Search


PDF Archive search engine
Last database update: 18 April at 23:11 - Around 76000 files indexed.


Show results per page

Results for «fedchenko»:


Total: 3 results - 0.007 seconds

Cluster leaders 100%

Nico de Pedro Frances Ghiles Anne Marie-Goussard Armin Huttenlocher Harold Elletson Fabrizio Luciolli Despina Afantouli Elias Maglinis Nikos Maranzidis Mary Ellen Connell  Anne Bader  Jakub Janda Mario Nicolini  Bertas Venckatis Virginijia Budiene Simas Čelutka Savo Kentera Martin Kragh Hedde Langemyr Yevhen Fedchenko John Lough ndepedro@gmail.com fghiles@cidob.org goussardannemarie@yahoo.fr armin.huttenlocher@res-pa.com elletson@btinternet.com presidente@comitatoatlantico.it afentouli.despina@hq.nato.int elmaglin@yahoo.gr nikosm@uom.edu.gr connelm@cna.org abader@statecraft.org.uk janda@evropskehodnoty.cz mario.nicolini@eac.sk Bertas.Venckaitis@urm.lt virginija.budiene@vilniusinstitute.lt Simas.Celutka@vilniusinstitute.lt savo.kentera@ascg.me Martin.Kragh@ui.se heddablangemyr@gmail.com yevhen.fedchenko@gmail.com jlough@outlook.com

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/cluster-leaders/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

Netherlands Cluster 100%

Status Coordinator Netherlands Cluster Name Dr Sijbren de Jong Ida Eklund-Lindwall Yevhen Fedchenko Rianne Siebenga Jerry Sullivan Hunter B Treseder Chris Quick Email address SijbrendeJong@hcss.nl ida.eklund-lindwall@eeas.europa.eu yevhen.fedchenko@gmail.com riannesiebenga@hcss.nl sullivanj@state.gov tresederhb@state.gov quickc@state.gov Mobile No.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/netherlands-cluster/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

Cluster Participants 62%

Vittorfranco Pisano Jason Wiseman Beppe Severigni Jacopo Iacoboni Alvise Armellini Despina Afantouli Elias Maglinis Nikos Maranzidis ELIAMEP Dr Thanos Dokos Dr Ioannis Armakolas George Tzogopoulos Dimitris Xenakis Katerina Oikonomakou Ioannis Goranitis Tasos Telloglou Katerina Chryssanthopoulou Sissy Alonistiotou Mary Ellen Connell  Anders Aslund  Elizabeth Braw  Paul Goble  David Ziegler Evelyn Farkas Glen Howard  Stephen Blank  Ian Brzezinski Thomas Mahnken John Nevado Robert Nurick Jeff McCausland a Brian Wiseman Anne Bader  Eduard Abrahayman  Mitar Kuyundzic Plamen Pantev Solomon Passy Jaroslav Hajecek Jakub Janda Frantisek Vrabel Peter Kreko Jan Strzelecki  Mario Nicolini  Bertas Venckatis Tomas Tauginas  Virginijia Budiene Simas Čelutka Dalia Bankauskaite Lukas Andriukaitias Vilijuis Samuila Nerijus Maliukevicius Saulius Mykoliūnas Romanas Judinas Asta Skaisgiryte  Saulius Guzevicius  Eitvydas BAJARŪNAS  Renatas Norkus Vytautas Bakas Laurynas Kasciunas Dr Povilas Malakauskas Ainis Razma Mantas Martisius Linas Kojala Major Jane Witt Claire Lawrence James Rogers Andriy Tyushka Viktorija Urbonaviciute  Savo Kentera Andjela Petkovic Milan Jovanovic Jelena Milic Martin Kragh Hedde Langemyr Jardar Ostbo Chris Prebensen Kate Hansen Bundt Tor Bukkvoll Henning-Andre Sogaard Kristen Ven Bruusgard Henrik O Breitenbauch Niels Poulsen Jeppe Plenge Claus Mathiesen Katri Pynnoniemi Ian Robertson Pauli Jarvenpaa Andras Racz Maria Dr Sijbren de Jong Ida Eklund-Lindwall Yevhen Fedchenko Rianne Siebenga Jerry Sullivan Hunter B Treseder Chris Quick William Browder Mungo Melvin Ben Nimmo Ed Lucas Anne Applebaum Charles Dick Euan Grant Bobo Lo John Lough Vadim Kleiner Drew Foxall Vladimir Ashurkov James Nixey Craig Oliphant James Sherr Keir Giles Kadri Liik Igor Sutyagin Andrew Wood Peter Pomerantsev Ian Bond John Ardis Rob Dover Robert Hall Dr David Ryall Neil Logan Brown Ahmed Dassu Duncan Allen Catherine Crozier David Fields Alex Finnen Giles Harris Charlie Hornick Paul Kitching Alan Parfitt Andy Pryce Arron Rahaman Rob Sandford Richard Slack Nick Smith Joanna Szostek Nick Washer Joe Green Adrian Bradshaw Jeremy Blackham Andrew x x x x x x x x x x x Email:

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/cluster-participants/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com