5 3 2017 Conference Detailed Program.pdf

Preview of PDF document 5-3-2017-conference-detailed-program.pdf

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Text preview

Prof. Dr. Sherein Elagroudy, Director of Solid Waste Management Center, Ain Shams University, Egypt, Advisory board member of EYAS

Thermoacoustic Engines and Refrigerators

Prof. Dr. Ehab Abdel-Rahman
Interim Provost of American University in Cairo (AUC), Professor at the
Department of Physics-the American University in Cairo, Egypt
Dr. Chong Kok-Keong
Professor at University Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia
Prof. Ahmed Abd El-Moneim
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering, Egypt-Japan University
of Science and Technology, Egypt
Dr. Muhammad Akhyar Farrukh
Associate Professor, Founding Director Of Nano-Chemistry Laboratory,
GC University Lahore-Pakistan
Prof. Dr. Nageh Allam
Director of the Energy Materials Laboratory at the American University
in Cairo-Egypt
Prof. Dr. Razika ZAIR TALA-IGHIL
Associate Professor at Institute of Electronic & Electrical Engineering
University M’hamed Bougara Boumerdes, Algeria
Prof. Dr. Ahmed Saad
Director of Center for Environmental and Smart Technology, Fayoum

Research and Development of Solar Energy in Developing
Planar and Vertically Aligned Grapheme for Future Energy
Storage Application
Nanotechnology:a New Paradigm for Integrating Scientists Across
Disciplines Towards Sustainable Development
Earth-Abundant Nanostructured Materials for Efficient Solar
Energy Conversion
Nanotechnology for clean Environment and Renewable Energy

High Performance and stimuli-responsive Patterned Water
Desalination Membranes




Open Session for All Participants