PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact


Search


PDF Archive search engine
Last database update: 22 August at 12:54 - Around 220000 files indexed.

Search on pdf-archive.com All sites
Show results per page

Results for «kragh»:


Total: 2 results - 0.005 seconds

Cluster leaders 100%

Cluster leaders Nico de Pedro Frances Ghiles Anne Marie-Goussard Armin Huttenlocher Harold Elletson Fabrizio Luciolli Despina Afantouli Elias Maglinis Nikos Maranzidis Mary Ellen Connell  Anne Bader  Jakub Janda Mario Nicolini  Bertas Venckatis Virginijia Budiene Simas Čelutka Savo Kentera Martin Kragh Hedde Langemyr Yevhen Fedchenko John Lough ndepedro@gmail.com fghiles@cidob.org goussardannemarie@yahoo.fr armin.huttenlocher@res-pa.com elletson@btinternet.com presidente@comitatoatlantico.it afentouli.despina@hq.nato.int elmaglin@yahoo.gr nikosm@uom.edu.gr connelm@cna.org abader@statecraft.org.uk janda@evropskehodnoty.cz mario.nicolini@eac.sk Bertas.Venckaitis@urm.lt virginija.budiene@vilniusinstitute.lt Simas.Celutka@vilniusinstitute.lt savo.kentera@ascg.me Martin.Kragh@ui.se

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/cluster-leaders/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

Nordic Clusters 100%

Nordic Clusters Status Nordic Cluster Name Coordinator Martin Kragh Jardar Ostbo Chris Prebensen Kate Hansen Bundt Tor Bukkvoll Henning-Andre Sogaard Kristen Ven Bruusgard Henrik O Breitenbauch Niels Poulsen Jeppe Plenge Claus Mathiesen Katri Pynnoniemi Ian Robertson Pauli Jarvenpaa Andras Racz Email address Martin.Kragh@ui.se jardar.ostbo@gmail.com chris@dnak.org bundt@dnak.org tor.bukkvoll@ffi.no henning-andre.sogaard@ffi.no kvbruusgaard@ifs.mil.no hob@ifs.ku.dk imk-ch@fak.dk imk-05@fak.dk isk-ss02@fak.dk katri.pynnoniemi@fiia.fi wgconsulting@protonmail.com pauli.jarvenpaa@defmin.fi andras.racz@gmail.com Mobile No.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/nordic-clusters/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com