Search


PDF Archive search engine
Last database update: 03 December at 10:55 - Around 76000 files indexed.


Show results per page

Results for «katri»:


Total: 3 results - 0.009 seconds

Nordic Clusters 100%

Status Nordic Cluster Name Coordinator Martin Kragh Jardar Ostbo Chris Prebensen Kate Hansen Bundt Tor Bukkvoll Henning-Andre Sogaard Kristen Ven Bruusgard Henrik O Breitenbauch Niels Poulsen Jeppe Plenge Claus Mathiesen Katri Pynnoniemi Ian Robertson Pauli Jarvenpaa Andras Racz Email address Martin.Kragh@ui.se jardar.ostbo@gmail.com chris@dnak.org bundt@dnak.org tor.bukkvoll@ffi.no henning-andre.sogaard@ffi.no kvbruusgaard@ifs.mil.no hob@ifs.ku.dk imk-ch@fak.dk imk-05@fak.dk isk-ss02@fak.dk katri.pynnoniemi@fiia.fi wgconsulting@protonmail.com pauli.jarvenpaa@defmin.fi andras.racz@gmail.com Mobile No.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/nordic-clusters/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

xCountry 84%

Of Int'l Affairs Katri Pynnoniemi Ian Robertson katri.pynnoniemi@fiia.fi wgconsulting@protonmail.com Pauli Jarvenpaa Andras Racz pauli.jarvenpaa@defmin.fi andras.racz@gmail.com Jusin Vaisse Thomas Bertin Caroline Gondaud Guillaume Schlumberger Raphael de Lagarde Roland Galharague Martin Briens Jean-Christophe Noel Laurent Rucker Alexandre Escorcia Nikola Guljevatej David Behar Claire le Flecher Remy Bouallegue Paul Zajac Nicolas Roche Francoise Thom Manuel Lafont Rapnouil Laurent Rucker Patrick Hardouin justin.vaisse@diplomatie.gouv.fr Thomas.Bertin@sgdsn.gouv.fr caroline.gondaud@diplomatie.gouv.fr guillaume.schlumberger@intradef.gouv.fr raphael.de-lagarde@diplomatie.gouv.fr roland.galharague@diplomatie.gouv.fr martin.briens@diplomatie.gouv.fr jean-christophe.noel@diplomatie.gouv.fr laurent.rucker@diplomatie.gouv.fr alexandre.escorcia@diplomatie.gouv.fr nikola.guljevatej@diplomatie.gouv.fr david.behar@diplomatie.gouv.fr claire.le-flecher@diplomatie.gouv.fr remy.bouallegue@diplomatie.gouv.fr paul.zajac@diplomatie.gouv.fr Nicolas.ROCHE@cea.fr frantho@wanadoo.fr manuel.lafont-rapnouil@ecfr.eu laurent.rucker@intradef.gouv.fr hardouin.patrick@gmail.com Etienne de Durand Janaina Herrera etienne.de-durand@intradef.gouv.fr janaina.herrera@diplomatie.gouv.fr FRANCE (Mar'17) GERMANY (May'17) GREECE (2019) elletson@btinternet.com susan.stewart@swp-berlin.org Institutions COUNTRY/Event-Election Date Despina Afantouli Dr Thanos Dokos Dr Ioannis Armakolas George Tzogopoulos Sissy Alonistiotou Dimitris Xenakis Katerina Oikonomakou Ioannis Goranitis Tasos Telloglou Katerina Chryssanthopoulou Individuals afentouli.despina@hq.nato.int thanosdokos@eliamep.gr armakolas@eliamep.gr tzogopoulos@eliamep.gr salonistiotou@gmail.com dxenakis@insidestory.gr k.oikonomakou@insidestory.gr goranitis@outlook.com ttellog@yahoo.com katchr@gmail.com HUNGARY (Dec'17) kreko@politicalcapital.hu ITALY Il Corriere newspaper La Stampa newspaper Beppe Severgnini Jacopo Iacoboni Fabrizio Luciolli Jason Wiseman www.beppesevergnini.com Viktorija Urbonaviciute Tomas Tauginas Asta Skaisgiryte Saulius Guzevicius Eitvydas BAJARŪNAS Renatas Norkus Vytautas Bakas Laurynas Kasciunas viktorija.urbonaviciute@urm.lt Tomas.Tauginas@mil.lt Asta.Skaisgiryte@urm.lt guzevicius.saulius@hq.nato.int Eitvydas.BAJARUNAS@urm.lt luciolli@comitatoatlantico.it LATVIA (Feb'18) LITHUANIA (Feb'17) vytautus.bakas@lrs.lt laurynas.kasciunas@lrs.lt Institutions Dr Povilas Malakauskas Ainis Razma Mantas Martisius Linas Kojala Major Jane Witt Claire Lawrence Individuals povilas.malakauskas@vrm.lt hb1213@vsd.lt martisiusmantas@gmail.com linas.kojala@eesc.lt jane.witt@fco.gsi.gov.uk claire.lawrence@fco.gov.uk Dr Sijbren de Jong SijbrendeJong@hcss.nl Kate Hansen Bundt Chris Prebensen Henning-Andre Sogaard bundt@dnak.org chris@dnak.org henning-andre.sogaard@ffi.no Tor Bukkvoll Jon Fitje Hoffman Kristin Ven Bruusgaard tor.bukkvoll@ffi.no jho@smk.dep.no kvbruusgaard@ifs.mil.no Jan Strzelecki jan.strzelecki@osw.waw.pl Vygaudas Usackas vygaudas@usackas.eu Joseph Walker-Cousins jwalker.cousins@gmail.com Anne Bader anne.bader@gmail.com Mario Nicolini mario.nicolini@eac.sk COUNTRY/Event-Election Date MACEDONIA (2019) NETHERLANDS (Feb'17) The Hague Centre for Strategic Studies NORWAY (Apr'17) POLAND (2019) PORTUGAL (2019) ROMANIA (2019) RUSSIA SAUDI ARABIA SERBIA (Mar'17) SLOVAKIA (2019) SLOVENIA Institutions Individuals COUNTRY/Event-Election Date SPAIN (Jan'17) www.aae.org.es Ricardo Blanco Tarno Eduardo Serra Rexach Dionisio Urteaga Todo Dimitri Barua Fernando Valenzuela Marzo Marta Garcia Abraham Sanz Fernando Maura Jose Ignacio Sanchez Amor Jesus Ramon-Laca Clausen Frances Ghiles Carmen Claudin Nika Prislan Luis Simon Charles Powell Mira Milosevich Daniel Iriarte Anna Bosch Mira Milosevich-Juaristi Nico de Pedro Tito Frances Ghiles Borja Lasheras Jordi Bacaria Alvaro Imbernon-Sainz Nacho Samor rtarno@congreso.es asociacion@aae.org.es durttod@et.mde.es Dimitri.barua@ec.europa.eu Fernando.valenzuela@maec.es mgarout@ext.mde.es Abraham.sanz@gps.congreso.es Fernando.maura@congreso.es nachosamor@congreso.es jesus.ramonlaca@minisdef.es fghiles@cidob.org cclaudin@cidob.org nika.prislan@ecfr.eu lsimon@rielcano.org maresteban@rielcano.org mmilosevich@rielcano.org diriarte@elconfidencial.com annaboschb@gmail.com mmilosevich@rielcano.org ndepedro@cidob.org jesus.ramonlaca@minisdef.es fghiles@cidob.org Borja.lasheras@ecfr.eu jbacaria@cidob.org alvaro.imbernon@gmail.com nachosamor@congreso.es Tomas Ries Lars Nicander Jan Leijonhielm Mats tomas.ries@fhs.se lars.nicander@fhs.se jan.leijonhielm@fhs.se mats@frivarld.se Thammy Evans Thierry Malleret t.evans@dcaf.ch thierry@monthlybarometer.com SWEDEN (Jan'18) SWITZERLAND (2019)

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/xcountry/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

Cluster Participants 61%

Vittorfranco Pisano Jason Wiseman Beppe Severigni Jacopo Iacoboni Alvise Armellini Despina Afantouli Elias Maglinis Nikos Maranzidis ELIAMEP Dr Thanos Dokos Dr Ioannis Armakolas George Tzogopoulos Dimitris Xenakis Katerina Oikonomakou Ioannis Goranitis Tasos Telloglou Katerina Chryssanthopoulou Sissy Alonistiotou Mary Ellen Connell  Anders Aslund  Elizabeth Braw  Paul Goble  David Ziegler Evelyn Farkas Glen Howard  Stephen Blank  Ian Brzezinski Thomas Mahnken John Nevado Robert Nurick Jeff McCausland a Brian Wiseman Anne Bader  Eduard Abrahayman  Mitar Kuyundzic Plamen Pantev Solomon Passy Jaroslav Hajecek Jakub Janda Frantisek Vrabel Peter Kreko Jan Strzelecki  Mario Nicolini  Bertas Venckatis Tomas Tauginas  Virginijia Budiene Simas Čelutka Dalia Bankauskaite Lukas Andriukaitias Vilijuis Samuila Nerijus Maliukevicius Saulius Mykoliūnas Romanas Judinas Asta Skaisgiryte  Saulius Guzevicius  Eitvydas BAJARŪNAS  Renatas Norkus Vytautas Bakas Laurynas Kasciunas Dr Povilas Malakauskas Ainis Razma Mantas Martisius Linas Kojala Major Jane Witt Claire Lawrence James Rogers Andriy Tyushka Viktorija Urbonaviciute  Savo Kentera Andjela Petkovic Milan Jovanovic Jelena Milic Martin Kragh Hedde Langemyr Jardar Ostbo Chris Prebensen Kate Hansen Bundt Tor Bukkvoll Henning-Andre Sogaard Kristen Ven Bruusgard Henrik O Breitenbauch Niels Poulsen Jeppe Plenge Claus Mathiesen Katri Pynnoniemi Ian Robertson Pauli Jarvenpaa Andras Racz Maria Dr Sijbren de Jong Ida Eklund-Lindwall Yevhen Fedchenko Rianne Siebenga Jerry Sullivan Hunter B Treseder Chris Quick William Browder Mungo Melvin Ben Nimmo Ed Lucas Anne Applebaum Charles Dick Euan Grant Bobo Lo John Lough Vadim Kleiner Drew Foxall Vladimir Ashurkov James Nixey Craig Oliphant James Sherr Keir Giles Kadri Liik Igor Sutyagin Andrew Wood Peter Pomerantsev Ian Bond John Ardis Rob Dover Robert Hall Dr David Ryall Neil Logan Brown Ahmed Dassu Duncan Allen Catherine Crozier David Fields Alex Finnen Giles Harris Charlie Hornick Paul Kitching Alan Parfitt Andy Pryce Arron Rahaman Rob Sandford Richard Slack Nick Smith Joanna Szostek Nick Washer Joe Green Adrian Bradshaw Jeremy Blackham Andrew x x x x x x x x x x x Email:

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/cluster-participants/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com