Search


PDF Archive search engine
Last database update: 17 August at 11:24 - Around 76000 files indexed.


Show results per page

Results for «finnen»:


Total: 12 results - 0.006 seconds

20180113 Statecraft - October 100%

Finnen Services Limited 1 High Mead West Wickham Kent BR4 9AD Tel:

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2019/01/24/20180113statecraft---october/

24/01/2019 www.pdf-archive.com

20180114 Statecraft - September 100%

Finnen Services Limited 1 High Mead West Wickham Kent BR4 9AD Tel:

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2019/01/24/20180114statecraft---september/

24/01/2019 www.pdf-archive.com

20180125 Statecraft - January 2018 100%

Finnen Services Limited 1 High Mead West Wickham Kent BR4 9AD Tel:

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2019/01/24/20180125statecraft---january-2018/

24/01/2019 www.pdf-archive.com

PrototypenROER 79%

5‘5“ Quad Das ist ein klassischer Fish ohne die typischen Schwalbenschwänze am breiten Heck, das durch die vier Finnen unterstützt wird.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2015/09/24/prototypenroer/

24/09/2015 www.pdf-archive.com

integrity staff payments 67%

Integrity Statecraft For the 12 salary/ days/ contrac invoic employe base month t/PAYE e r nic final cost to budget IFS Director (C Donnelly) £6050 pm£80k pa / 80% / 13.3% PAYE 80000 80% PAYE 5333 709 6043 6050 Head of Research (S Dalziel) £4550 £60kpmpa / 80% / 13.1% 60000 80% PAYE 4000 524 4524 4550 Researcher (Y Desai) £5675 pm£60k pa / 100% 60000 100% PAYE 5000 665 5665 5675 Researcher (A Finnen) £2850 pm £60k pa / 50% 60000 50% contract 2500 0 2500 2850 Researcher (J Sherr) £2850 pm £60k pa / 50% 60000 50% contract 2500 0 2500 2850 Researcher (T Reilly) £1700 pm£60k pa / 30% 60000 30% contract 1500 0 1500 1700 Researcher (T Leventhal) £2850£60k pm pa / 50% 60000 50% contract 2500 0 2500 2850 Researcher (A Bader) £2850 pm£60k pa / 50% 60000 50% contract 2500 0 2500 2850 Prog.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/12/28/integrity-staff-payments/

28/12/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

Tor Team 62%

military-NGO relationship building Alex Finnen Training needs analysis 20 years Mark Galeotti Forensic research 20 years Russian infowar tactics and interaction with other hybrid warfare tools Russia-MENA influence and infowar strategy and tactics Babak Ganji Strategic analysis education 20 years 25 years Francis Ghiles Forensic research Keir Giles Forensic research Roger Golland Govt-NGO relation building 12 years Russia energy and infowar link between Europe and MENA The nexus between cyber and infowar;

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/12/28/tor-team/

28/12/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

5%20July%20Seminar%20potential%20participants%20v4 60%

SGMI-HQ-XO (Finnen, Alexander Maj) <SGMI-HQ-XO@mod.uk>;

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2019/01/24/520july20seminar20potential20participants20v4/

24/01/2019 www.pdf-archive.com

UK Cluster 58%

Defence William Browder william.browder@hermitagefund.com John Ardis john.ardis@mail.com mungo.melvin@live.co.uk Mungo Melvin Rob Dover rob.dover@gmail.com bnimmo@atlanticcouncil.org Ben Nimmo Robert Hall rhall@londonfirst.co.uk eluc@me.com Ed Lucas Dr David Ryall david.ryall@cbcew.org.uk Anne Applebaum anne.applebaum@gmail.com Neil Logan Brown neilloganbrown@yahoo.co.uk cjdick@mac.com Charles Dick Ahmed Dassu focusright@msn.com euanagrant@gmail.com 77X-CGP-COMD@mod.uk Euan Grant bobolo_uk@yahoo.co.uk Bobo Lo Duncan Allen duncan.allen@fco.gov.uk jlough@outlook.com John Lough Catherine Crozier catherine.crozier@fco.gov.uk vadim.kleiner@hermitagefund.com Vadim Kleiner David Fields david.fields163@mod.uk andrew.foxall@henryjacksonsociety.orgAlex Finnen Drew Foxall SGMI-HQ-XO@mod.uk Vladimir Ashurkov v.ashurkov@gmail.com Giles Harris giles.harris238@mod.uk jnixey@chathamhouse.org James Nixey Charlie Hornick armyCGS-CIG-SO1b@mod.uk craigoliphant.jco@gmail.com Craig Oliphant Paul Kitching PJHQ-J2-EURASIA-SO3-3@mod.uk jamessherr77@gmail.com alan.parfitt@fco.gov.uk James Sherr Alan Parfitt keir.giles@gmail.com andy.pryce@fco.gov.uk Keir Giles Andy Pryce kadri.liik@ecfr.eu Kadri Liik Arron Rahaman OpsDir-MSE-StratComEurope@mod.uk igors@rusi.org aset.ogd@gmail.com Igor Sutyagin Rob Sandford aslpwood@aol.com richard.slack@fco.gov.uk Andrew Wood Richard Slack FSECC-4@mod.uk Peter Pomerantsevpomeranzev2002@yahoo.co.uk Nick Smith ian@cer.org.uk Ian Bond Joanna Szostek joanna.szostek@fco.gov.uk FSECC-1@mod.uk Nina Jancowicz Nick Washer PJHQ-J2-OPS-SO1-1@mod.uk Joe Green Adrian Bradshaw bradshawadrian@hotmail.com Jeremy Blackham jeremyblackham@hotmail.com andrew@ardsharpe.com Andrew UK General - Outer Core - Russia UK General - Outer Core - Military &

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/uk-cluster/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

Vaccinatie - wat feitjes (kopie) 57%

• van de bovengenoemde 100.000 besmette Finnen was 80% tegen polio gevaccineerd;

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2014/05/03/vaccinatie-wat-feitjes-kopie-1/

03/05/2014 www.pdf-archive.com

II handbook v2 47%

Distribution / Cluster liaison - English Victor Madeira – Intelligence and National Security, Orthodox Church – English, Portuguese, French and Spanish/Italian/Russian (reading) Alex Finnen Chris Hernon – Executive Editor, Social Media specialist – English, Russian, Ukrainian, German Stephen Dalziel – Russia politics and studies, Broadcasting/Journalism - English, Russian, Spanish Johanna Moehring – Military Power and Influence campaigns of part of a wider strategy - French, German, English, Russian Ben Robinson – Ukraine / Eastern Europe, Photographer, Education specialist – English, Russian James Sherr Harold Elletson – Former MP, - English, Russian Nico de Pedro – Analytical RU specialist Anne Bader Tim Reilly Arctic/Russia-China specialist – English Todd Leventhal – Job Specs These must be established and put on a share point together – appraisals to take place 2x per year Team meetings Defined template to follow – Charlie H to chair – Notes circulated on group email and then posted on Teams or other.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/iihandbookv2/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

Visit of Ukrainian Reserve Officers. Programme 11 07 2016 47%

77X-CGP-COS@mod.uk Major Joseph Brown | DCOS 77th Brigade | Denison Barracks, Hermitage, Thatcham, BERKS, RG18 9TP | 94231 4209| 01635 204209 | Mobile 07557595894 | joe.brown997@mod.uk Maj Alex Finnen MBE QVRM TD PhD FRGS, Executive Officer (XO), Specialist Group Military Intelligence, 1 ISR Bde, Room 13, Building 7A, Denison Barracks, Hermitage, Thatcham, Berks RG18 9TP.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/12/13/visit-of-ukrainian-reserve-officers-programme-11-07-2016/

13/12/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

Cluster Participants 34%

Vittorfranco Pisano Jason Wiseman Beppe Severigni Jacopo Iacoboni Alvise Armellini Despina Afantouli Elias Maglinis Nikos Maranzidis ELIAMEP Dr Thanos Dokos Dr Ioannis Armakolas George Tzogopoulos Dimitris Xenakis Katerina Oikonomakou Ioannis Goranitis Tasos Telloglou Katerina Chryssanthopoulou Sissy Alonistiotou Mary Ellen Connell  Anders Aslund  Elizabeth Braw  Paul Goble  David Ziegler Evelyn Farkas Glen Howard  Stephen Blank  Ian Brzezinski Thomas Mahnken John Nevado Robert Nurick Jeff McCausland a Brian Wiseman Anne Bader  Eduard Abrahayman  Mitar Kuyundzic Plamen Pantev Solomon Passy Jaroslav Hajecek Jakub Janda Frantisek Vrabel Peter Kreko Jan Strzelecki  Mario Nicolini  Bertas Venckatis Tomas Tauginas  Virginijia Budiene Simas Čelutka Dalia Bankauskaite Lukas Andriukaitias Vilijuis Samuila Nerijus Maliukevicius Saulius Mykoliūnas Romanas Judinas Asta Skaisgiryte  Saulius Guzevicius  Eitvydas BAJARŪNAS  Renatas Norkus Vytautas Bakas Laurynas Kasciunas Dr Povilas Malakauskas Ainis Razma Mantas Martisius Linas Kojala Major Jane Witt Claire Lawrence James Rogers Andriy Tyushka Viktorija Urbonaviciute  Savo Kentera Andjela Petkovic Milan Jovanovic Jelena Milic Martin Kragh Hedde Langemyr Jardar Ostbo Chris Prebensen Kate Hansen Bundt Tor Bukkvoll Henning-Andre Sogaard Kristen Ven Bruusgard Henrik O Breitenbauch Niels Poulsen Jeppe Plenge Claus Mathiesen Katri Pynnoniemi Ian Robertson Pauli Jarvenpaa Andras Racz Maria Dr Sijbren de Jong Ida Eklund-Lindwall Yevhen Fedchenko Rianne Siebenga Jerry Sullivan Hunter B Treseder Chris Quick William Browder Mungo Melvin Ben Nimmo Ed Lucas Anne Applebaum Charles Dick Euan Grant Bobo Lo John Lough Vadim Kleiner Drew Foxall Vladimir Ashurkov James Nixey Craig Oliphant James Sherr Keir Giles Kadri Liik Igor Sutyagin Andrew Wood Peter Pomerantsev Ian Bond John Ardis Rob Dover Robert Hall Dr David Ryall Neil Logan Brown Ahmed Dassu Duncan Allen Catherine Crozier David Fields Alex Finnen Giles Harris Charlie Hornick Paul Kitching Alan Parfitt Andy Pryce Arron Rahaman Rob Sandford Richard Slack Nick Smith Joanna Szostek Nick Washer Joe Green Adrian Bradshaw Jeremy Blackham Andrew x x x x x x x x x x x Email:

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/cluster-participants/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com