90 Treasure Island opposition.pdf


Preview of PDF document 90-treasure-island-opposition.pdf

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Text preview


Case 2:12-cv-00239-KJD -RJJ Document 90

1
2
3
4

Thomas D. Boley, Esq.
BOLEY AND ALDABBAGH LAW FIRM
3143 Industrial Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Email: t.boley@bandalawfirm.com
Attorneys for Defendants Terrance Cicci and
Terry-Oke

Ryan Gile, Esq.
Kendelee Leascher-Works, Esq.
WEIDE & MILLER, LTD.
7251 W. Lake Mead Blvd., Suite 530
Las Vegas, NV 89128-8373
Email: rgile@weidemiller.com
Email: kworks@weidemiller.com
Attorneys for Dave Corral, Mike Corral,
Showtyme Karaoke & DJ, Ghost Rider's Inc.
d/b/a Calico Jack's Saloon and Mike Gordon
James M. Harrington, Esq.
HARRINGTON LAW, P.C.
P.O. Box 403
Concord, NC 28026-0403
Email: jharrington@harringtonlawpc.com
Attorney for Plaintiff

5
6
7
8

10
11
100 NORTH CITY PARKWAY, SUITE 1600
LAS VEGAS, NV 89106
(702) 382-2101

BROWNSTEIN HYATT FARBER SCHRECK, LLP

9

12

Filed 07/13/12 Page 12 of 12

Jonathan Fountain, Esq.
Nikkya G. Williams, Esq.
LEWIS AND ROCA LLP
3993 Howard Hughes Pkwy., Suite 600
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Email: MMcue@LRLaw.com
Email: JFountain@LRLaw.com
Email: NWilliams@LRLaw.com
Attorneys for Defendants Caesars
Entertainment Corp., Corner Investments Co.,
LLC, Harrah’s Imperial Palace Corp., and
Harrah’s Las Vegas, Inc.

13

I further certify that I am familiar with the firm's practice of collection and processing

14

documents for mailing; that in accordance therewith, I caused DEFENDANTS GILLEY'S LAS

15

VEGAS AND TREASURE ISLAND, LLC'S OPPOSITION TO PLAINTIFF'S MOTION TO

16

RECONSIDER ORDERS GRANTING DEFENDANTS' MOTIONS TO DISMISS AND TO

17

ENLARGE TIME FOR FILING RESPONSES TO MOTIONS to be deposited with the U.S.

18

Postal Service at Las Vegas, Nevada, in a sealed envelope, with first-class postage prepaid, on

19

this 13th day of July, 2012 and to the address(es) shown below:

20

Tara King
DJ Tara King Productions
1904 Chavez Ct.
North Las Vegas, NV 89031
Defendant in Proper Person

21
22
23

/s/ Erin Parcells
Employee of Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP

24
25
26
27
28
013175\0100\1659720.1

2