PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact


Search


PDF Archive search engine
Last database update: 25 August at 22:40 - Around 220000 files indexed.

Search on pdf-archive.com All sites
Show results per page

Results for «nicolini»:


Total: 3 results - 0.008 seconds

Central-Eastern Cluster 100%

Central Eastern Cluster Status Central Eastern Europe Cluster Name Email address Coordinator Anne Bader Eduard Abrahayman Mitar Kuyundzic Plamen Pantev Solomon Passy Jaroslav Hajecek Jakub Janda Frantisek Vrabel Peter Kreko Jan Strzelecki Mario Nicolini anne.bader@gmail.com eduard.abrahamyan13@gmail.com mitar.kujundzic@mvp.gov.ba isis@mgu.bg solomonpassy@gmail.com secgen@cior.net janda@evropskehodnoty.cz vrabel@semantic-visions.com kreko@politicalcapital.hu jan.strzelecki@osw.waw.pl mario.nicolini@eac.sk Mobile No.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/central-eastern-cluster/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

Cluster leaders 100%

Cluster leaders Nico de Pedro Frances Ghiles Anne Marie-Goussard Armin Huttenlocher Harold Elletson Fabrizio Luciolli Despina Afantouli Elias Maglinis Nikos Maranzidis Mary Ellen Connell  Anne Bader  Jakub Janda Mario Nicolini  Bertas Venckatis Virginijia Budiene Simas Čelutka Savo Kentera Martin Kragh Hedde Langemyr Yevhen Fedchenko John Lough ndepedro@gmail.com fghiles@cidob.org goussardannemarie@yahoo.fr armin.huttenlocher@res-pa.com elletson@btinternet.com presidente@comitatoatlantico.it afentouli.despina@hq.nato.int elmaglin@yahoo.gr nikosm@uom.edu.gr connelm@cna.org abader@statecraft.org.uk janda@evropskehodnoty.cz mario.nicolini@eac.sk Bertas.Venckaitis@urm.lt virginija.budiene@vilniusinstitute.lt Simas.Celutka@vilniusinstitute.lt savo.kentera@ascg.me Martin.Kragh@ui.se

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/11/02/cluster-leaders/

02/11/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

IJETR2300 62%

2321-0869 (O) 2454-4698 (P), Volume-7, Issue-8, August 2017 Modeling of ionic transport through nanofiltration membranes considering zeta potential and dielectric exclusion phenomena Marcela Costa Ferreira, João Victor Nicolini, Heloísa L.

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2017/09/09/ijetr2300/

09/09/2017 www.pdf-archive.com