PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact


Search


PDF Archive search engine
Last database update: 08 August at 09:02 - Around 220000 files indexed.

Show results per page

Results for «francoise»:


Total: 19 results - 0.039 seconds

dutroux-dossier-summary-2005 100%

BUREAU IMMOBILIER DU BRABANT SA / DOMIMO SA / HOME EUROPE INTERNATIONAL SA / HOME EUROPE SA / ETUDES ET PROJETS SA / ASSUROPE SPRL / IMMOGIL SA / SEPAMACO SA / IMMOBILIERE LE BEAU LOGIS SA / TITANE COMPANY SA / EUROPIMO SA / COMPAGNIE DE PROMOTION IMMOBILIERE SA / CAUTION MUTUELLE PROVINCIALE SC RODENBERG SA MICHIELS Victor ( VICKY ) / DEVOS Francoise / EVERARD Paul / PROSMAN Catherine / ITTERBEEK Christiane / ABBELOOS Karel / DEVOS Philippe / BEAUDUIN Francoise / STAQUET Jean / HERAU Gustave / VANDEWOUDE Martine / RAEMDONCK van MEGRODE Jean -Louis / MICHIELS Béatrice / PIET LUYS AND PARTNERS INDUSTRIELE BOUWONDERNEMING SA / ENGENERING CONSULTANT HERAU SC / JL RAEMDONCK VANMEGRODE EN CIE / CODOFIN SA / ANDRE PIRSON ASSUREURS CONSEILS SA SOCIETE BELGE DE GERANCES SA = SBG SA PROSMAN Catherine / EVERARD Paul / LESAFFRE Jean -Louis / VERHOUSTRAETEN Chantal / IMMOTEL NEWS SA / AGENCE EVOLUTION SPRL / SOGELES SA / LESAFFRE SA / CONCLUSION SA / HORECA EVOLUTION SPRL / STRATEPHAR SA / PHOTOGRAVURES COLORYS SA / PERCALINE SPRL ________________________________________________________________________ LAY OUT MARTIN Michelle (15/01/60) 01 Contacte par téléphone :

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2014/03/29/dutroux-dossier-summary-2005/

29/03/2014 www.pdf-archive.com

assistant 4154616363 1681045784 0 99%

2014 21:29:50 Zoznam krenarova@gmail.com Author Title Series Adamik, Marek Maverick prečítané Adamová, Anna Na lásku sa nezomiera prečítané Adlerová, Elizabeth V rytme srdca prečítané Adlerová, Elizabeth Plavba na Capri prečítané Adlerová, Elizabeth Broskyňka prečítané Adlerová, Elizabeth Dom v Amalfi prečítané Austenová, Jane Pýcha a predsudok prečítané Auster, Paul Sunset park prečítané Baloghová, Mary Sladké pokušenie prečítané Baloghová, Mary Zázračná láska prečítané Banáš, Jozef Idioti v politike prečítané Banáš, Jozef Sezóna potkanov prečítané Barathová, Nora Neľutujem, ze som milovala prečítané Baričák, Pavel Hirax 666 anjelov prečítané Bazalová, Beata Ako na hojdačke prečítané Bazalová, Beata Láska na druhý pokus prečítané Bellemare, Pierre Osudu neunikneš prečítané Bellemare, Pierre Zločiny v zamate prečítané Beňačková, Renáta Bol si mojim omylom prečítané Beňačková, Renáta Odpúšťam a milujem prečítané Beňačková, Renáta Žila som v tme prečítané Bergová, Elizabeth Otvorený dom prečítané Berry, Steve Alexandrijská stopa prečítané Bickmorová, Barbara Choď za svojím snom prečítané Bickmorová, Barbara Hlboko v srdci prečítané Bickmorová, Barbara Láska si ťa nájde (Pod hviezdami Južného kríža) prečítané Bickmorová, Barbara Láska si ťa nájde (Sny a prebudenia) prečítané Boisardová, Janine Žena v bielom plášti prečítané Boková, Helena Len hory nesklamu prečítané Boková, Helena Aj muži vedia odpúšťať prečítané Boková, Helena Šťastie vráť sa k nám prečítané Borušovičová, Eva Urobíme všetko, čo sa dá prečítané Boucheronová, Rose Jabloňový kvet prečítané Bourdinová, Francoise Provensálčanka prečítané Bourdinová, Francoise Manželstvo z lásky prečítané Bourne, Sam Spravodliví prečítané Strana 1 z 3 21:30:47 8.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2014/03/08/assistant-4154616363-1681045784-0/

08/03/2014 www.pdf-archive.com

2018 Greater Washington Program 93%

Acquiring and divesting Matt Boyle and Wesley Chapman Dallas Mitigating risks of a global workforce Ron Arculeo, Nazanin Azarian, and Francoise Dinkins International C Tax reform:

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2017/12/04/2018-greater-washington-program/

04/12/2017 www.pdf-archive.com

France Cluster 86%

Status Coordinator French Cluster Name Francoise Thom Jusin Vaisse Thomas Bertin Caroline Gondaud Guillaume Schlumberger Raphael de Lagarde Roland Galharague Martin Briens Jean-Christophe Noel Laurent Rucker Alexandre Escorcia Nikola Guljevatej David Behar Claire le Flecher Remy Bouallegue Paul Zajac Nicolas Roche Manuel Lafont Rapnouil Laurent Rucker Patrick Hardouin Etienne de Durand Janaina Herrera Email address frantho@wanadoo.fr justin.vaisse@diplomatie.gouv.fr Thomas.Bertin@sgdsn.gouv.fr caroline.gondaud@diplomatie.gouv.fr guillaume.schlumberger@intradef.gouv.fr raphael.de-lagarde@diplomatie.gouv.fr roland.galharague@diplomatie.gouv.fr martin.briens@diplomatie.gouv.fr jean-christophe.noel@diplomatie.gouv.fr laurent.rucker@diplomatie.gouv.fr alexandre.escorcia@diplomatie.gouv.fr nikola.guljevatej@diplomatie.gouv.fr david.behar@diplomatie.gouv.fr claire.le-flecher@diplomatie.gouv.fr remy.bouallegue@diplomatie.gouv.fr paul.zajac@diplomatie.gouv.fr Nicolas.ROCHE@cea.fr manuel.lafont-rapnouil@ecfr.eu laurent.rucker@intradef.gouv.fr hardouin.patrick@gmail.com etienne.de-durand@intradef.gouv.fr janaina.herrera@diplomatie.gouv.fr Mobile No.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/france-cluster/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

invoice2 86%

address Françoise Thom 50 rue Descartes Paris 75005 France Tel:

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/12/13/invoice2/

13/12/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

00 Production schedule 05 04 2016 84%

The Russian Party in France (in French) Francoise Thom Mid May:

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/12/13/00-production-schedule-05-04-2016/

13/12/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

00 Production schedule 05 04 2016 82%

The Russian Party in France (in French) Francoise Thom 5 April:

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/12/28/00-production-schedule-05-04-2016/

28/12/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

Real Chart 1965 V1 82%

The Romantics When You're Young And In Love The Rolling Stones Little Red Rooster Marvin Gaye How Sweet It Is Roy Orbison Pretty Paper Matt Monro For Mama Brenda Lee Christmas Will Be Just Another Lonely Day Lorne Greene Ringo Herman's Hermits Show Me Girl The Shadows Genie With The Light Brown Lamp Freddie And The Dreamers I Understand Elvis Presley Blue Christmas The Supremes Baby Love Gunter Kallmann Elisabeth Serenade Dave Berry One Heart Between Two The Beach Boys When I Grow Up (To Be A Man) Martha And The Vandellas Dancing In The Street Dodie West Goin' Out Of My Head The Kinks All Day And All Of The Night Jim Reeves There's A Heartache Following Me The Seekers I'll Never Find Another You The Ronettes (Walking) In The Rain Shangri-las Remember (Walkin' In The Sand) Yardbirds Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Ken Dodd So Deep Is The Night Wayne Fontana And The Mindbenders Um Um Um Um Um Um Julie Rogers The Wedding Dusty Springfield Losing You Francoise Hardy Et Meme Rockin' Berries He's In Town Joy Strings A Starry Night The Pretty Things Don't Bring Me Down Roy Orbison Oh Pretty Woman The Everly Brothers Gone Gone Gone Doris Troy What'cha Gonna Do About It?

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2017/12/01/real-chart-1965-v1/

01/12/2017 www.pdf-archive.com

79178 Borie Fr En 79%

14/06/2065 Constitution At the registry of the Commercial Court of Bourdeaux Filing of consitutive deeds on 17/06/1965 Newspaper of legal announces Les Echos Judiciaires Girondins on 26/06/1965 MANAGEMENT, DIRECTION, ADMINISTRATION, CONTROL President of the supervisory board Name/FIrst Names CASTEJA EMILE JEAN Time and place of birth 06/10/1921 at TRESSES (33) Nationality French Resident 104 Rue DAVID JOHNSTON 33000 BORDEAUX Chairman of the board Name/ First Names Time and place of birth Nationality Resident CASTEJA PHILIPPE MARCEL BORIS EUGENE 06/08/1949 at BOURDEAUX (33) French 80 Rue FRANCIS PRESSENCE 33110 LE BOUSCAT Vice President of the supervisory board Name/ First Names BORIE DENISE JEANNE FRANCOISE Legal name CASTEJA Time and place of birth 15/06/1924 at PAUILLAC (33) Nationality French Resident 104 Rue DAVID JOHNSTON 33000 BOURDEAUX Membre of the supervisory board Name/ First Name CASTEJA CHANTAL MARIE-THERESE CECILE Legal name HANSEN Time and place of birth 19/01/1947 at BOURDEAUX (33) Nationality French Resident 19 CHRISTIANSHOLMS TRAERVEJ DANEMARK Member of the board Name/ First Names Time and place of birth RICHARD NOEL GUY MARIE 15/12/1958 at TALENCE (33) 05/07/2013 09.04.07 Handling number 1965B00269 Page 1/2 Nationality Resident French 63 Avenue CONRAD GAUSSENS 33520 BRUGES Statutory auditor Denomination Registration number Address SA CABINET DESPLAT R.C.S.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2017/07/18/79178-borie-fr-en/

18/07/2017 www.pdf-archive.com

Real Chart 1966 77%

Peters You Were On My Mind Francoise Hardy So Many Friends Manfred Mann There's No Living Without Your Loving EP Tony Bennett The Very Thought Of You Joan Baez Farewell Angelina The Righteous Brothers Ebb Tide Tom Jones Thunderball The Beatles The Beatles' Million Sellers EP Barbra Streisand Second Hand Rose Bob Dylan Positively 4th Street 8 Unit Four Plus Two You've Got To Be Cruel To Be Kind The Koobas Take Me For A Little While The Rolling Stones Get Off Of My Cloud ¨ Wilson Pickett Don't Fight It Sandie Shaw How Can You Tell 8 Alma Cogan Eight Days A Week Cilla Black Love's Just A Broken Heart Matt Monro Yesterday ¨ The Fortunes Here It Comes Again ¨ The Byrds Turn!

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/30/real-chart-1966/

30/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

AbstractESDaP2019 73%

Lund, Sweden President Elect Jacek Szepietowski Wroclaw, Poland Joerg Kupfer (Germany) Giessen, Germany Andrey Lvov (Russia) Moscow, Russia Secretary Anthony Bewley London, United Kingdom Laurent Misery (France) Brest, France Past President Uwe Gieler Giessen, Germany Francesca Sampogna (Italy) Rome, Italy Nienke Vulink (Netherlands) Amsterdam, Netherlands Treasurer Francoise Poot Brussels, Belgium Contents of this Abstract book Programme Abstracts:

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2020/06/19/abstractesdap2019/

19/06/2020 www.pdf-archive.com

Strategiquest News 14.02.2013 72%

Quinta-Feira, 14 de Fevereiro de 2013 efemérides Dia de São Cirilo e São Metódio (Padroeiros da Europa) Dia de São Valentim (Padroeiro dos Casais) frase “A Arte tem de apanhar a realidade de surpresa.” Francoise Sagan tempo Porto Ahmedabad Quinta-Feira, 14 de Fevereiro de 2013 feriados hoje Afeganistão Dia da Libertação China Festival da Primavera Ilha Formosa Ano Novo Chinês Quinta-Feira, 14 de Fevereiro de 2013 Líbano Dia Memorial Vietname Tet feriados amanhã China – Ilha Formosa – Índia – Sérvia – Vietname horóscopo SAÚDE:

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2013/02/14/strategiquest-news-14-02-2013/

14/02/2013 www.pdf-archive.com

MUSIC ECHO chart runs 70%

Moonlight – Kansas City – Eight days a week – Words of love – Honey don’t – Every little thing – I don’t want to spoil the party – What you’re doing – Everybody’s trying to be my baby * 39 43 52 79 87 88 31 27 31 13 5 1 1 5 3 9 19 25 30 69 43 44 61 39 37 38 46 55 51 44 48 53 55 95 77 60 34=56 33 24 32 34 36 41 57 66 61 62 85 58 86 74 98 81 66 77 63 54 62 93 UK - MUSIC ECHO CHARTS 67 However much (Et meme) – Francoise Hardy She understands me – Johnny Tillotson * Go now – Moody Blues Tribute to Jim Reeves – Larry Cunningham Ringo – Lorne Green Gin house – Paul Williams Big Roll Band * Mrs.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2015/06/21/music-echo-chart-runs/

21/06/2015 www.pdf-archive.com

xCountry 65%

Of Int'l Affairs Katri Pynnoniemi Ian Robertson katri.pynnoniemi@fiia.fi wgconsulting@protonmail.com Pauli Jarvenpaa Andras Racz pauli.jarvenpaa@defmin.fi andras.racz@gmail.com Jusin Vaisse Thomas Bertin Caroline Gondaud Guillaume Schlumberger Raphael de Lagarde Roland Galharague Martin Briens Jean-Christophe Noel Laurent Rucker Alexandre Escorcia Nikola Guljevatej David Behar Claire le Flecher Remy Bouallegue Paul Zajac Nicolas Roche Francoise Thom Manuel Lafont Rapnouil Laurent Rucker Patrick Hardouin justin.vaisse@diplomatie.gouv.fr Thomas.Bertin@sgdsn.gouv.fr caroline.gondaud@diplomatie.gouv.fr guillaume.schlumberger@intradef.gouv.fr raphael.de-lagarde@diplomatie.gouv.fr roland.galharague@diplomatie.gouv.fr martin.briens@diplomatie.gouv.fr jean-christophe.noel@diplomatie.gouv.fr laurent.rucker@diplomatie.gouv.fr alexandre.escorcia@diplomatie.gouv.fr nikola.guljevatej@diplomatie.gouv.fr david.behar@diplomatie.gouv.fr claire.le-flecher@diplomatie.gouv.fr remy.bouallegue@diplomatie.gouv.fr paul.zajac@diplomatie.gouv.fr Nicolas.ROCHE@cea.fr frantho@wanadoo.fr manuel.lafont-rapnouil@ecfr.eu laurent.rucker@intradef.gouv.fr hardouin.patrick@gmail.com Etienne de Durand Janaina Herrera etienne.de-durand@intradef.gouv.fr janaina.herrera@diplomatie.gouv.fr FRANCE (Mar'17) GERMANY (May'17) GREECE (2019) elletson@btinternet.com susan.stewart@swp-berlin.org Institutions COUNTRY/Event-Election Date Despina Afantouli Dr Thanos Dokos Dr Ioannis Armakolas George Tzogopoulos Sissy Alonistiotou Dimitris Xenakis Katerina Oikonomakou Ioannis Goranitis Tasos Telloglou Katerina Chryssanthopoulou Individuals afentouli.despina@hq.nato.int thanosdokos@eliamep.gr armakolas@eliamep.gr tzogopoulos@eliamep.gr salonistiotou@gmail.com dxenakis@insidestory.gr k.oikonomakou@insidestory.gr goranitis@outlook.com ttellog@yahoo.com katchr@gmail.com HUNGARY (Dec'17) kreko@politicalcapital.hu ITALY Il Corriere newspaper La Stampa newspaper Beppe Severgnini Jacopo Iacoboni Fabrizio Luciolli Jason Wiseman www.beppesevergnini.com Viktorija Urbonaviciute Tomas Tauginas Asta Skaisgiryte Saulius Guzevicius Eitvydas BAJARŪNAS Renatas Norkus Vytautas Bakas Laurynas Kasciunas viktorija.urbonaviciute@urm.lt Tomas.Tauginas@mil.lt Asta.Skaisgiryte@urm.lt guzevicius.saulius@hq.nato.int Eitvydas.BAJARUNAS@urm.lt luciolli@comitatoatlantico.it LATVIA (Feb'18) LITHUANIA (Feb'17) vytautus.bakas@lrs.lt laurynas.kasciunas@lrs.lt Institutions Dr Povilas Malakauskas Ainis Razma Mantas Martisius Linas Kojala Major Jane Witt Claire Lawrence Individuals povilas.malakauskas@vrm.lt hb1213@vsd.lt martisiusmantas@gmail.com linas.kojala@eesc.lt jane.witt@fco.gsi.gov.uk claire.lawrence@fco.gov.uk Dr Sijbren de Jong SijbrendeJong@hcss.nl Kate Hansen Bundt Chris Prebensen Henning-Andre Sogaard bundt@dnak.org chris@dnak.org henning-andre.sogaard@ffi.no Tor Bukkvoll Jon Fitje Hoffman Kristin Ven Bruusgaard tor.bukkvoll@ffi.no jho@smk.dep.no kvbruusgaard@ifs.mil.no Jan Strzelecki jan.strzelecki@osw.waw.pl Vygaudas Usackas vygaudas@usackas.eu Joseph Walker-Cousins jwalker.cousins@gmail.com Anne Bader anne.bader@gmail.com Mario Nicolini mario.nicolini@eac.sk COUNTRY/Event-Election Date MACEDONIA (2019) NETHERLANDS (Feb'17) The Hague Centre for Strategic Studies NORWAY (Apr'17) POLAND (2019) PORTUGAL (2019) ROMANIA (2019) RUSSIA SAUDI ARABIA SERBIA (Mar'17) SLOVAKIA (2019) SLOVENIA Institutions Individuals COUNTRY/Event-Election Date SPAIN (Jan'17) www.aae.org.es Ricardo Blanco Tarno Eduardo Serra Rexach Dionisio Urteaga Todo Dimitri Barua Fernando Valenzuela Marzo Marta Garcia Abraham Sanz Fernando Maura Jose Ignacio Sanchez Amor Jesus Ramon-Laca Clausen Frances Ghiles Carmen Claudin Nika Prislan Luis Simon Charles Powell Mira Milosevich Daniel Iriarte Anna Bosch Mira Milosevich-Juaristi Nico de Pedro Tito Frances Ghiles Borja Lasheras Jordi Bacaria Alvaro Imbernon-Sainz Nacho Samor rtarno@congreso.es asociacion@aae.org.es durttod@et.mde.es Dimitri.barua@ec.europa.eu Fernando.valenzuela@maec.es mgarout@ext.mde.es Abraham.sanz@gps.congreso.es Fernando.maura@congreso.es nachosamor@congreso.es jesus.ramonlaca@minisdef.es fghiles@cidob.org cclaudin@cidob.org nika.prislan@ecfr.eu lsimon@rielcano.org maresteban@rielcano.org mmilosevich@rielcano.org diriarte@elconfidencial.com annaboschb@gmail.com mmilosevich@rielcano.org ndepedro@cidob.org jesus.ramonlaca@minisdef.es fghiles@cidob.org Borja.lasheras@ecfr.eu jbacaria@cidob.org alvaro.imbernon@gmail.com nachosamor@congreso.es Tomas Ries Lars Nicander Jan Leijonhielm Mats tomas.ries@fhs.se lars.nicander@fhs.se jan.leijonhielm@fhs.se mats@frivarld.se Thammy Evans Thierry Malleret t.evans@dcaf.ch thierry@monthlybarometer.com SWEDEN (Jan'18) SWITZERLAND (2019)

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/xcountry/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

CND Paris Bxl May 2016 v2 62%

Francoise Thom, Jean Sylvestre Mongrenier.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/12/13/cnd-paris--bxl-may-2016-v2/

13/12/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

EU Notified Body Challenge 55%

The current lack of resources would be expected to impinge on the services supplied by notified bodies which, in turn, will have a significant impact on manufacturers – so it is no surprise that this issue is being raised, said Francoise Schlemmer, director of TEAM-NB.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2016/03/11/eu-notified-body-challenge/

11/03/2016 www.pdf-archive.com

Cluster Participants 42%

Name Borja Lasheras Nico de Pedro Quique Alvaro Imbernon-Sainz Integrated x x Dionisio Ureaga Todo Jesus Ramon-Laca Clausen Enrique Fojon Anna Bosch Luis Simon Ricardo Blanco Tarno Dimitri Barua Fernando Valenzuela Marzo Marta Garcia Abraham Sanz  Fernando Maura Jose Ignacio Sanchez Amor Frances Ghiles Carmen Claudin Nika Prislan Charles Powell Mira Milosevich Daniel Iriarte Jordi Bacaria  Nacho Samor Anne Marie-Goussard Pierre MINONZIO Gilles DUTERTRE Francoise Thom Jusin Vaisse Thomas Bertin  Caroline Gondaud Guillaume Schlumberger Raphael de Lagarde Roland Galharague Martin Briens Jean-Christophe Noel Laurent Rucker Alexandre Escorcia Nikola Guljevatej David Behar Claire le Flecher Remy Bouallegue Paul Zajac Nicolas Roche Manuel Lafont Rapnouil Laurent Rucker Patrick Hardouin Etienne de Durand Janaina Herrera Armin Huttenlocher Harold Elletson Barbara Monheim Klaus Naumann Wolf-Ruediger Bengs Ex Amb Killian Gebhardt v Moltke Roland Freudenstein Hubertus Hoffmann Bertil Wenger Beate Wedekind Klaus Wittmann Florian Schmidt Norris v Schirach Fabrizio Luciolli Prof.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/cluster-participants/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

LearnAboutWine- Previous Trade Attendees to Tastings 32%

Spirits Frank Gabriele Sara Zazou Restaurant Gallardo Eduardo Garcia Garcia The Accidental Wine Company The Accidental Wine Company Claudia Francoise Accidental Wine Griffith Anthony Fig and Olive Cheri Quintessential wines Gomez Fox Media Consultants /metropolitanreport.com , Spiritsman.com Gouges Spiritsman.com/Metropol itanreport.com Graf Wine Warehouse Ruth's Chris Steak House Marina Del Rey Banah Colorado wine co Gutenkauf Natalie The Factory LB Rich Frank Family Vineyards Graves Bonnie Girl Meets Grape Hartig Brad Vicente Foods Frank Leslie Frank Family Vineyards Greer Steve Springboard Wine Co Hemmat Lisa Lido di Manhattan Chez Camille Fuller Randy Now And Zin Wine Jim The Henry Wine Group Heyes Darcie The Wine Rack Raul Beverages &

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2015/04/14/learnaboutwine-previous-trade-attendees-to-tastings/

14/04/2015 www.pdf-archive.com

2013 Colinet et al. JEB 27%

Published by The Company of Biologists Ltd doi:10.1242/jeb.076216 RESEARCH ARTICLE Rapid decline of cold tolerance at young age is associated with expression of stress genes in Drosophila melanogaster Hervé Colinet1,2,*, David Siaussat3, Francoise Bozzolan3 and Kenneth Bowler4 1 Earth and Life Institute ELI, Biodiversity Research Centre BDIV, Catholic University of Louvain, Croix du Sud 4-5, B-1348 Louvainla-Neuve, Belgium, 2Université de Rennes 1, UMR CNRS 6553 Ecobio, 263 Avenue du Général Leclerc CS 74205, 35042 Rennes Cedex, France, 3UMR 1272A Physiologie de lʼInsecte:

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2015/07/07/2013-colinet-et-al-jeb/

07/07/2015 www.pdf-archive.com