwarka • Avantika • Mathura • Ayodhaya • Siddhpur • Pushkar Benefit from Pind Daan All deterrents in life are smoothened once you perform Pind Daan ritual for your parents or precursors.


Bailorder7102015.PDF 62%

Frorn OT.AS.ZO\J., gpplitan visicing the complainant ar her Dwarka residencp arid used nigk with rhe complainanr on weekend.s.


RailBudgetSpeech-2016-17-Hinglights-Eng 46%

to take up on priority the provision of passenger amenities and beautification on stations at pilgrimage centres including Ajmer, Amritsar, Bihar Sharif, Chengannur, Dwarka, Gaya, Haridwar, Mathura, Nagapattinam, Nanded, Nasik, Pali, Parasnath, Puri, Tirupati, Vailankanni, Varanasi and Vasco;