PDF Archive

Easily share your PDF documents with your contacts, on the Web and Social Networks.

Share a file Manage my documents Convert Recover PDF Search Help Contact



GMO Action Alert Senate2 .pdf


Original filename: GMO_Action_Alert_Senate2.pdf

This PDF 1.7 document has been generated by Adobe InDesign CS6 (Macintosh) / Adobe PDF Library 10.0.1, and has been sent on pdf-archive.com on 13/05/2013 at 05:23, from IP address 24.146.x.x. The current document download page has been viewed 350 times.
File size: 97 KB (1 page).
Privacy: public file




Download original PDF file









Document preview


TION
C
A

AL

E RT

GMO? Let Us Know!
Contact members of the NY Senate’s
Consumer Protection Committee

Ask them to support and cosponsor
Bill S3835 — the GMO Food Labeling Bill

Take Action!

Today: Call a committee member
Tomorrow: Send a letter or email

Senate Committee Member Contact Info:
Phil Boyle
pboyle@nysenate.gov
518-455-3411 | 631-669-9200
Legislative Office Building, 814
Albany, NY 12247

George Latimer
latimer@nysenate.gov
518-455-2031 | 914-934-5250
Legislative Office Building, 615
Albany, NY 12247

Diane J. Savino
savino@senate.state.ny.us
518-455-2437 | 718-727-9406
Legislative Office Building, 315
Albany, NY 12247

Charles J. Fuschillo Jr.
fuschill@nysenate.gov
518-455-3341 | 516-882-0630
Legislative Office Building, 609
Albany, NY 12247

Betty Little
little@nysenate.gov
518-455-2811 | 518-743-0968
Legislative Office Building, 310
Albany, NY 12247

José M. Serrano
serrano@senate.state.ny.us
518-455-2795 | 212-828-5829
Legislative Office Building, 406
Albany, NY 12247

Terry Gipson
gipson@nysenate.gov
518-455-2303 | 845-463-0840
Legislative Office Building, 617
Albany, NY 12247

Kathleen A. Marchione
marchione@nysenate.gov
518-455-2381
Legislative Office Building, 306
Albany, NY 12247

Lee M. Zeldin (Chair)
zeldin@nysenate.gov
518-455-3570 | 631-585-0608
Legislative Office Building, 802
Albany, NY 12247

Brad Hoylman
hoylman@nysenate.gov
518-455-2451 | 212-633-8052
Legislative Office Building, 413
Albany, NY 12247

George D. Maziarz
maziarz@nysenate.gov
518-455-2024 | 716-434-0680
Legislative Office Building, 708
Albany, NY 12247

for more info:
www.nysenate.gov

www.gmofreeny.net | info@gmofreeny.net | © 2013 GMO Free NY


Document preview GMO_Action_Alert_Senate2.pdf - page 1/1

Related documents


PDF Document gmo action alert senate2
PDF Document gmo action alert senate
PDF Document pinellas bayway file 1
PDF Document nc letter on pra on protect ip act 4
PDF Document hate violence in california
PDF Document leg update 4 17 15


Related keywords