Search


PDF Archive search engine
Last database update: 03 August at 12:56 - Around 76000 files indexed.


Show results per page

Results for «ghiles»:


Total: 6 results - 0.016 seconds

Spain Cluster 100%

Status Coordinator Spanish Cluster Name Email address Nico de Pedro Ricardo Blanco Tarno Eduardo Serra Rexach Dionisio Urteaga Todo Dimitri Barua Fernando Valenzuela Marzo Marta Garcia Abraham Sanz Fernando Maura Jose Ignacio Sanchez Amor Jesus Ramon-Laca Clausen Frances Ghiles Carmen Claudin Nika Prislan Luis Simon Charles Powell Mira Milosevich Daniel Iriarte Anna Bosch Mira Milosevich-Juaristi Tito Frances Ghiles Borja Lasheras Jordi Bacaria Alvaro Imbernon-Sainz Nacho Samor ndepedro@cidob.org rtarno@congreso.es asociacion@aae.org.es durttod@et.mde.es Dimitri.barua@ec.europa.eu Fernando.valenzuela@maec.es mgarout@ext.mde.es Abraham.sanz@gps.congreso.es Fernando.maura@congreso.es nachosamor@congreso.es jesus.ramonlaca@minisdef.es fghiles@cidob.org cclaudin@cidob.org nika.prislan@ecfr.eu lsimon@rielcano.org maresteban@rielcano.org mmilosevich@rielcano.org diriarte@elconfidencial.com annaboschb@gmail.com mmilosevich@rielcano.org jesus.ramonlaca@minisdef.es fghiles@cidob.org Borja.lasheras@ecfr.eu jbacaria@cidob.org alvaro.imbernon@gmail.com nachosamor@congreso.es Mobile No.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/spain-cluster/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

xCountry 84%

Of Int'l Affairs Katri Pynnoniemi Ian Robertson katri.pynnoniemi@fiia.fi wgconsulting@protonmail.com Pauli Jarvenpaa Andras Racz pauli.jarvenpaa@defmin.fi andras.racz@gmail.com Jusin Vaisse Thomas Bertin Caroline Gondaud Guillaume Schlumberger Raphael de Lagarde Roland Galharague Martin Briens Jean-Christophe Noel Laurent Rucker Alexandre Escorcia Nikola Guljevatej David Behar Claire le Flecher Remy Bouallegue Paul Zajac Nicolas Roche Francoise Thom Manuel Lafont Rapnouil Laurent Rucker Patrick Hardouin justin.vaisse@diplomatie.gouv.fr Thomas.Bertin@sgdsn.gouv.fr caroline.gondaud@diplomatie.gouv.fr guillaume.schlumberger@intradef.gouv.fr raphael.de-lagarde@diplomatie.gouv.fr roland.galharague@diplomatie.gouv.fr martin.briens@diplomatie.gouv.fr jean-christophe.noel@diplomatie.gouv.fr laurent.rucker@diplomatie.gouv.fr alexandre.escorcia@diplomatie.gouv.fr nikola.guljevatej@diplomatie.gouv.fr david.behar@diplomatie.gouv.fr claire.le-flecher@diplomatie.gouv.fr remy.bouallegue@diplomatie.gouv.fr paul.zajac@diplomatie.gouv.fr Nicolas.ROCHE@cea.fr frantho@wanadoo.fr manuel.lafont-rapnouil@ecfr.eu laurent.rucker@intradef.gouv.fr hardouin.patrick@gmail.com Etienne de Durand Janaina Herrera etienne.de-durand@intradef.gouv.fr janaina.herrera@diplomatie.gouv.fr FRANCE (Mar'17) GERMANY (May'17) GREECE (2019) elletson@btinternet.com susan.stewart@swp-berlin.org Institutions COUNTRY/Event-Election Date Despina Afantouli Dr Thanos Dokos Dr Ioannis Armakolas George Tzogopoulos Sissy Alonistiotou Dimitris Xenakis Katerina Oikonomakou Ioannis Goranitis Tasos Telloglou Katerina Chryssanthopoulou Individuals afentouli.despina@hq.nato.int thanosdokos@eliamep.gr armakolas@eliamep.gr tzogopoulos@eliamep.gr salonistiotou@gmail.com dxenakis@insidestory.gr k.oikonomakou@insidestory.gr goranitis@outlook.com ttellog@yahoo.com katchr@gmail.com HUNGARY (Dec'17) kreko@politicalcapital.hu ITALY Il Corriere newspaper La Stampa newspaper Beppe Severgnini Jacopo Iacoboni Fabrizio Luciolli Jason Wiseman www.beppesevergnini.com Viktorija Urbonaviciute Tomas Tauginas Asta Skaisgiryte Saulius Guzevicius Eitvydas BAJARŪNAS Renatas Norkus Vytautas Bakas Laurynas Kasciunas viktorija.urbonaviciute@urm.lt Tomas.Tauginas@mil.lt Asta.Skaisgiryte@urm.lt guzevicius.saulius@hq.nato.int Eitvydas.BAJARUNAS@urm.lt luciolli@comitatoatlantico.it LATVIA (Feb'18) LITHUANIA (Feb'17) vytautus.bakas@lrs.lt laurynas.kasciunas@lrs.lt Institutions Dr Povilas Malakauskas Ainis Razma Mantas Martisius Linas Kojala Major Jane Witt Claire Lawrence Individuals povilas.malakauskas@vrm.lt hb1213@vsd.lt martisiusmantas@gmail.com linas.kojala@eesc.lt jane.witt@fco.gsi.gov.uk claire.lawrence@fco.gov.uk Dr Sijbren de Jong SijbrendeJong@hcss.nl Kate Hansen Bundt Chris Prebensen Henning-Andre Sogaard bundt@dnak.org chris@dnak.org henning-andre.sogaard@ffi.no Tor Bukkvoll Jon Fitje Hoffman Kristin Ven Bruusgaard tor.bukkvoll@ffi.no jho@smk.dep.no kvbruusgaard@ifs.mil.no Jan Strzelecki jan.strzelecki@osw.waw.pl Vygaudas Usackas vygaudas@usackas.eu Joseph Walker-Cousins jwalker.cousins@gmail.com Anne Bader anne.bader@gmail.com Mario Nicolini mario.nicolini@eac.sk COUNTRY/Event-Election Date MACEDONIA (2019) NETHERLANDS (Feb'17) The Hague Centre for Strategic Studies NORWAY (Apr'17) POLAND (2019) PORTUGAL (2019) ROMANIA (2019) RUSSIA SAUDI ARABIA SERBIA (Mar'17) SLOVAKIA (2019) SLOVENIA Institutions Individuals COUNTRY/Event-Election Date SPAIN (Jan'17) www.aae.org.es Ricardo Blanco Tarno Eduardo Serra Rexach Dionisio Urteaga Todo Dimitri Barua Fernando Valenzuela Marzo Marta Garcia Abraham Sanz Fernando Maura Jose Ignacio Sanchez Amor Jesus Ramon-Laca Clausen Frances Ghiles Carmen Claudin Nika Prislan Luis Simon Charles Powell Mira Milosevich Daniel Iriarte Anna Bosch Mira Milosevich-Juaristi Nico de Pedro Tito Frances Ghiles Borja Lasheras Jordi Bacaria Alvaro Imbernon-Sainz Nacho Samor rtarno@congreso.es asociacion@aae.org.es durttod@et.mde.es Dimitri.barua@ec.europa.eu Fernando.valenzuela@maec.es mgarout@ext.mde.es Abraham.sanz@gps.congreso.es Fernando.maura@congreso.es nachosamor@congreso.es jesus.ramonlaca@minisdef.es fghiles@cidob.org cclaudin@cidob.org nika.prislan@ecfr.eu lsimon@rielcano.org maresteban@rielcano.org mmilosevich@rielcano.org diriarte@elconfidencial.com annaboschb@gmail.com mmilosevich@rielcano.org ndepedro@cidob.org jesus.ramonlaca@minisdef.es fghiles@cidob.org Borja.lasheras@ecfr.eu jbacaria@cidob.org alvaro.imbernon@gmail.com nachosamor@congreso.es Tomas Ries Lars Nicander Jan Leijonhielm Mats tomas.ries@fhs.se lars.nicander@fhs.se jan.leijonhielm@fhs.se mats@frivarld.se Thammy Evans Thierry Malleret t.evans@dcaf.ch thierry@monthlybarometer.com SWEDEN (Jan'18) SWITZERLAND (2019)

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/xcountry/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

Cluster leaders 78%

Nico de Pedro Frances Ghiles Anne Marie-Goussard Armin Huttenlocher Harold Elletson Fabrizio Luciolli Despina Afantouli Elias Maglinis Nikos Maranzidis Mary Ellen Connell  Anne Bader  Jakub Janda Mario Nicolini  Bertas Venckatis Virginijia Budiene Simas Čelutka Savo Kentera Martin Kragh Hedde Langemyr Yevhen Fedchenko John Lough ndepedro@gmail.com fghiles@cidob.org goussardannemarie@yahoo.fr armin.huttenlocher@res-pa.com elletson@btinternet.com presidente@comitatoatlantico.it afentouli.despina@hq.nato.int elmaglin@yahoo.gr nikosm@uom.edu.gr connelm@cna.org abader@statecraft.org.uk janda@evropskehodnoty.cz mario.nicolini@eac.sk Bertas.Venckaitis@urm.lt virginija.budiene@vilniusinstitute.lt Simas.Celutka@vilniusinstitute.lt savo.kentera@ascg.me Martin.Kragh@ui.se heddablangemyr@gmail.com yevhen.fedchenko@gmail.com jlough@outlook.com

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/cluster-leaders/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

SPAIN Network 78%

Spain - Network 2017 CIDOB - Barcelona Centre for International Affairs - www.cidob.org Nico de Pedro - ndepedro@cidob.org Frances Ghiles – fghiles@cidob.org Carmen Claudin – cclaudin@cidob.org ECFR - European Council on Foreign Relations - www.ecfr.eu madrid@ecfr.eu Borja Lasheras - Borja.lasheras@ecfr.eu Nika Prislan – nika.prislan@ecfr.eu Elcano – Strategic and International Studies - www.realinstitutoelcano.org Luis Simon - lsimon@rielcano.org Charles Powell - maresteban@rielcano.org Mira Milosevich - mmilosevich@rielcano.org Journalists Daniel Iriarte – diriarte@elconfidencial.com Anna Bosch – annaboschb@gmail.com Academic Alvaro Imbernon-Sainz alvaro.imbernon@gmail.com Politicians Abraham Sanz – Abraham.sanz@gps.congreso.es Fernando Maura – Fernando.maura@congreso.es Jose Ignacio Sanchez Amor - nachosamor@congreso.es Jesus Ramon-Laca Clausen – jesus.ramonlaca@minisdef.es Military Dionisio Urteaga Todo – durttod@et.mde.es Government Dimitri Barua – Dimitri.barua@ec.europa.eu Fernando Valenzuela Marzo – Fernando.valenzuela@maec.es Marta Garcia – mgarout@ext.mde.es Spain - Network 2017 Nato Parliamentary Association Ricardo Blanco Tarno – rtarno@congreso.es (President of Congress in Spain) Atlantic Treaty Association www.aae.org.es Eduardo Serra Rexach – asociacion@aae.org.es (President of ATA Spain)

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/28/spain-network/

28/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

Tor Team 72%

military-NGO relationship building Alex Finnen Training needs analysis 20 years Mark Galeotti Forensic research 20 years Russian infowar tactics and interaction with other hybrid warfare tools Russia-MENA influence and infowar strategy and tactics Babak Ganji Strategic analysis education 20 years 25 years Francis Ghiles Forensic research Keir Giles Forensic research Roger Golland Govt-NGO relation building 12 years Russia energy and infowar link between Europe and MENA The nexus between cyber and infowar;

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/12/28/tor-team/

28/12/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

Cluster Participants 39%

Name Borja Lasheras Nico de Pedro Quique Alvaro Imbernon-Sainz Integrated x x Dionisio Ureaga Todo Jesus Ramon-Laca Clausen Enrique Fojon Anna Bosch Luis Simon Ricardo Blanco Tarno Dimitri Barua Fernando Valenzuela Marzo Marta Garcia Abraham Sanz  Fernando Maura Jose Ignacio Sanchez Amor Frances Ghiles Carmen Claudin Nika Prislan Charles Powell Mira Milosevich Daniel Iriarte Jordi Bacaria  Nacho Samor Anne Marie-Goussard Pierre MINONZIO Gilles DUTERTRE Francoise Thom Jusin Vaisse Thomas Bertin  Caroline Gondaud Guillaume Schlumberger Raphael de Lagarde Roland Galharague Martin Briens Jean-Christophe Noel Laurent Rucker Alexandre Escorcia Nikola Guljevatej David Behar Claire le Flecher Remy Bouallegue Paul Zajac Nicolas Roche Manuel Lafont Rapnouil Laurent Rucker Patrick Hardouin Etienne de Durand Janaina Herrera Armin Huttenlocher Harold Elletson Barbara Monheim Klaus Naumann Wolf-Ruediger Bengs Ex Amb Killian Gebhardt v Moltke Roland Freudenstein Hubertus Hoffmann Bertil Wenger Beate Wedekind Klaus Wittmann Florian Schmidt Norris v Schirach Fabrizio Luciolli Prof.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/cluster-participants/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com