PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact


Search


PDF Archive search engine
Last database update: 26 August at 06:04 - Around 220000 files indexed.

Search on pdf-archive.com All sites
Show results per page

Results for «fedchenko»:


Total: 2 results - 0.004 seconds

Netherlands Cluster 100%

Netherlands Cluster Status Coordinator Netherlands Cluster Name Dr Sijbren de Jong Ida Eklund-Lindwall Yevhen Fedchenko Rianne Siebenga Jerry Sullivan Hunter B Treseder Chris Quick Email address SijbrendeJong@hcss.nl ida.eklund-lindwall@eeas.europa.eu yevhen.fedchenko@gmail.com riannesiebenga@hcss.nl sullivanj@state.gov tresederhb@state.gov quickc@state.gov Mobile No.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/netherlands-cluster/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

Cluster leaders 78%

Cluster leaders Nico de Pedro Frances Ghiles Anne Marie-Goussard Armin Huttenlocher Harold Elletson Fabrizio Luciolli Despina Afantouli Elias Maglinis Nikos Maranzidis Mary Ellen Connell  Anne Bader  Jakub Janda Mario Nicolini  Bertas Venckatis Virginijia Budiene Simas Čelutka Savo Kentera Martin Kragh Hedde Langemyr Yevhen Fedchenko John Lough ndepedro@gmail.com fghiles@cidob.org goussardannemarie@yahoo.fr armin.huttenlocher@res-pa.com elletson@btinternet.com presidente@comitatoatlantico.it afentouli.despina@hq.nato.int elmaglin@yahoo.gr nikosm@uom.edu.gr connelm@cna.org abader@statecraft.org.uk janda@evropskehodnoty.cz mario.nicolini@eac.sk Bertas.Venckaitis@urm.lt virginija.budiene@vilniusinstitute.lt Simas.Celutka@vilniusinstitute.lt savo.kentera@ascg.me Martin.Kragh@ui.se

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/cluster-leaders/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com