Search


PDF Archive search engine
Last database update: 06 December at 09:18 - Around 76000 files indexed.


Show results per page

Results for «yinggang»:


Total: 2 results - 0.008 seconds

Faculty Directory - WISE 100%

Kung Adjunct Professor of Financial Practice Louistkung@gmail.com Lee, Chi-Wen Jevons Professor jevonslee2009@gmail.com Lin, Hai Professor hai.lin@otago.ac.nz Lin, Kuan-pin Professor link@pdx.edu Ma, Shuangge (Steven) Professor shuangge.ma@yale.edu Shen, Chung-Hua Professor chshen01@ntu.edu.tw Finance Statistics Applied Microeconomics English Teaching By Affiliation Full-time Professor Full-time Professor Top Bao, Xiaojia Assistant Professor xiaojiabao@xmu.edu.cn Bluhm, Marcel Assistant Professor bluhm@xmu.edu.cn Part-time Professor Caroline Botsford English Instructor carolinebotsford@hotmail.com Teaching Fellow Cai, Xiqian Assistant Professor caixiqian@gmail.com Chang, Seong Yeon Assistant Professor sychang@xmu.edu.cn Chen, Guojin Professor gjchen@xmu.edu.cn Chen, Haiqiang Associate Professor hc335@cornell.edu Chen, Max Associate Professor maxchen@xmu.edu.cn Ding, Jinxiu Assistant Professor jinxiuding@xmu.edu.cn Dong, Xiaofang Assistant Professor xfangdong@gmail.com Fan, Qingliang Assistant Professor michaelqfan[at]gmail[dot]com Fang, Ying Professor yifst1@gmail.com Feng, Zhenghui Associate Professor zhfengwise@gmail.com Geng, Sen Assistant Professor sen.geng@nyu.edu Graham, Brett Assistant Professor bgraham.wise@gmail.com Han, Qian Associate Professor qh27@cornell.edu Han, Xiaoyi Assistant Professor han.293@buckeyemail.osu.edu He, Yanan Assistant Professor heyanan@amss.ac.cn Hsieh, PeiLin (Billy) Assistant Professor ph77@cornell.edu Hsueh, Shao-Chieh Assistant Professor schsuechieh@msn.com Huang, Juanjuan Assistant Professor hjj818@126.com Jing, Harvey Assistant Professor harveyjing@icloud.com Lai, Xiaoqiong Professor xqlai@xmu.edu.cn Li, Mengling Assistant Professor menglingli [at] xmu.edu.cn Li, Muyi Associate Professor limuyi1981@gmail.com Li, Pei Associate Professor bengcome@gmail.com Li, Yingxing Associate Professor amyli999@hotmail.com Li, Zhi Assistant Professor zhili@xmu.edu.cn, geoleepku@gmail.com Liao, Mouhua Assistant Professor mouhualiao@gmail.com Lin, Juan Assistant Professor linjuan.bnu@gmail.com Lin, Ming Associate Professor ming.lin50@gmail.com Liu, Dingming Assistant Professor cxwmptq220@gmail.com Liu, Jingyuan Assistant Professor jingyuan1230@gmail.com, jingyuan@xmu.edu.cn Long, Cheryl Xiaoning Professor cxlong@xmu.edu.cn Ma, Chao Assistant Professor ma.271(at)buckeyemail.osu.edu Mao, Jiaming Assistant Professor jmao@xmu.edu.cn Meng, Lei Assistant Professor lmeng05@gmail.com Meng, Lina Assistant Professor lnmeng(at)xmu.edu.cn Niu, Linlin Associate Professor linlin.niu@gmail.com Ren, Yu Associate Professor reny@xmu.edu.cn Wang, Luhang Assistant Professor luhangwang@xmu.edu.cn Wang, Xuexin Assistant Professor xuexinwang@outlook.com Wang, Yiming Professor wym@xmu.edu.cn Wang, Yun Assistant Professor yunwang@xmu.edu.cn Xu, Haifeng Assistant Professor Xu, Wenchao Associate Professor wenchaxu [at] xmu.edu.cn Yang, He Helen Assistant Professor caseyang718@gmail.com Yao, Jiaquan Assistant Professor YAOJ0002@e.ntu.edu.sg Ye, Maoliang Assistant Professor maoliang.ye@gmail.com Zhang, Shuoxun Assistant Professor hellen528@163.com Zhang, Yu Assistant Professor yuzhang.wise@gmail.com Zhao, Hongbiao Assistant Professor of Finance hongbiao.z(at)gmail.com Zhao, Min Qiang (Kent) Assistant Professor kent_zhao@xmu.edu.cn Zheng, Tingguo Professor zhengtg@gmail.com Zhong, Nan Assistant Professor nz2180@columbia.edu Zhong, Wei Associate Professor wzhong.wise@gmail.com Zhou, Yinggang Professor yinggang.zhou@gmail.com Adjunct Professor Post-doctor Part-time Professor Top Guo, Ye Professor eyguo@xmu.edu.n Pan, Yue Professor panyue@xmu.edu.cn Qu, Wenzhou Professor wzqu@xmu.edu.cn Zhang, Jing Assistant Professor jzhang1@xmu.edu.cn Zhao, Xiliang Associate Professor zhaoxiliang@gmail.com Zheng, Ming Professor zhengming@xmu.edu.cn Post-doc Li, Jianan Top Post-doc lilan666@hotmail.com Teaching Fellow Bowers, Roslyn Top English Instructor White, Chris bowers.roslyn@yahoo.com cwhite_80@yahoo.com 管理登录 | 旧版网站 | OA系统 | 学生工作量登记 | 教学评估系统 | 讲座预约系统 | 两院用户中心 地址:厦门大学王亚南经济研究院 邮政编码:361005 联系电话:86-592-2188827 传真:86-592-2187708 Copyright © 2013 厦门大学王亚南经济研究院版权所有 厦门大学备案号:

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/04/24/faculty-directory-wise/

24/04/2018 www.pdf-archive.com

教学研究人员 - WISE 71%

zhengtg@xmu.edu.cn 钟威 副教授 wzhong.wise@gmail.com 衷楠 助理教授 nanzhong@xmu.edu.cn 周山 助理教授 shan.zhou@colorado.edu 周斯凡 助理教授 zhousifan@gmail.com 周晓露 助理教授 xzz109@psu.edu 周颖刚 教授 yinggang.zhou@gmail.com 朱浣君 助理教授 hzhu928@xmu.edu.cn 朱蔚萱 助理教授 zhuweixuan@gmail.com 祝嘉良 助理教授 machozhu@gwmail.gwu.edu 邹至庄 教授 gchow@princeton.edu 旧版网站 | OA系统 | 学生工作量登记 | 教学评估系统 | 讲座预约系统 | 两院用户中心 地址:厦门大学王亚南经济研究院 邮政编码:361005 联系电话:86-592-2188827 传真:86-592-2187708 Copyright © 2013 厦门大学王亚南经济研究院版权所有 厦门大学备案号:

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2018/04/24/wise-2/

24/04/2018 www.pdf-archive.com