PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact


Search


PDF Archive search engine
Last database update: 03 July at 13:15 - Around 220000 files indexed.

Show results per page

Results for «yoong»:


Total: 2 results - 0.008 seconds

iacintpresidents 100%

IAC OU Liaison List Organization (23) 2012-2013 Name African Student Association Arab Student Association Association of Friends to Venezuela Colombian Student Association European Student Organization Hong Kong Student Association India Student Association Iranian Student Association Japanese Student Association Korean Student Association Lebanese Student Association Malaysian Student Association Nepali Student Association Pakistani Student Association Pan American Student Association Peruvian Student Association Saudi Student Association Society of Chinese Students and Scholars Society of Vietnamese Students Student Association of Bangladesh Taiwanese Student Association Jessica Wiah Mariam Edwar Mary Camero Juan Sebastian Galindo Munoz Shelby Richison Alex Ngo Abhijit Wadagole Afrooz Ansaripour Huan Nguyen Kyungsup Caleb Jang Hiba Baroud Yanyi Yoong Kanchan Amatya Sarah Anwar Taylor Lile Pamela Peralta Hamad Al Yousif Dan Liao Linh Hoang Yousuf Mohammad YuTing Shen Turkish Student Association The United World Serkan Ozturk Eunji Lee Email jwiah@ou.edu medwar@ou.edu marycamero@ou.edu juanse@ou.edu Shelby.j.Richison@ou.edu Alex.V.Ngo-1@ou.edu abhijit@ou.edu afrooz.ansaripour@ou.edu Huan_nguyen@ou.edu Ksjang44@ou.edu hbaroud@ou.edu Yanyi.yoong-1@ou.edu Kanchan.Amatya-1@ou.edu sarahz@ou.edu taylorlile@ou.edu Pamelaparalta1@ou.edu v3rocket@hotmail.com Dan.liao-1@ou.edu linh.hoang@ou.edu yousuf@ou.edu outsa@ou.edu;

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2014/01/19/iacintpresidents/

19/01/2014 www.pdf-archive.com

Dupas-2014-Econometrica 39%

Second, when the majority of the population is poor and credit-constrained, subsidies may be needed to ensure widespread access (Cohen and Dupas (2010), Tarozzi, Mahajan, Blackburn, Kopf, Krishnan, and Yoong (2013)).

https://www.pdf-archive.com/2016/02/23/dupas-2014-econometrica/

23/02/2016 www.pdf-archive.com