Search


PDF Archive search engine
Last database update: 30 December at 19:12 - Around 76000 files indexed.


Show results per page

Results for «lafayeedney»:


Total: 6 results - 0.008 seconds

Monthly Accounts 24 03 2016 100%

Dan Lafayeedney, Chris Donnelly - Lunch in Brussels x 5;

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/12/13/monthly-accounts-24-03-2016/

13/12/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

Nigeria Round Table 15 03 2018 71%

Chris Donnelly, Guy Spindler, Dan Lafayeedney;

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/12/28/nigeria-round-table-15-03-2018/

28/12/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

programme%20Lithuanian%20MOD%20Stratcom%20team%20visit%205th%20draft%2017%2010%202016-1 64%

Daniel Lafayeedney, Co-Director, The Institute for Statecraft DLafayeedney@statecraft.org.uk 07711 283 203 1200-1330 Lunchtime informal briefing;

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2019/01/24/untitled-pdf-document-2/

24/01/2019 www.pdf-archive.com

00 NGW seminars invitation list 62%

Chris Donnelly Dan Lafayeedney Stephen Dalziel Charlie Hatton Simon Bracey-Lane Greg Rowett Chris Hernon Yusuf Desai Victor Madeira Euan Grant James Sherr Tim Reilly Keir Giles Roger Golland Alex Finnan Edward Lucas Guy Spindler Jonathan Chetwynd Sean Cronin Joe Walker-Cousins Paddy Nicoll John Lough Harold Elletson Alan Riley Jason Wiseman Ben Robinson Johanna Moehring Julian Lewis, John Spellar MP Bob Seely MP Ellie Scarnell David Nicholas Duncan Depledge MP Chairman, HCDC j1nfe@btinternet.com John Aitken Nicholas Baker john.aitken977@mod.gov.uk ACOS J2 PJHQ David Banks Nicholas.Baker425@mod.uk david@veteransforbritain.co.uk Ivanka Barzashka KCL Aerospace Defence and Nuclear Risk Prog Matt Baylis (Maj) Head of Intelligence - Comd 3 Cdo Bde Chris Bell Comd 77 Bde Jeremy Blackham (Sir) Admiral, Ret'd Howard Body MOD James Bowder Comd 1 ISR Bde ivanka.barzashka@kcl.ac.uk 77X-CGP-COMD@mod.uk jeremyblackham@hotmail.com 1ISRX-Comd@mod.uk Mr Edward Bradfield US Naval Forces Europe Corey Bursey (CDR) Asst Naval Adviser Canadian Defence Liaison Staff Paul Cautley Hon Col RM Nick Childs Senior Fellow, Naval Forces and Maritime Security.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/12/13/00-ngw-seminars-invitation-list/

13/12/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

UK Cluster 61%

Dialogue Group Defence Acquisition Reform Group Office Core Team - Fellows Office Core Team - Associates Chris Donnelly cdonnelly@statecraft.org.uk Amalyah Hart amalyahhart@me.com Dan Lafayeedney dlafayeedney@statecraft.org.uk Chris Hernon chrishernon@gmail.com Stephen Dalziel sdalziel@statecraft.org.uk Raheem Shapi rshapi@me.com Victor Madeira vmadeira@statecraft.org.uk Alan Riley prof.alan.riley@btinternet.com David Clark davidkclark@aol.com Richard Titley rtitley@statecraft.org.uk Yusuf Desai ydesai@statecraft.org.uk Peter Mason pmason@statecraft.org.uk Johanna Moehring jmoehring@statecraft.org.uk Ben Robinson brobinson@statecraft.org.uk Charlie Hatton chatton@statecraft.org.uk Chris Scheurweghs cscheurweghs@statecraft.org.uk J Lindley-French jlindley-french@statecraft.org.uk Celia Szusterman cszusterman@statecraft.org.uk UK General - Inner Core - Russia UK General - Inner Core - Military &

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/uk-cluster/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

Visit of Ukrainian Reserve Officers. Programme 11 07 2016 50%

Points of Contact The Institute for Statecraft, 2 Temple Place, London WC2R 3BD Coco Cunningham +44 7786 432 130 Chris Donnelly, +44 7974 019 212 Amalyah Hart +44 7972 786 618 Charlie Hatton +44 7817 859 088 Dan Lafayeedney, +44 7711283203 Greg Rowett +44 7532 169 082 3MI Lt Col Mike Peebles, CO 3 Military Intelligence Bn, Worship St, London.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/12/13/visit-of-ukrainian-reserve-officers-programme-11-07-2016/

13/12/2018 www.pdf-archive.com